We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Taganga hostels

Reviews of Divanga B&B

Guesthouse | Calle 12 no 4-07, Taganga, Colombia .

85.5% Overall Rating

10 out of 13 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (06/02/2013)

Martin Andres Levi thinks…

"Un lugar perfecto para quedarse en Taganga, la atencion es excelente. Esta orientado a que estes comodo y feliz. Con un perfecto toque frances en el medio de colombia"

Read all Divanga B&B reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • Swimming Pool
  • Common area / room
  • Internet access in public areas

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Taganga?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Taganga

Casa Divanga
9.96 USD

Guesthouse 81.6% 14 reviews
ocean reef guesthouse
5.98 USD

Guesthouse 81.9% 18 reviews
Hostel Tropical Maison Taganga
19.42 USD

Hostel 86.1% 32 reviews
The Alchemist Hostel
6.62 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Casa Kankuamu
12.45 USD

Guesthouse 70.9% 5 reviews
La Tortuga Hostel
11.45 USD

Hostel 82.6% 48 reviews
Hostel Villa Mary
9.96 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Hostel Nirvana Tganga
9.96 USD

Hostel 81.4% 10 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
85.5%

Overall Rating

10 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Divanga B&B'

Atmosphere
90.8%
Location
75.4%
Facilities
90.8%
Cleanliness
78.5%
Staff
90.8%
Value
80.0%
Safety
92.3%
Refine your results Showing 9 of 12 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Martin Andres Levi

As a family with children

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

06 February 2013 Martin Andres would recommend this property

Liked: Un lugar perfecto para quedarse en Taganga, la atencion es excelente. Esta orientado a que estes comodo y feliz. Con un perfecto toque frances en el medio de colombia

Disliked: El bar o la posibilidad de tomar alguna gaseosa deberia estar disponible todo el dia.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway

23 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The pool is lovely, and the hammocks and chairs poolside are fantastic.

Disliked: The room was a bit grubby when we arrived. Also, there was no glass window in our room (just two sets of metal bars, for security), so we heard everything that happened on the street outside our room.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

María Eugenia Pochat

As a family with children

Beach / sunbathing

06 August 2012

Liked: Very nice place,really friendly people.

Disliked: María Eugenia left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

20 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: accomadation staff

Disliked: no dislikes

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

02 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This was an extremely friendly and nice hostel which i would thoroughly recommend to any travellers wanting a relaxing environment. Luct, the hostel owner, wa always on hand and very helpful and friendly. The food in the hostel restaurant is excellent also.

Disliked: Nothing

31.4%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 20%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

31 January 2011

Liked: the food was decent.....the internet worked

Disliked: noise....unattentive staff.....dirty pool......no help on questions

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Mariana Potenza

02 March 2010 Mariana would recommend this property

Liked: The restaurat is really excellent, his owner, Lucy, a person that you can tell whatever you need and she will deal for you. The staff is really nice and helpfull, specially Gustavo, a Colombian guy that will remember your name as soon as you reach the hostel to make you feel better thab at home

Disliked: Mariana left no negative feedback.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 80%

Customer review

16 February 2010

Liked: I don t like their order cause they mistake about our and others bookers.For example: we reserve e triple room and they waited us wiht a double, but they solution that, after a few hoursOther boy had reserve for 5 days and they comited a mistake and forgot a few days a he had to sleep in the TV room .....

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

JOSE GALLEGO

13 December 2009 JOSE would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent. Wonderful and friendly staff. Great food and clean bedrooms. Good value for money. If you ever go to Taganga and you like to feel at home wherever you go, this is the place.

Disliked: JOSE left no negative feedback.


See all Taganga hostels