HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Cali, Colombia

Casa Miraflores 96%

Casa Miraflores

Hostel
Carrera 24B #2A-136, Barrio Miraflores
Atmosphere
96%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
92%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
96%
Value
96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Miraflores

24 Nov 2015 89%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Like described it had a wonderful look to it, great to sit sit together with other travellers. Yes, partly English speaking stuff, working wifi and two kitchens. I'm not sure though why it says "restaurant" in the description? I had a few nice days ere and enjoyed the atmosphere...though there were a few disappoints that lower the value and the experience;

would recommend this property

08 Oct 2015 100%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

one of the best hostels I stayed so far in south America. everthing perfect. staff so friendly and smiling always. breakfast was good. I can recommend everybody.

would recommend this property

Read all Casa Miraflores reviews

La Maison Violette 89%

La Maison Violette

Hostel
Carrera 12 a, 2 a, 117, San Antonio
Atmosphere
85%
Cleanliness
92%
Facilities
85%
Location
98%
Safety
94%
Staff
85%
Value
88%

10 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Maison Violette

27 Nov 2015 63%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Clean, colourful plus a very hot shower with big towels. It would be friendly if you speak French or Spanish.

23 Jun 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife

Well decorated, tastefully designed rooms. Love the terrace. Great wifi. Excellent service and friendly staff. Perfect location in a safe neighbourhood. Loved it and would recommend this place.

would recommend this property

Read all La Maison Violette reviews

Iguana 88%

Iguana

Hostel
Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res.
Atmosphere
82%
Cleanliness
92%
Facilities
84%
Location
88%
Safety
90%
Staff
94%
Value
88%

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Iguana

24 Sep 2015 97%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Nice, clean, friendly hostel located very close to the bus station. In a quieter residential neighbourhood but still close to supermarkets, restaurants and not too far from the centre. It was a great base in Cali and the staff were really helpful!

would recommend this property

09 Aug 2015 86%
Alone Backpacking / gap year City break Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa

Great staff and great atmosphere, also the hostel with the gardin is very nice.

would recommend this property

Read all Iguana reviews

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman) 83%

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Hostel
Carrera 3 Oeste 11 49 Bellavista
Atmosphere
87%
Cleanliness
81%
Facilities
80%
Location
74%
Safety
91%
Staff
90%
Value
83%

17 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

06 Jun 2014 91%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

The staff helps you with every question you have.

would recommend this property

11 Apr 2014 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

I ended up staying longer than I intended! Its a great place to sit back and relax... And some of the tours are pretty great. The staff is super friendly and will go the extra mile to help.

would recommend this property

Read all La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman) reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cali?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Cali hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cali. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Cali

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Cali. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!