HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Island of Korcula, Croatia

96.2%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Kanavelic place - Old Town

Hostel
don Jakova Salecica 62, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kanavelic place - Old Town

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 93%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Ming Feng Cham
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Ming Feng would recommend this property 19 August 2012

The lovely room was well decorated and clean. It has a nice sea view. The owner was very friendly and helpful. He picked us from the port and this saved us time and energy locating the place with our luggage. He also offered us welcome drinks.

Philip Nicholls
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Philip would recommend this property 05 August 2012

Fantastic place to stay, very helpful friendly staff , meet us off the boat, followed by cold drink and beer on the terrace. Very nice airy room, modern but with character with amazing sea views , fantastic location. Excellent value for money. Would definitely stay here again !

96.0%
161 reviews Book Now 
2

Nina

Guesthouse
Šetalište Petra Kanavelica 3, Stari Grad Korcula, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

159 out of 161 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nina

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Joanne Brewer
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Joanne would recommend this property 25 August 2014

This is a great place to stay! Our room was nice and the bathroom was good. The location was excellent- right in the heart of the old town. The best thing was that the owners were so nice! They were really helpful- they will sort out tours, tickets for ferries and what ever you ask they will help with. Also they give you a free breakfast on the first day using produce they have from their farm on the island. After that, you can have breakfast for 3 euros per day which is really good value. The owners even let us store our luggage their when we had to wait 3 hours between catamarans when we travelled from Mljet back to Split via Korcula 2 days after we had left. Would definitely recommend- thank you for our stay!

JOANNE FLANAGAN
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
JOANNE would recommend this property 25 August 2014

Lovely island - we wish we had stayed for longer! The host was really nice and extremely helpful! Room was clean and location is excellent/.

95.7%
41 reviews Book Now 
3

Zanetic Rooms

Apartment
Punta Jurana 9, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

40 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Zanetic Rooms

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 99%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2014

The room was clean and comfortable. There was a small fridge, an electric kettle and few dishes so it was possible to have e.g. breakfast in the room. There also was a nice terrace with a sort of indirect view to the sea. It was a pretty quiet place, only the parrot on the neighboring terrace was noisy. The place is not easy to find but luckily the hosts offered to pick us up from the port.

Nina Buckton
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Nina would recommend this property 09 August 2014

Close to the ferry and the bus station. The manager was very friendly and let us use his washing machine, which was very kind.

95.2%
137 reviews Book Now 
4

Apartments Lenni

Apartment
Jakova Banicevica 13, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20 260

133 out of 137 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Lenni

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 98% Facilities - 88% Safety - 98%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 06 November 2013

The location and the owner Leni's help. Room well supplied with glasses, plates and kettle.

Chiu Yee Koh
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Chiu Yee would recommend this property 19 May 2013

Everything! It was very well equipped - had a fully equipped kitchen, had a dining table, TV, sofa etc. Plus the location was really good, just 5 minutes from the ferry terminal.

94.7%
40 reviews Book Now 
5

Apartments Veselka Korcula Lumbarda

Apartment
Veselka Šestanovic, Lumbarda 300, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20263

39 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Veselka Korcula Lumbarda

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 98%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Cheryl Hatt
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
85.7%
Cheryl would recommend this property 30 August 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff. Delicious homemade wine; made to to feel very welcome. Amazing views and a beautiful location.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 20 August 2014

Veselka and her family were extremely helpful and kind, offering advice on places to eat, swim and visit in Lumbarda and the city of Korčula as well as offering local wine and fresh fish. The room was clean, quiet, with a nice view and working wireless connection. The sea was 5 min away, with pine tree shade. A note though about Lumbarda, if you want to go walking in the evening, bring a flashlight as the streets are not well lit.

92.2%
40 reviews Book Now 
6

Drvis Blaga Apartments

Apartment
Ivo & Blaga Drvis, Put Sv. Nikole 39, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

40 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Drvis Blaga Apartments

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 98% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 August 2014

Friendly, welcoming Ivan and Blaga and Bupa the dog. Fantastic location very close the old town, restaurants. Amazing, clear waters to swim just outside the door. Ripe tomatoes growing in the backyard. The kitchen allowed us to go to the supermarket and stock up for breakfast and lunch and have coffee.it has a balcony and back yard so is like a house.

Laura Heywood
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation/spa
91.4%
Laura would recommend this property 17 September 2013

Wonderful seafront location with great view from the balcony. Only a 5-minute walk into the old town along the seafront

91.7%
11 reviews Book Now 
7

Accomodation Drasko

Apartment
Marija Sansović, Betlem 21, 20260 Korčula, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Accomodation Drasko

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 94% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Wonderful hosts, fab terrace and great location. Excellent value for money, too.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 July 2013

So perfect! We were about five minutes from the center of Korkula and the beach. The hosts were really nice and gave us lots of travel advice.

88.5%
92 reviews Book Now 
8

Maria's Place

Guesthouse
Ulica antuna rozanovica, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20260

88 out of 92 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Maria's Place

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 92% Facilities - 79% Safety - 84%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 20 September 2014

Maria's Place is located within the Old Town so a perfect location for your stay. It is also the cheapest accommodation you will find!

Dorothy Pomfret
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Dorothy would recommend this property 02 September 2014

Great central location. Immaculately clean. Simple but very effective. Large communal clean fridge provided.air con brilliant. Very helpful lady Maria. Brill value fir money.

88.3%
9 reviews Book Now 
9

Guesthouse Korunic

Guesthouse
Ul. Hrvatske Bratske Zajednice, Island of Korcula, Croatia N/A

7 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Guesthouse Korunic

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 97%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 86%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2013

Very close to the old town of Korcula and very close to the ferry and bus station. The owner met us from the ferry as well which was very good of her. Excellent restaurant right next door (Restaurant Leut) for breakfast or Pizza in the evening. Bike hire just around the corner and supermarket / store next door and another around the corner as well as currency exchange places.

Tina Boden
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Tina would recommend this property 02 October 2013

Excellent location, value for money and very friendly and accommodating hostess.

88.1%
60 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Manuela

Hostel
Ulica (Bad) 56/81,, Island of Korcula, Croatia 20270

54 out of 60 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Manuela

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 89% Facilities - 89% Safety - 87%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 87%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 08 August 2014

The owner was very kind and helpful. Mishael speaks really good English whereas his mother only speaks German. There's a really big kitchen you can use which was great. The location is good: It's close to a big supermarket (a little outside of Vela Luka) and to restaurants, little shops, and the ferry port. It's in a quiet neighborhood.

Faye Freeman
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Faye would recommend this property 01 August 2014

We loved our stay here. The owner was very helpful and met us off the ferry. On arrival he gave us great information all about Korcula and what to do. Would highly recommend this property!!!

Island of Korcula

30 Hostels from 13.24 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Island of Korcula hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Island of Korcula. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.