HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

98.4%
20 reviews Book Now 
1

Apartment & Room Lukre

Apartment
Don Frana Bulica 7, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartment & Room Lukre

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Jukka Helenius
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Jukka would recommend this property 03 June 2013

Our stay at Lukre was totally wonderful. The owner is friendly, helpful and very dedicated to the task. Location is excellent with two beaches nearby and a view to the old town from the terrace. Facilities are great, the apartment even has a little bookshelf for rainy days. Everything was clean, wifi worked fast, we never ran out of hot water. I can't imagine a better place to stay for the offered price. Best value for money I've ever had in a hotel/hostel/apartment.

Customer review
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 November 2008

Location was excellent. We were met by friendly owner, given short tour on way to apartment. Information on everything was on hand when we arrived. Assistance in organising travel arrangements was given freely. we were made to feel very welcome.,

98.1%
22 reviews Book Now 
2

Apartmant Nia

Apartment
Anica Dedo, G.Kono.25 bi, DUBROVNIK, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartmant Nia

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 99% Safety - 99%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 99%
minhwan ma
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
minhwan would recommend this property 19 June 2013

We liked it very much. There was a nice place. And no problem to enjoy with my friends.

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 02 October 2012

We had a lovely stay. The owners of the apartment were very friendly and helpful. The apartment has everything that you would need.

98.0%
23 reviews Book Now 
3

Maria Di Apartment

Apartment
Pera Beatovica 7, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Maria Di Apartment

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 99%
John Griffiths
As a family with children
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
John would recommend this property 17 November 2013

Views, location, helpfulness of the family owners, information facilities etc. etc.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 August 2013

Incredibly friendly family welcomed us when we arrived and were very helpful. What a fantastic town!

97.4%
399 reviews Book Now 
4

Danica Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Radnicka 33, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

398 out of 399 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Danica Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 98% Facilities - 95% Safety - 99%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 27 October 2013

The host Danica was the best part of our stay. She went above and beyond our expectations in making her guesthouse feel like a home away from home. She even cooked us lunch upon our arrival.! Hvala!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 October 2013

Located on the hill and thus have very good views to the sea/islands. Very much kind and friendly satff.

97.3%
231 reviews Book Now 
5

Guesthouse S&L

Guesthouse
Antuna Gustava Matosa 26, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

230 out of 231 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Guesthouse S&L

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 98% Safety - 99%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 27 September 2013

Great host and lovely place to stay. Ante picked us up from a different hotel where we were staying after finishing a tour which was much appreciated. He also dropped us off in the old town and at the bus station when we left. The room (with a spectacular view) was very comfortable , nicely decorated and very clean.

Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 July 2013

The owner definitely went above and beyond his role to make you feel welcome. The place is quiet, yet near bus stops/restaurants. By far the best was the service - I won't list everything, as I don't want to make these things minimum expectations, but I doubt you will be left unsatisfied.

96.8%
49 reviews Book Now 
6

Stairhouse Chic Apartment - Old Town

Apartment
Ulica Getaldiceva 7, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

48 out of 49 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Stairhouse Chic Apartment - Old Town

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 97%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2012

Everything...great location, great facilities, such an advantage having an open kitchen/lounge area and great assistance from Marina!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation/spa
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 12 August 2012

Very nice and helpful owner. The room was clean and comfortable, just like the kitchen-living room. The bathroom was always clean and seemd recently refurbished, too. Kitchen and bathroom could be air-conditioned, there was a fan in our room and and a curtain in front of the window, so the sun wouldn't shine in and heaten up the room additionally. All in all a very good experience.

96.4%
8 reviews Book Now 
7

Guesthouse Fabris

Guesthouse
Vladimira Nazora 9, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Guesthouse Fabris

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 August 2011

Wonderful owners who helped us with any needs we had, including getting one of our friends to the airport.

MADALINA BOZEANU
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
MADALINA would recommend this property 18 August 2011

This is one of the best places we've ever stayed: very big rooms and very clean. You have a lot of facilities like air conditioning, washing machine and a kitchen. The view from the balcony i beautiful and you can enjoy a nice coffee in the morning. The host was very helpful and nice. Location is also good: only 20 minutes from the Old City, also close to other beaches shops and other. Would highly recommend it for groups of 4-5 people.

96.1%
25 reviews Book Now 
8

Studio Apartment Anamaria

Apartment
Izvijacica 8, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000

24 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Studio Apartment Anamaria

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 95% Facilities - 94% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Zoe Marston
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Zoe would recommend this property 14 August 2013

It is extremely modern, the view is amazing (especially from the balcony) and Anamaria is extremely friendly, enthusiastic and informative. You have to climb steps but it is still a great location and they are worth it for the view.

Robert King
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Robert would recommend this property 23 May 2013

Had a very warm welcome by the hostess. The location was spot on - quiet but very close to everything. The apartment had everything you need for a short break. However , the one main reason you must stay at this apartment is the stunning view , best enjoyed having a cold beer on the balcony.

96.0%
22 reviews Book Now 
9

Dubrovnik Apartments Kovacec

Apartment
Pera Cingrije 10, Dubrovnik, Croatia 2000

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dubrovnik Apartments Kovacec

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 97%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 04 January 2014

The host was SO nice! His wife made us cookies upon our arrival and departure. The room and bathroom were clean.

Roxane Peck
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Roxane would recommend this property 23 October 2013

Felix the owner was amazing! So welcoming and friendly. We were given fresh baking made by his wife.

95.8%
486 reviews Book Now 
10

Villa Klaic

Hostel
Sumetska street 9, Dubrovnik, Croatia .

476 out of 486 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Klaic

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 97%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 94%
Charlotte Hutton
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Charlotte would recommend this property 30 September 2013

The location is good, it's a 15 minute walk down to the old town which is perfect, the breakfast room and mini bar area is a good place to meet other guests and chill out and the pool is a good way to cool down after a days sight seeing.

Andrew Barclay
With my spouse / partner
City break, Family Holiday
97.1%
Andrew would recommend this property 29 September 2013

Fantastic location, with view over Old Town. Staff so very helpful. Everything was lovely.

Dubrovnik

115 Hostels from 11.07 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Dubrovnik hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Dubrovnik. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Dubrovnik

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Dubrovnik. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter