HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Rondina Apartment

Setaliste Petra Kanavelica 3, Korcula, Croatia

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 79%

Location 98%

Safety 82%

Staff 88%

Value 88%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Korcula?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 79%

Location 98%

Safety 82%

Staff 88%

Value 88%

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Very good location, clean rooms with towels. Staff was friendly, we felt safe there

Disliked: There were no reception in the hostel so you should informate the staff when you are arriving. We didin't do that but were lucky the owner was there when we arrived

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff is extremelly friendly. hey did come to pick us up and helped us a lot on what to do around. Great experience

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was in a great location, along the main street where all the restaurants were. Clean, tidy with a fridge and a TV.

Disliked: We were lucky that the owner met us after calling him as we wold never have been able to find it by ourselves.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very nice location

Disliked: Door lock not work, i cant open the door all times!

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa

Liked: location, friendly staff

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday

Liked: All

Disliked: No credit cards

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Great location.

Disliked: Old furnitures.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway

Liked: It's a nice bedroom at the best location in Korcula. Furthermore, the owner is a friendly guy.

Disliked: It's a little bit hard to find following the directions on the main page. You have to walk the street by the sea that surrounds the old town until you find a Marco Polo shop (one of many) and the pizzeria Pape.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Really good location but quite hard to find the place, there's no signs, nothing to announce the rooms and no one was there when we arrived so we were a little bit confused. Once inside, the room was simple but nice, a little bit noisy in the morning but good overall.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: In old city, lovely view from balcony

Disliked: Enormously difficult to find, unless owner is with you, and impossible to find by car, since it is in pedestrianised road and you need a card from owner to be able to park nearby.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability