We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Hvar hostels

Reviews of Apartments and rooms Teo Petric

Apartment | Šime Buzolica Tome 1, Ex Bukainka 1, Hvar, Croatia 21450

91.3% Overall Rating

20 out of 20 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (30/07/2013)

Andrew Robins thinks…

"Teo and his family run a great little business and are super helpful, really made us feel at home and would definitely stay at this place again if we visit Split in the future! A great location up on…"

Read all Apartments and rooms Teo Petric reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Currency Exchange
  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hvar?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Hvar

VILLA ANA HVAR
14.78 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
HOTEL CROATIA HVAR
125.58 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Apartmani Krešic
25.48 USD

Apartment 84.5% 7 reviews
Apartments Majic
30.58 USD

Apartment 91.1% 23 reviews
Apartment Bilo jidro
23.27 USD

Apartment 94.7% 7 reviews
House Haracic
18.13 USD

Guesthouse 95.2% 127 reviews
Harbour House
16.99 USD

Guesthouse 93.6% 17 reviews
Apartmani Barcot Hvar
28.88 USD

Apartment Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
91.3%

Overall Rating

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Apartments and rooms Teo Petric'

Atmosphere
86.0%
Location
84.0%
Facilities
90.0%
Cleanliness
95.0%
Staff
96.0%
Value
94.0%
Safety
94.0%
Refine your results Showing 15 of 18 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Andrew Robins

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

30 July 2013 Andrew would recommend this property

Liked: Teo and his family run a great little business and are super helpful, really made us feel at home and would definitely stay at this place again if we visit Split in the future! A great location up on the hill far enough away from the sounds of the seafront parties to get a decent nights sleep. Well recommended. :)

Disliked: Andrew left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Daniel Groves

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

12 July 2013 Daniel would recommend this property

Liked: Nice location. Great Balcony. Kind and Friendly family. Would definately stay again!

Disliked: Nothing!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

22 June 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Teo was so nice and accomodating. He met us with cold beer and delivered treats in the morning. The room was nice and clean with a big bed and a balcony. Everything in the room worked well and the location to town was greay. We couldn't have been happier with our stay.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Loren Strydom

As a family with children

Family Holiday

18 June 2013 Loren would recommend this property

Liked: Great location and lovely walk into Hvar through old towns bac streets (10 min). Teo was so helpful with everything. Accommodation was great we were 4 adults an had kitchen and balcony to ourselves.

Disliked: Loren left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

14 April 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very professional and friendly staff.

Disliked: Air condition was loudy.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

23 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Such a great stay here. Lovely, bright and clean apartment. Hosts were very helpful and went out of their way to provide information. Beers, fresh watermelon and information given upon arrival. Kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals. Nice big super king bed. It is a short walk into hvar town and 15 mins walk from a nice beach.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife

27 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was great value for money. Basic but clean and comfortable and a really short (if steep!) walk to the main strip. And there's Teo's mother who doesn't speak a word of English but is always offering food and drink!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lauren Chesher

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

14 September 2011 Lauren would recommend this property

Liked: Teo very friendly, couldn't do enough to try and help, we stayed in the studio apartment, which was a really great self-contained room, had everything we needed, very clean

Disliked: Directions from the port could have been clearer, and we knocked on the door of the downstairs neighbour once we got to the house because there was no sign to tell us where to go

94.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing

20 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Lovely great big double room with spacious balcony area. Fab location only a ten minute walk from the main stretch. Room/ensuite was clean and comfortable. Hosts were very friendly and kindly came to pick us up from the bus station. Would definatly recommend

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

01 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Clean rooms, helpful owners. Not far from big attractions.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Ruben Pariente

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

29 August 2010 Ruben would recommend this property

Liked: The woman is very kind though she does not speak any English. And the location is great, just a few minutes from Hvar center.

Disliked: The price is a little bit high for us.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

natasha fairley

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family
Romantic getaway

05 August 2010 natasha would recommend this property

Liked: really lovely owners very helpful and a short walk from the main bus stop, and nice size double room.

Disliked: it wasnt a meeting other people place, but that was fine.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture
Partying / nightlife

28 July 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very warm welcome. The owner was extremely helpful and told us how to make the most of our short stay in Hvar. Clean and spacious room.

Disliked: The directions from the port are somewhat lacking! Got very lost....beware of the steps!!

74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Travis Smith

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

28 July 2010 Travis would recommend this property

Liked: Our apartment had a great balcony and lots of room to hang clothes to dry etc. The owners mother lives at the apartments and is willing to do your laundry.

Disliked: The owner had double booked the place for our first night. He put us up in his friends place, but it was very small and the A/C wasn't working - definitely not worth the money we paid. We then had to move the next morning to the new place. One of the nights a breaker in the place blew and the lights and A/C didn't work all night - not good during a heat wave.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Claire Fredson

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

24 July 2010 Claire would recommend this property

Liked: Teo and his mother were so welcoming and wonderful. The room was very clean and we had a balcony and kitchen at our disposal. It was a little hike from the main part of the city but well worth it in every way. I wish we could have stayed longer, and I would recommend it highly.

Disliked: Claire left no negative feedback.


See all Hvar hostels