HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Blago Apartment

Apartment | 10, N.Bozidarevica, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20 000

93.1% Overall Rating

6 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (21/01/2014)

Marccus Alves thinks…

"If you are planning to visit Croatia and want to avoid the crowds of summer tourists, do it! The city is great and calm. You can enjoy the walls and the nice museums almost for itself! Blago…"

Read all Blago Apartment reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Internet café
  • Onsite shop(s)
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 44.14

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Dubrovnik

Apartments Saraca
44.43 USD

Hostel 82.3% 86 reviews
Apartment Placeta Old Town
52.97 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Roko House
61.80 USD

Apartment 90.8% 9 reviews
Rooms Old Town
52.51 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Stairhouse Chic Apartment - Old Town
33.55 USD

Apartment 96.9% 50 reviews
Villa Flora
87.52 USD

Hostel 84.8% 95 reviews
Old Town Accomodations
40.61 USD

Guesthouse 88.5% 138 reviews
DUBROVNIK SWEET HOUSE
46.26 USD

Apartment Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
93.1%

Overall Rating

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Blago Apartment'

Atmosphere
91.4%
Location
100.0%
Facilities
80.0%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
94.3%
Value
85.7%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Chris Evans

With friends / other travellers

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

01 May 2014 Chris would recommend this property

Liked: Right in the heart of old town. Building has an old feel yet is modern inside

Disliked: Nothing

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Marccus Alves

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

21 January 2014 Marccus would recommend this property

Liked: If you are planning to visit Croatia and want to avoid the crowds of summer tourists, do it! The city is great and calm. You can enjoy the walls and the nice museums almost for itself! Blago apartment is a great, great option. Quite, clean, confortable and very functional. It is everything you need for a nice stay in the city. The lack of internet connection is bad but nevertheless you can just jump on the cybercafe next door. Nice suggestions from the Landlady and do not miss the grill squid from the restaurant nearby (Lanterna). We had a delightful time! Marccus and Scott

Disliked: No internet conection (or at least if have we could not get it to work.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Catherine Rose

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

28 July 2013 Catherine would recommend this property

Liked: The apartment was absolutely beautiful and spacious. When we arrived, I was so annoyed we were only staying for 1 night - I would happily live there. It is right in the middle of the Old Town and has a lovely big kitchen and bathroom.

Disliked: Catherine left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

David Cornish

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

23 October 2010 David would recommend this property

Liked: Perfectly located, this property is great base to explore Dubrovnik from.

Disliked: Not many services on offer, but this is an apartment and not a hostel - so it pays to make sure you have set the right expectations

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Elisa Lange

27 June 2010 Elisa would recommend this property

Liked: The owners were very helpful and met us at the little restaurant just in front of the entrance door of the apartments, and also paied for the coffees we had while we waited for them! :) They gave us a lot of advice and the apartment was very nice and clean.

Disliked: Elisa left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

10 May 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This apartment was excellent and in a perfect location. We had a great time!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.