HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Apartments & Rooms Teo Petric

Apartment

Sime Buzolia Tome 1, Bukainka 1, Hvar, Croatia

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 93%

Location 89%

Safety 91%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Cooker
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Child Friendly
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hvar?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 93%

Location 89%

Safety 91%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Teo and his family run a great little business and are super helpful, really made us feel at home and would definitely stay at this place again if we visit Split in the future! A great location up on the hill far enough away from the sounds of the seafront parties to get a decent nights sleep.Well recommended.:)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Teo was so nice and accomodating. He met us with cold beer and delivered treats in the morning. The room was nice and clean with a big bed and a balcony. Everything in the room worked well and the location to town was greay. We couldn't have been happier with our stay.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Great location and lovely walk into Hvar through old towns bac streets (10 min). Teo was so helpful with everything. Accommodation was great we were 4 adults an had kitchen and balcony to ourselves.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nice location. Great Balcony. Kind and Friendly family. Would definately stay again!

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very professional and friendly staff.

Disliked: Air condition was loudy.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Such a great stay here. Lovely, bright and clean apartment. Hosts were very helpful and went out of their way to provide information. Beers, fresh watermelon and information given upon arrival. Kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals. Nice big super king bed. It is a short walk into hvar town and 15 mins walk from a nice beach.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife

Liked: It was great value for money. Basic but clean and comfortable and a really short (if steep!) walk to the main strip. And there's Teo's mother who doesn't speak a word of English but is always offering food and drink!

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Teo very friendly, couldn't do enough to try and help, we stayed in the studio apartment, which was a really great self-contained room, had everything we needed, very clean

Disliked: Directions from the port could have been clearer, and we knocked on the door of the downstairs neighbour once we got to the house because there was no sign to tell us where to go

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability