HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

99.1%
415 reviews Book Now 
1

Danica Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Radnicka 33, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

414 out of 415 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Danica Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 99% Safety - 99%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 99%
Simon Fowler
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Simon would recommend this property 29 July 2014

Danica was amazing. She went over and above the call of duty to make our trip a fantastic experience. She is an amazing host and person! Everyone should stay here!!!

Ines Pla
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Ines would recommend this property 26 July 2014

As perfect as expected. Danka gave us a free transfer to her guesthouse from the bus station, and back the day of the departure. Felt like home. Highly recommended.

98.5%
21 reviews Book Now 
2

Apartment & Room Lukre

Apartment
Don Frana Bulica 7, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

21 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartment & Room Lukre

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Lisa Ponsford
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Lisa would recommend this property 11 July 2014

It was a nice distance from The Old Town. The five minute walk means that you avoid all the crowds, but it's really quick to get to and from. Also really close to the beach- just a couple of minutes walk. The room itself was very comfortable and clean. It felt very safe and secure. Would definitely stay there again.

Jukka Helenius
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Jukka would recommend this property 03 June 2013

Our stay at Lukre was totally wonderful. The owner is friendly, helpful and very dedicated to the task. Location is excellent with two beaches nearby and a view to the old town from the terrace. Facilities are great, the apartment even has a little bookshelf for rainy days. Everything was clean, wifi worked fast, we never ran out of hot water. I can't imagine a better place to stay for the offered price. Best value for money I've ever had in a hotel/hostel/apartment.

98.2%
26 reviews Book Now 
3

Maria Di Apartment

Apartment
Pera Beatovica 7, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

26 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Maria Di Apartment

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
SAATCHI SPRACKLEN
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
SAATCHI would recommend this property 22 July 2014

On arriving in Dubrovnik Airport, Vesna had arranged transport & we were welcomed :)) The house is beautiful & secure, up a stone step pathway into a secure garden. The house had a large shared clean kitchen with a big walled balcony seated area. Our room was very new with a large comfortable bed (important for me as I don't sleep well), new furniture, aircon & bright colours. Our ensuite bathroom was large & clean. A 10 min walk downhill took us to sea sunbathing & diving areas, Art Bar, Bakeries. In 15 minutes downhill (to left) we reached the Old Town & restaurants. In 25 minutes (right) downhill we reached the Ferry & Cruise Ship port, towards LAPAD. Lots of buses go close by Maria Di. Overall a WONDERFUL stay.... thank you Vesna, 'husband' Vesna for the lift ;)) & children :D

Tasia Power
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Tasia would recommend this property 23 June 2014

Great location within walking distance of Old Town. Great facilities and very helpful and friendly staff!

98.1%
24 reviews Book Now 
4

Apartmant Nia

Apartment
Anica Dedo, G.Kono.25 bi, DUBROVNIK, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

24 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartmant Nia

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 99% Safety - 99%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 99%
minhwan ma
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
minhwan would recommend this property 19 June 2013

We liked it very much. There was a nice place. And no problem to enjoy with my friends.

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 02 October 2012

We had a lovely stay. The owners of the apartment were very friendly and helpful. The apartment has everything that you would need.

96.9%
50 reviews Book Now 
5

Stairhouse Chic Apartment - Old Town

Apartment
Ulica Getaldiceva 7, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

49 out of 50 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Stairhouse Chic Apartment - Old Town

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 97%
Dominic Ennis
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Dominic would recommend this property 18 June 2014

Everything about the property radiated character and homeliness - it truly felt like a home away from home. The little details made the property special with lovely interiors and it was incredibly clean. The location was beyond ideal and Marina did everything to make us feel comfortable - if you're staying anywhere else in Dubrovnik, you're wasting your money!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2012

Everything...great location, great facilities, such an advantage having an open kitchen/lounge area and great assistance from Marina!

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
6

Guesthouse Fabris

Guesthouse
Vladimira Nazora 9, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Guesthouse Fabris

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Blake Cooper
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Blake would recommend this property 31 July 2014

Marija and her family went well out of their way to insure we could make the most of our short stay in Dubrovnik. Couldn't be happier with the accommodation. Would recommend to anyone!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 August 2011

Wonderful owners who helped us with any needs we had, including getting one of our friends to the airport.

96.5%
497 reviews Book Now 
7

Villa Klaic

Hostel
Sumetska street 9, Dubrovnik, Croatia .

487 out of 497 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Klaic

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 99% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
karen young
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
karen would recommend this property 27 July 2014

Wonderful pool...very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. A beautiful location at the top of town.

Christina Khoo
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Christina would recommend this property 09 July 2014

We had an enjoyable stay at villa klaic ! Milo made us feel very welcome from the moment he picked us up from the airport, always greeted us with a smile, patient and happy to help. Room was clean and roomy, and the terrace was a good place to chill out and chat.

96.2%
238 reviews Book Now 
8

Guesthouse S&L

Guesthouse
Antuna Gustava Matosa 26, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

237 out of 238 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Guesthouse S&L

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 98%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Great accommodation, has all the basics you need, and Ante was an excellent host.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 July 2014

The host was fantastic! and great location with buses right down the road that went to the old town.Very clean and well maintained property!

96.1%
231 reviews Book Now 
9

Ivo Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Majkovska 17, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

230 out of 231 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ivo Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 99%
Stacey Rainbird
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Stacey would recommend this property 21 July 2014

Zeljka is a fantastic host! This is the second time I have stayed with her and I would not hesitate in going back again. She is very welcoming and accommodating, she came to pick us up from the bus station when we arrived. The location of the property is out of the old town however the bus is very easy and frequent to get in and zeljka explains this all to you. The apartment is super clean and tidy and there is a good selection for breakfast. The views from the apartment over Dubrovnik port are amazing! I cannot speak highly enough for my 2 stays here.

Jessica Wirth
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Jessica would recommend this property 16 July 2014

Extremely clean , comfortable, and quiet. Very easy transportation-bus #3 is across from hostel to old city, port, shopping, bus station. She will pick you up at the bus station upon arrival from airport/ship/bus! Beautiful balconies and rooftop access with the most breathtaking views of Dubrovnik! Amazing sunsets!

96.0%
23 reviews Book Now 
10

Dubrovnik Apartments Kovacec

Apartment
Pera Cingrije 10, Dubrovnik, Croatia 2000

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dubrovnik Apartments Kovacec

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 97%
Zheng Chuan Ho
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Zheng Chuan would recommend this property 25 June 2014

The hostel is wonderful and the owner is really friendly. The hostel is located at the second floor of a building. There is a bakery shop at the ground floor where you are able to buy some bread for breakfast or snacks. I loves the balcony of the hostel so much.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 04 January 2014

The host was SO nice! His wife made us cookies upon our arrival and departure. The room and bathroom were clean.

Dubrovnik

124 Hostels from 21.04 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Dubrovnik hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Dubrovnik. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Dubrovnik

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Dubrovnik. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter