HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Guesthouse Ana&Ivona Guesthouse

Svetog kria 37, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 88%

Location 78%

Safety 96%

Staff 89%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 232.92USD
  • Breakfast 58.23USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 88%

Location 78%

Safety 96%

Staff 89%

Value 94%

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 May 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Accomodation is very cute and romantic. Fantastisc view!

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The people who work there are very friendly and helpful

Disliked: I had booked a private room with private bath, but the bath was not in the room, but in the hall, and the staff were working in this area so you never really had privacy!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Ana was really helpful, kind and friendly. She collected us from the ferry free of charge. The room was spotlessly clean as was the bathroom. It was great to have a kettle in our room as well as free tea bags and a fridge for milk.

Disliked: It was a fair step away from the old town but buses were regular and cheap.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The room was gorgeous, it was really clean and tidy and the location was amazing. The buses to dubrovnik are incredibly frequent and go till the early hours ans it was handy being right next to the port. I liked being just out from the old town.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything was perfect. We had a big room with our bathroom. Internet, fridge, AC al worked perfect. The host is pretty kind and is always available to help you. The sobe is located like 35 mins from Old Town walking but there is a bus stop 100m from the SOBE.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was a lovely house and a lovely room. Ana picked us up in the bus station even if we arrived at 1.30 am. In general, good. Though a bit expensive in comparison with other places we were.

Disliked: We didn't feel like at home. Our flight was at 10.30 pm so the day we left we had dinner in the garden of the house....and Ana doesn't seem very happy with us still being there.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fine home stay with a nice view of the city. Budget compared to other old town places.

Disliked: nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The guesthouse is located in a nice ad quiet neighbourhood, 20min walk to the old town.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We stayed in the ocean view room. The bed was comfy, the wifi connection was excellent, the shower was hot and the host picked us up from the bus station which is a five minute walk away. Also close to bus stop to old town. Excellent value for money and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Disliked: There's not much to do/see around this area but bus to old town is close by.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Really suitated in a lovely part in Dubronik and very handy for town and the ferry the port and bus station.The owner is really very lovely woman very friendly and helpfulThe room was veryy lovely and tidy and had lovely balcony which had lovely views over the water ..would recomend to my friends and family.

Disliked: i didnt have any dislikes

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability