We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Hvar hostels

Reviews of Villa Adriella

Guesthouse | Ive Roica 25, Hvar, Croatia 21450

93.9% Overall Rating

8 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (18/07/2013)

Sophie Tully thinks…

"The appartmemt and view were super. Edo was very helpful and had lots of interesting stories to tell! He even took us to his private spot on a secluded bay for a peaceful afternoon in the sun. The…"

Read all Villa Adriella reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • BBQ area
  • Common area / room
  • Outside area

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

**No Saturday check-in** ***Credit Cards NOT accepted***

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hvar?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Hvar

Sime's Guest House
29.80 USD

Apartment 100.0% 3 reviews
The White Rabbit Hostel
14.90 USD

Hostel 94.3% 18 reviews
Apartments Rogosic
31.63 USD

Apartment 88.8% 36 reviews
Hvar Out Hostel
38.07 USD

Hostel 86.9% 25 reviews
House Haracic
13.92 USD

Guesthouse 95.2% 127 reviews
Apartment Bilo jidro
22.35 USD

Apartment 94.7% 7 reviews
Apartments Majic
21.52 USD

Apartment 91.1% 23 reviews
Apartments and rooms Teo Petric
22.77 USD

Apartment 91.3% 20 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
93.9%

Overall Rating

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Villa Adriella'

Atmosphere
92.5%
Location
87.5%
Facilities
95.0%
Cleanliness
97.5%
Staff
95.0%
Value
95.0%
Safety
95.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Mark Bougourd

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing

12 July 2014 Mark would recommend this property

Liked: The Apartment was first -class.

Disliked: There was nothing to dislike.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing

03 August 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very clean & friendly owners

Disliked: 10 minute walk to the town

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Sophie Tully

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

18 July 2013 Sophie would recommend this property

Liked: The appartmemt and view were super. Edo was very helpful and had lots of interesting stories to tell! He even took us to his private spot on a secluded bay for a peaceful afternoon in the sun. The location was great if you want to be away from the madness of town but very close to walk everywhere! Great, will def go back. Thanks Edo

Disliked: Sophie left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Zoran Salopek

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing

16 August 2012 Zoran would recommend this property

Liked: Owners are excellent, and facilities to. Excellent location.

Disliked: Zoran left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Patrick Gallagher

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Romantic getaway

31 July 2012 Patrick would recommend this property

Liked: The owners make you feel welcome from the moment you set foot in Hvar, from the greeting at the ferry port right until they wave you goodbye to the short walk back to the port. The rooms are immaculate, far cleanlier than many hotels I've stayed at in the past with facilities to match. Everything in good working order with everything finished to a superb standard, but the jewel in the crown has to be the view from the balcony - wow! Unfortunately we didn't have a sea view in our apartment but the owners let us use their balcony to enjoy a morning coffee, or sip on a glass of wine taking in the glorious sunsets Hvar had to offer. a really fantastic apartment, I couldn't recommend it highly enough.

Disliked: If I really had to nitpick, the apartment is a good 10 minutes walk into the main port (all down hill) but that is a minor inconvenience and often a welcome walk after enjoying a fantastic meal in the town. Also being up hill allows for the stunning view, and to be cloer to a less touristic beach... If you book here you will not regret it - we didn't!


See all Hvar hostels