HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Hvar hostels

Reviews of Hvar apartments Komazin

Apartment | Nikice Kolumbica 2, Hvar, Croatia 21450

97.1% Overall Rating

64 out of 64 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (04/10/2013)

Naoto Hori thinks…

"The owner was very friendly and helpful. He also picked us up by car when we arrived in Hvar. The room was very clean and had an excellent view from the valcony."

Read all Hvar apartments Komazin reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines
  • Laundry service

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hvar?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Hvar

Earthers Hostel
43.51 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
House Benjak
22.11 USD

Apartment 91.3% 18 reviews
Apartment Edi
24.11 USD

Apartment 96.7% 13 reviews
Villa Zorana
19.94 USD

Guesthouse 87.1% 98 reviews
La Casa di Elisa
29.18 USD

Guesthouse 81.5% 26 reviews
Green Lizard Hostel
19.94 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Orange Hostel
18.13 USD

Hostel 87.5% 16 reviews
Apartments Pera
26.26 USD

Apartment Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
97.1%

Overall Rating

64 out of 64 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hvar apartments Komazin'

Atmosphere
95.2%
Location
91.2%
Facilities
97.6%
Cleanliness
98.4%
Staff
100.0%
Value
98.4%
Safety
99.2%
Refine your results Showing 61 of 64 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3
Reset filter
94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

10 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Its really really nice and dead cheap!!!!!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Bianca David

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

04 August 2010 Bianca would recommend this property

Liked: Everything!! Andro the owner and his family create one of the most hospitable accomodation I have stayed in.

Disliked: Bianca left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

bianca david

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing

22 July 2010 bianca would recommend this property

Liked: The hospitality shown by Andro, his mother and father made the stay special. They went out of their way to make the stay comfortable.

Disliked: nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Victoria Grant

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife

04 July 2010 Victoria would recommend this property

Liked: The apartments are situated in a great location, only a short (and very beautiful) coastal walk to the main port area with its restaurants and bars. The kitchen came well equipped with microwave, hob, oven and kettle meaning we were able to have dinners sitting out on the balcony looking towards the sea. There were also hair dryers available for those hair concious guests and wifi throughout the property.The owners went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed our time there as much as possible- including being met upon our arrival. We had such a great time there & would recommend it. We will defintely be back.

Disliked: Victoria left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

27 September 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very big spacious apartment and very clean. Andro was very helpful!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Fabio Luciani

30 August 2009 Fabio would recommend this property

Liked: We particularly enjoyed the atmosphere and the kindness of the Komazin family. We spent a beautiful week there and everyday I enjoyed the beautiful position and fanstastic weather!Andro's mum is fantastic, she is truly in love with what she does and she is also very helpful if you need anything!A really good place to stay, look forward to come back again.Thanks Andro

Disliked: Fabio left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Kathryn York

09 August 2009 Kathryn would recommend this property

Liked: We actually stayed at Komanzin Apartment from 14-17 July 2009 and had a fantastic stay. Andro the owner was very welcoming and even came and picked us up in his own car from the bus depot. He outlined for us on a map sites to see, restaurants to eat at and other points of interest, he was so helpful. On our second night at the apartment he even brought a home made apple strudle for us to eat, it was delicious. The apartment was very clean and tidy and I would not hesitate in recommending this apartment to others to use. We were in Hvar with our three adult children and we all had a great time due in part to the great hospitality shown to us by Andro. Thank you.

Disliked: Kathryn left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

08 October 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing friendly and personal owners

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jane Morrison

05 October 2008 Jane would recommend this property

Liked: The owners were soo friendly and accomodating. It was a great deal for the price, everything was clean!

Disliked: Jane left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Jonathan Pollard

30 August 2008 Jonathan would recommend this property

Liked: Large spacious rooms, lots of bathrooms/toilets, fairly good location

Disliked: Jonathan left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

13 June 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Is a private apartment, so great for groups.Very new, and clean. The 5 of us were in two rooms, with two bathrooms, and separate kitchen, including 3 balconies.Absolutely stunning views, and a short walk to beaches and the harbour and bars.Family are friendly and helpful.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Hvar hostels