HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Apartment Mila

Apartment | Boškoviceva 14 -Old City, Dubrovnik, Croatia -

84.1% Overall Rating

7 out of 9 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (03/08/2013)

"Excellent location, less than two minutes to the main square in the old town. The room had everything you would need and was very clean"

Read all Apartment Mila reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 36.26

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Dubrovnik

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
30.82 USD

Hostel 85.4% 63 reviews
Nika Dubrovnik
23.57 USD

Apartment 64.7% 48 reviews
Rooms Vicelic
27.64 USD

Apartment 89.6% 107 reviews
Villa Flora
62.20 USD

Hostel 84.8% 95 reviews
Dubrovnik Old Town Anne rooms
30.28 USD

Apartment 89.0% 43 reviews
Old Town Hostel
54.39 USD

Hostel 85.7% 3 reviews
Apartments Saraca
30.41 USD

Hostel 82.3% 86 reviews
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
24.48 USD

Hostel 92.4% 3 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
84.1%

Overall Rating

7 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Apartment Mila'

Atmosphere
77.8%
Location
88.9%
Facilities
82.2%
Cleanliness
88.9%
Staff
77.8%
Value
82.2%
Safety
91.1%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

03 August 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent location, less than two minutes to the main square in the old town. The room had everything you would need and was very clean

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 40%

yang xue

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

29 June 2012

Liked: location is very good

Disliked: the price is 360kuna , When I scheduled,I have paied 10%,but Hotel owner who told me it is for hostebookers, at last i paied 350kuna.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
City break
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

11 June 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Private double room with ensuite! Was awesome to find a fridge, hob, air con unit, en suite. Great location. Lady was helpful-booked my taxi!! Couldnt wish for more! I stayed with my friend but would be perfect for a couple!

Disliked: Nothing.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

15 September 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location is absolutely perfect, just off the main street in the old town. The room is very comfortable, with basic cooking facilities and air conditioning (which does work, contrary to other reports). The owner is very nice and speaks very good English. We were delighted with the room.

Disliked: The shower could be better, but other than a great room, highly recommended.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

09 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location in the old town could not be any better. Everything is at your fingertips. Convenient for exploring the old town & also close to the beach and old port.

Disliked: The room leaves a lot to be desired, such as the bathroom door not closing and therefore being unable to turn on the bathroom light. The AC unit is not installed properly and did not work very well, we were unsure where to put the vent that blows out hot air. Noise from the street is also a problem at night, closing the windows does not dampen the sound at all. Owners were friendly but not always available, did not see them very much. You are mainly paying for the pleasure of the convenient location, which all in all made it worthwhile, but the owners need to give the room some work.