HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Room Zanetic Guesthouse

Punta Jurana 9 , Korcula, Korcula, Croatia

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 89%

Location 99%

Safety 99%

Staff 96%

Value 98%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 14:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Korcula?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 89%

Location 99%

Safety 99%

Staff 96%

Value 98%

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating


14 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: The room is big and so quite with a big terrace.

Disliked: Is very difficult found it. It's ubicated in a very narro street.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to the ferry and the bus station. The manager was very friendly and let us use his washing machine, which was very kind.

Disliked: No fan or air con so the room was warm.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The room was clean and comfortable. There was a small fridge, an electric kettle and few dishes so it was possible to have e.g. breakfast in the room. There also was a nice terrace with a sort of indirect view to the sea. It was a pretty quiet place, only the parrot on the neighboring terrace was noisy.The place is not easy to find but luckily the hosts offered to pick us up from the port.

Disliked: We hardly ever saw the people living in the house, so asking questions after checking-in wasn't made easy.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: This is a perfect place to stay when visiting Korcula town. For the price we paid, we were so surprised at how close we were to everything in town. The owner picked us up at the port and it took 2 minutes to get to our well appointed room of the top story of their home. We had everything we needed to feel comfortable, and the large, private terrace was a wonderful bonus! We would stay here again or recommend it to anyone traveling to Korcula.

Disliked: We had no complaints. Our stay was wonderful.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Lovely host, nice room and terrace

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Owner friendly and very heplful.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely place to stay. Was met at the bus station and shown the apartment. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again next time I'm in Korcula.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The room is at the top of the owner's lovely house, and is very nice with a great little terrace. It is really well placed within Korcula, within 5 minutes of all the restaurants, sights and beaches. The owner is really kind and helpful, and we really enjoyed our stay

Disliked: There is no kitchen available to use, although there is a mini-fridge and kettle

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Excellent location very close to the old town and also to the port, supermarket and anything else we needed. We were met at the port which was very helpful. Friendly owner happy to help.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Really cosy and with an own tetrace. Also very cheap and they came to meet us at the ferry

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability