HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Roko House Guesthouse

Za Rokom 2, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 93%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 95%

Value 93%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 93%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 95%

Value 93%

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: good

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Beautiful and very clean room with a perfect location in the old town of Split. Would recomment it to everybody who wants to make a city trip to dubrovnik. It even had a rooftop terasse with evening sun.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location, owner and facility!!!

Disliked: LOUD first thing in mornings above the Main Street Stradun due to delivery trucks. Bring earplugs if you want any sort of a decent sleep past 5:30AM.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location. Newly renovated. Helpful owner. Clean, comfortable and secure.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Located in right in the Old Town of Dubrovnik a short walk from all the museums, city walls, harbor etc. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Air conditioning was greatly appreciated during the summer heat.Host was

Disliked: Not clearly signposted - had to ask a waiter where the property was as arrived at postcode with not clue where to go next.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: it was clean

Disliked: Would have appreciated a luggage stand. The owner? could hardly speak English so was not helpful in advising me how to get to bus station for my bus to Split. Also she seemed confused about who I had booked this from.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We stayed in a double room at Roko House in October 2011. Roko House is very well situated because it is only a minutes walk from the main street and it is in very flat area unlike much of the other accomodation available which would mean you would have to walk up lots of steps to access it. It was very clean and well kept. It shares it's entrance with a Pizza restaurant which seemed a bit strange at first but was not a problem at all.

Disliked: Our only criticism would be that our room was fairly small but was beautifully furnished and the ensuite was very nice and had a great power shower.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability