HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Island of Brac, Croatia

95.9%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Villa Adriatica

Guesthouse
Put Vele luke 31., Supetar, Island of Brac, Croatia 21400

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Adriatica

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 88%
Matteo Di Lorenzo
100.0%
Matteo would recommend this property 14 August 2007

cleaningness of rooms, the very friendly stuff, the location near the center the hot tub and... breakfast (very good and rich)

Lindsay Oman
100.0%
Lindsay would recommend this property 03 August 2006

the staff was incredible, we were exhausted when we arrived but were greeted with drinks, water, and snacks when we checked in. the hotel was great for the money as well

92.0%
84 reviews Book Now 
2

Rooms Sunce

Hostel
Bana Josipa Jelacica 39a, Island of Brac, Croatia 21400

82 out of 84 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rooms Sunce

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 88% Safety - 96%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 July 2014

The hostel is really nice and clean, the room was comfortable, the staff is all extremely friendly. We even got a free lift from the ferry port! The location is very convenient, a short walk to the old town, the ferry port, bus stop and of course the beach. Overall I would really recommend staying here!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 24 July 2013

staff very friendly. cheap beer and wine sold in hostel. rooms very clean and good facilities (fridge,kettle,stove, cutlery etc). great location, 5minute walk to beach and centre. balcony for sitting and eating/drinking. wifi

90.5%
13 reviews Book Now 
3

Mia Casa Brac

Apartment
Petra Jaksica 3, Island of Brac, Croatia 21400

11 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mia Casa Brac

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 83% Facilities - 83% Safety - 95%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 90%
Catherine Rose
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Catherine would recommend this property 28 July 2013

Great location with a lovely communal terrace and a useful little kitchen area. The rooms are functional - not homely or fancy - but good for a few nights. We had everything we needed

Customer review
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 19 August 2012

Very nice location - quiet and peaceful - lovely view from the balcony. Lots of refrigerator space - very well functioned air-condition in the rooms, and quite nice beds.

86.2%
11 reviews Book Now 
4

Apartments Agava

Apartment
Mlini b.b., Island Brac, Dalmatia, Island of Brac, Croatia 21405

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartments Agava

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 92% Facilities - 76% Safety - 87%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 87%
Daniel Lonsdale
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Daniel would recommend this property 16 August 2014

Amazing balcony and what a veiw! We couldn't believe we were paying the same price for this as we had previously for shared room hostels! It is a lovely appartment in a beautiful, central location and we have fallen in love with the classic character and charm of milna. All in all defiantly stay here it's incredible.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
40.0%
20 August 2012

the owner was helpful she picked us up from the bus and let us use the washing machine

74.2%
53 reviews Book Now 
5

Funky Donkey Hostel

Hostel
Polanda 20, Supetar, Island of Brac, Croatia 214000

41 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Funky Donkey Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 83% Facilities - 70% Safety - 69%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 64% Value - 72%
Jarrah Hewes-Coleman
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Jarrah would recommend this property 18 August 2014

Very lively atmosphere, good location although a little hard to find, staff were very friendly

jay holliday
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
91.4%
jay would recommend this property 21 July 2014

Staff and owner are super good hosts. Cheap, clean, close to the beach, 2 blocks from huge cheap grocery store. All around good vibe that many people end up staying longer than planned and/or returning.

Island of Brac

14 Hostels from 13.34 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Island of Brac hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Island of Brac. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.