HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Apartment Maria Di Apartment

P.Beatovica 7, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 96%

Location 92%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 96%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Dishwasher
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 96%

Location 92%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 96%

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Met promptly when we arrived by Maria who lives a couple of houses down. Lovely view from the balcony. Good air conditioning. Comfortable bed. Kitchen facilities were handy. Up a big hill from the Old Town.

Disliked: Shower was right next to the toilet and had no curtain so wet the toilet every time we showered. The directions on how to get to the property were not great. It took us a long time to find it. Basically, you should go to the main bus station and get on the number 8 bus from there and get off at the third stop. If you see the police station you've gone a little bit too far, walk back along the street the bus came along and you'll find the side street that the property is on.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Modern, spacious rooms and helpful hosts. Great value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Vesna and her husband are very kind, good location and facilities, bed super comfortable and awesome shower!

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: parking place and room space

Disliked: View and strairs to the room

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hosts Maria and her brother Stephan were very welcoming. The apartment was very well equipped.We cooked many of our own meals, enjoyed eating them on the balcony as the sun went down and moon came up. Dubrovnik is our first stop in our trip around Europe and I am sure we won't find a better place to stay. Located just above the Old City, the view of the harbour from the balcony was excellent.

Disliked: Not really a dislike, just a surprise, was all the stairs to the apartment. But Maria and Stephen easily carried our bags up for us. Just a head's up to those with mobility issues.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The accommodations were beautiful!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: On arriving in Dubrovnik Airport, Vesna had arranged transport & we were welcomed :))The house is beautiful & secure, up a stone step pathway into a secure garden. The house had a large shared clean kitchen with a big walled balcony seated area. Our room was very new with a large comfortable bed (important for me as I don't sleep well), new furniture, aircon & bright colours. Our ensuite bathroom was large & clean. A 10 min walk downhill took us to sea sunbathing & diving areas, Art Bar, Bakeries. In 15 minutes downhill (to left) we reached the Old Town & restaurants. In 25 minutes (right) downhill we reached the Ferry & Cruise Ship port, towards LAPAD. Lots of buses go close by Maria Di. Overall a WONDERFUL stay.... thank you Vesna, 'husband' Vesna for the lift ;)) & children :D

Disliked: Nothing was disliked

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great location within walking distance of Old Town. Great facilities and very helpful and friendly staff!

Disliked: Wifi/ internet connection was patchy.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: My weekend staying in Dubrovnik was terrific. It is instantly apparent that the family genuinely cares about their guests and their accomodation. I had everything I could have needed. The apartment is in the perfect location, in very short walking distance from old town and supermarkets, but still in a quiet and peaceful location in the hills. And the view of the sea and city is incredible.

Disliked: Zero complaints

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Views, location, helpfulness of the family owners, information facilities etc. etc.

Disliked: Nothing at all!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability