HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town Guesthouse

U Pilama 7, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 89%

Location 100%

Safety 94%

Staff 96%

Value 85%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 280.03USD

Important Information

***Edi Sea View Rooms accepts cash only***

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 89%

Location 100%

Safety 94%

Staff 96%

Value 85%

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Edi is a great man

Disliked: Could Be more reasonable

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very good location just outside of the old town (you wouldn't want to carry your suitcase in the old town anyway!)Great tips from Edi both for Dubrovnik and the rest of our itinerary.Really great view on sea and fortifications.Newly renovated, lovely rooms

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Freindly, helpful, great location. Need something when you're in town? Edi's your man.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: The locaton, price, and the friendlliness of Edi and his staff. We arrived by bus and Edi's was just 25 meters from the bus stop. From our room we were not more than 50 meters from the city gate or 30 meters from the sea and the Orhan resturant where we got our buffet style breakfast every day.Our view of the coast was also very good overlooking a small inlet that ran into the dry moat of the city wall. In the room we had all of the things that you would expect; ensuite, air con, cable, and wifi.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fantastic location

Disliked: Nil

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Excellent location. Friendly host. Decent price. Clean. Good air conditioning.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Extremely well located, the room is clean and nice, lovely view on the sea, and Edi's very welcoming.

Disliked: A bit pricy for Croatia, but worth it though.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Edi is the best host possible, don't think there could be a better location. He told us everywhere to go, arranged to have his sister take us to the airport. If I could give it 110% I would. View is amazing! His dog Johnny is cool too!

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: location

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Edi was very friendly and gave us some great tips that helped us have a fabulous time in Dubrovnik. This accommodation is located just outside the city walls which means that its not noisy, plus you cant fault the view.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability