HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Korcula, Croatia

Apartmani Neno 96%

Apartmani Neno

Apartment
Vrnika 6, Korula
Atmosphere
96%
Cleanliness
92%
Facilities
96%
Location
96%
Safety
100%
Staff
96%
Value
96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartmani Neno

17 Sep 2013 100%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

It was essentially a flat to live in and the facilities inside were excellent!

would recommend this property

21 May 2013 100%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday

It's location, veranda's and ambience

would recommend this property

Read all Apartmani Neno reviews

Apartments Lenni 96%

Apartments Lenni

Guesthouse
Jakova Banicevica 13, Korcula, Croatia
Atmosphere
91%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
91%
Location
96%
Safety
98%
Staff
96%
Value
98%

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Lenni

18 Sep 2015 94%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Located right in the old town. Our host was very friendly. The facilities were good.

would recommend this property

03 Jul 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Great location and very nice apartment. This apartment really exceeded our expectations and our host was very nice....

would recommend this property

Read all Apartments Lenni reviews

Drvis Blaga Apartments 92%

Drvis Blaga Apartments

Guesthouse
Put Sv. Nikole 39
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
84%
Location
94%
Safety
90%
Staff
98%
Value
96%

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Drvis Blaga Apartments

25 May 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing City break Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The old couple were amazing, very helpful. There is a wonderful cove to the left down the path near the church, it is a beautiful little town full of great sites; your can rent a bike or a scooter to wonder in the town or explore the town around.

would recommend this property

09 Aug 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Friendly, welcoming Ivan and Blaga and Bupa the dog. Fantastic location very close the old town, restaurants. Amazing, clear waters to swim just outside the door. Ripe tomatoes growing in the backyard. The kitchen allowed us to go to the supermarket and stock up for breakfast and lunch and have coffee.it has a balcony and back yard so is like a house.

would recommend this property

Read all Drvis Blaga Apartments reviews

Accomodation Drasko 91%

Accomodation Drasko

Guesthouse
Betlem 21
Atmosphere
91%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
91%
Location
89%
Safety
91%
Staff
95%
Value
93%

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Accomodation Drasko

12 Jul 2014 97%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Wonderful hosts, fab terrace and great location. Excellent value for money, too.

would recommend this property

14 Jul 2013 100%

So perfect! We were about five minutes from the center of Korkula and the beach. The hosts were really nice and gave us lots of travel advice.

would recommend this property

Read all Accomodation Drasko reviews

Guesthouse Korunic 89%

Guesthouse Korunic

Guesthouse
Ul. Hrvatske Bratske Zajednice 5
Atmosphere
71%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
82%
Location
96%
Safety
98%
Staff
91%
Value
87%

7 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Guesthouse Korunic

02 Oct 2013 89%

Very close to the old town of Korcula and very close to the ferry and bus station. The owner met us from the ferry as well which was very good of her. Excellent restaurant right next door (Restaurant Leut) for breakfast or Pizza in the evening. Bike hire just around the corner and supermarket / store next door and another around the corner as well as currency exchange places.

would recommend this property

22 Sep 2013 100%

Excellent location, value for money and very friendly and accommodating hostess.

would recommend this property

Read all Guesthouse Korunic reviews

Hostel Manuela in Vela Luka 89%

Hostel Manuela in Vela Luka

Hostel
Ulica (Bad) 56/81, Vela Luka
Atmosphere
86%
Cleanliness
88%
Facilities
90%
Location
92%
Safety
87%
Staff
90%
Value
88%

22 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Manuela in Vela Luka

29 Jul 2014 80%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing

The owner was very kind and helpful. Mishael speaks really good English whereas his mother only speaks German. There's a really big kitchen you can use which was great. The location is good: It's close to a big supermarket (a little outside of Vela Luka) and to restaurants, little shops, and the ferry port. It's in a quiet neighborhood.

would recommend this property

26 Jul 2014 97%
Alone Relaxation / spa Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Good location, friendly staff, nice room.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Manuela in Vela Luka reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Korcula?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Korcula hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Korcula. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Korcula

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Korcula. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!