HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Apartments Zagora Apartment

Gervaisova 54, Pula, Croatia

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 94%

Location 74%

Safety 94%

Staff 98%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cooker
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free city tour
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • PlayStation
  • Restaurant
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Utensils
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 16.09USD
  • Breakfast 5.36USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 08:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pula?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 94%

Location 74%

Safety 94%

Staff 98%

Value 94%

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Close to beach area

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owners were very friendly, everything was very clean, the kitchen had everything we needed, nice terrace to sit on, close to a bakery & supermarket... overall we really liked it.

Disliked: The computer did not work properly & the location would have been a bit inconvenient if we did not have a car.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was very clean, organized and inviting. Great view from our apartment. However, the most impressive feature of this place was the "staff" (owners) who were friendly and extremely helpful with everything from ordering taxis, giving directions, renewing amenities to just being generally available for consultation. I have absolutely no complaints about this hostel and would recommend it to all but the most serious in-house "partyers" (the house rules do specify that it has to be reasonably quiet late at night as the owners live in the same building). That did not prevent us from going out to bars and coming home very late though.

Disliked: It was a bit far from the water (but that is honestly specified in the add) in the extreme heat (it was just about 15 minutes but in 35-40 degree Celsius that feels far.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely friendly couple, nice house with big, clean rooms. Nice terrace to hang out and kitchen with all facilities.

Disliked: A bit far away from anything. Supermarket and bakery close by and couple of restaurants. Otherwise I would recommend renting a bike to explore Pula easier from here. Buses are quite expensive and slow, but they also run very close.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It stays on a very beautiful area of the outer town, all the beaches are very close and the owners are really friendly and helpful. Moreover we only payed for a room, but we got an appartement because it was empty:)

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I appreciate helpfulness of the staff (Mr. Zlatko).

Disliked: The nearest sea is 10 mins (as stated in the description), but it is a dock. The nearest beach is 20 - 30 min by walk.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very new, nice and clean.

Disliked: Location, location and location. Too far away from the town and the beach, they tell something else.....

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very nice building with great facilities. Owner was friendly and helpful but gave us our privacy as well, on our last day he drove us early in the morning to the ferry terminal at no charge.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: clean,plenty of space friendly atmos.good facil.

Disliked: location

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Really modern and superb building and rooms. Kitchen was well equipped with lounge lobby with tv with multilingual channels and an electronic dart board which was loads of fun. The owners are very helpful and lovely people too !

Disliked: A little far from the beach but for the price it was brilliant. 5mins walk from a bus stop that takes you right to the beach

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability