HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Nina Guesthouse

Setaliste Petra Kanavelica 3, Stari Grad Korcula, Korcula, Croatia

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 94%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Towels Included
  • WiFi

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 56.37USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Korcula?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 94%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Mate was the most wonderful host, NOTHING was too much trouble. We even decided to stay an additional night and the guesthouse was full and he found a room for us with his family! The room (or house!) was super comfortable with everything you could need. Breakfast was a steal for 25KN and the location couldn't be better - and the view .... wow! WIFI was super strong too.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nina and Marte were the best. Their sobe is located beautifully along the sea wall walk, full of restaurants and great people watching potential. The room was perfect, not too small, clean, modern,and truly comfortable. Breakfast on theterrace with other visitors was a pleasure and with delicious omelettes prepared by Marte, enough to keep us going till dinner. Their knowledge of the island and suggestions were always right on the mark. I would give their place a 5 on a scale of 4! Truly. Admittedly the stairs might bother some but really they are not problem at all. Book them and stay there, I guarantee you won't be disappointed. My wife and I agree we would go there again. Value for your money without question.Than you Sobe Nina!

Disliked: Nothing at all.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great apartments in the perfect location right in the heart of the old town. Really well laid out clean and modern. The host was so helpful giving us ideas on where to go and what to do. He also offered us a free breakfast on the first morning and breakfast after at a really reasonable rate. There was a terrace area to sit in where breakfast was served and we were also able to dry towels etc there. We had a room with a sea view and you could pop down for a dip in the sea from steps down onto the rocks. Also looked after our bags for the morning before we went on the boat to our next stay.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This is a great place to stay! Our room was nice and the bathroom was good. The location was excellent- right in the heart of the old town. The best thing was that the owners were so nice! They were really helpful- they will sort out tours, tickets for ferries and what ever you ask they will help with. Also they give you a free breakfast on the first day using produce they have from their farm on the island. After that, you can have breakfast for 3 euros per day which is really good value. The owners even let us store our luggage their when we had to wait 3 hours between catamarans when we travelled from Mljet back to Split via Korcula 2 days after we had left. Would definitely recommend- thank you for our stay!

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Lovely island - we wish we had stayed for longer! The host was really nice and extremely helpful! Room was clean and location is excellent/.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff was very very friendly and helpful. They made our stay at Korcula way better! Also pancakes in the morning were a nice suprise and so good. This was easily the best accomodation on our road trip (we stayed in hotels and hostels)!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very good value, right on the main road by the seaHelpful staff

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location! Very friendly staff and beautiful room. You get a really good introduction to Korcula when you arrive and the breakfast was brilliant. We stayed an extra night because we liked it so much.

Disliked: The instructions for finding the hostel could be improved. We tried to book an extra night and then pay for the extra night several times but there was nobody around.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: New room; friendly staff that helps you and gives you good advices about the city; tasty breakfast (Nina makes delicious pancakes); perfect location.

Disliked: Nothing to complain

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Well situated, comfortable and air-conditioned. Excellent facilities and the sea view from our window was truly amazing. The staff were so friendly, offering us advice about what to see and do and helping us with our transfers to Dubrovnik. We would go back definitely. The island itself is gorgeous - we have never seen sea that colour before - thought you had to go to the Maldives for that!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability