HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Island of Korcula, Croatia

96.2%
157 reviews Book Now 
1

Nina

Guesthouse
Šetalište Petra Kanavelica 3, Stari Grad Korcula, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

155 out of 157 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nina

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Sari Sykkö
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sari would recommend this property 10 July 2014

Staff was very very friendly and helpful. They made our stay at Korcula way better! Also pancakes in the morning were a nice suprise and so good. This was easily the best accomodation on our road trip (we stayed in hotels and hostels)!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 04 May 2014

Great location! Very friendly staff and beautiful room. You get a really good introduction to Korcula when you arrive and the breakfast was brilliant. We stayed an extra night because we liked it so much.

96.2%
39 reviews Book Now 
2

Zanetic Rooms

Apartment
Punta Jurana 9, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Zanetic Rooms

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Lana McCoy
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Lana would recommend this property 15 June 2014

This is a perfect place to stay when visiting Korcula town. For the price we paid, we were so surprised at how close we were to everything in town. The owner picked us up at the port and it took 2 minutes to get to our well appointed room of the top story of their home. We had everything we needed to feel comfortable, and the large, private terrace was a wonderful bonus! We would stay here again or recommend it to anyone traveling to Korcula.

Frances Madden
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Frances would recommend this property 02 August 2013

Lovely place to stay. Was met at the bus station and shown the apartment. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again next time I'm in Korcula.

96.2%
9 reviews Book Now 
3

Kanavelic place - Old Town

Hostel
don Jakova Salecica 62, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kanavelic place - Old Town

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 93%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Ming Feng Cham
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Ming Feng would recommend this property 19 August 2012

The lovely room was well decorated and clean. It has a nice sea view. The owner was very friendly and helpful. He picked us from the port and this saved us time and energy locating the place with our luggage. He also offered us welcome drinks.

Philip Nicholls
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Philip would recommend this property 05 August 2012

Fantastic place to stay, very helpful friendly staff , meet us off the boat, followed by cold drink and beer on the terrace. Very nice airy room, modern but with character with amazing sea views , fantastic location. Excellent value for money. Would definitely stay here again !

95.2%
137 reviews Book Now 
4

Apartments Lenni

Apartment
Jakova Banicevica 13, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20 260

133 out of 137 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Lenni

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 98% Facilities - 88% Safety - 98%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 06 November 2013

The location and the owner Leni's help. Room well supplied with glasses, plates and kettle.

Chiu Yee Koh
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Chiu Yee would recommend this property 19 May 2013

Everything! It was very well equipped - had a fully equipped kitchen, had a dining table, TV, sofa etc. Plus the location was really good, just 5 minutes from the ferry terminal.

95.0%
37 reviews Book Now 
5

Apartments Veselka Korcula Lumbarda

Apartment
Veselka Šestanovic, Lumbarda 300, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20263

36 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Veselka Korcula Lumbarda

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 99%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 July 2014

OUTSTANDING place with an OUTSTANDING host. She gave us everything we needed and more. The SOBE is great with clean rooms and a great bathroom. If i come back to Korcula i will book again with Veselka. She is the BEST.

Magdalena Lawer
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Magdalena would recommend this property 07 January 2014

Veselka is a great host. She welcomed us with some home made vine and delicious ham and cheese. The apartments are located 15 min from small beaches. The view from the room was beautiful (sea and mountains). It was an amazing experience. Exactly what we were looking for!

91.9%
39 reviews Book Now 
6

Drvis Blaga Apartments

Apartment
Ivo & Blaga Drvis, Put Sv. Nikole 39, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

39 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Drvis Blaga Apartments

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 98% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Laura Heywood
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation/spa
91.4%
Laura would recommend this property 17 September 2013

Wonderful seafront location with great view from the balcony. Only a 5-minute walk into the old town along the seafront

LYDIA LIM
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
LYDIA would recommend this property 27 August 2012

Staying in a family home allowed one to feel as if they were a resident of the island. The guest house was located in its own section, away from the family, so you could still maintain your privacy.

90.9%
10 reviews Book Now 
7

Accomodation Drasko

Apartment
Marija Sansović, Betlem 21, 20260 Korčula, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Accomodation Drasko

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 94% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Wonderful hosts, fab terrace and great location. Excellent value for money, too.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 July 2013

So perfect! We were about five minutes from the center of Korkula and the beach. The hosts were really nice and gave us lots of travel advice.

89.7%
87 reviews Book Now 
8

Maria's Place

Guesthouse
Ulica antuna rozanovica, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

84 out of 87 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Maria's Place

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 92% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 92%
Sky Harris
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Sky would recommend this property 07 June 2014

Maria was so friendly, good enough English to communicate, fabulous room such amazing value for money, excellent!!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 May 2014

Right in the middle of old town Korčula. 2 minute walk to ferry terminal and bus station. The property is fairly easy to find if you map it before you arrive. Very clean apartment, juice upon arrival, but can't say much for the staff, since we only saw them when we checked in.

88.3%
9 reviews Book Now 
9

Guesthouse Korunic

Guesthouse
Ul. Hrvatske Bratske Zajednice, Island of Korcula, Croatia N/A

7 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Guesthouse Korunic

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 97%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 86%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2013

Very close to the old town of Korcula and very close to the ferry and bus station. The owner met us from the ferry as well which was very good of her. Excellent restaurant right next door (Restaurant Leut) for breakfast or Pizza in the evening. Bike hire just around the corner and supermarket / store next door and another around the corner as well as currency exchange places.

Tina Boden
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Tina would recommend this property 02 October 2013

Excellent location, value for money and very friendly and accommodating hostess.

87.7%
57 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Manuela

Hostel
Ulica (Bad) 56/81,, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20270

51 out of 57 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Manuela

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 89% Facilities - 88% Safety - 87%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 87%
caroline knox
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
caroline would recommend this property 22 August 2013

Whilst the owner doesn't speak any English (she knows enough German though) she is super friendly and helpful. The kitchen is amazing, there is a computer with free internet. The owner will do laundry for a fair price and it's a stones throw from the restaurants in the town as well as travel agencies. Owner also met us as we came off the ferry - nice surprise as we hadn't arranged it and it meant we didn't have to try and find it on our own devices. Enjoyed sitting out on the terrace watching shooting stars.

Sam Gorick
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
97.1%
Sam would recommend this property 22 August 2013

You really feel like part of the family! They're all so friendly and will go out of their way to help you with anything. One night we bought some squid and octopus from the fish market and they spent ages showing us how to properly clean and cook them! The place itself has nice rooms and a great kitchen. It's not a party place, but great to relax in and has a great location too.

Island of Korcula

31 Hostels from 14.74 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Island of Korcula hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Island of Korcula. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.