We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Travellers Land Youth Hostel

Apartment | 36#, Wu Teng Xiang, Yangshuo, Yangshuo, China 541900

87.5% Overall Rating

7 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (21/09/2013)

Jesper Hagel thinks…

"The owner and staff was very helpful and gave good advice on where to go and what do to. It was really a pleasure to stay there, we had booked for two nights but ended up staying for four. It's…"

Read all Travellers Land Youth Hostel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Car Parking
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Bicycle hire
  • Laundry service
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Communal kitchen

What's Included

  • Luggage Room

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Yangshuo?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Yangshuo

Greenforest Hostel
4.87 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Bicycle Drive Inn
13.64 USD

Campsite Not yet rated
Sanya Backpackers Yangshuo Branch
4.87 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Good Friends International Youth Hostel
5.69 USD

Hostel 57.1% 3 reviews
Dengba Hostel
4.86 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
T_zone hostel
7.15 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Arcadia Youth Hostel
4.87 USD

Hostel 87.6% 14 reviews
How Flowers Hostel
3.74 USD

Hostel 84.6% 18 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
87.5%

Overall Rating

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Travellers Land Youth Hostel'

Atmosphere
87.5%
Location
90.0%
Facilities
82.5%
Cleanliness
92.5%
Staff
82.5%
Value
90.0%
Safety
87.5%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
62.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Chadi El rayes

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

02 April 2014 Chadi would recommend this property

Liked: Good staff, Nice View from Room,Prices are good, room wifi.

Disliked: Little far from center, ground seat bathroom, you have to pay for kitchen access and no facebook like everywhere else in china although they say they have it.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

22 December 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly & helpful staff, excellent value

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jesper Hagel

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

21 September 2013 Jesper would recommend this property

Liked: The owner and staff was very helpful and gave good advice on where to go and what do to. It was really a pleasure to stay there, we had booked for two nights but ended up staying for four. It's location (a small alley) is also a huge benefit, since the west street hostels are really noisy. And it only takes 10 minutes to downtown. Other big plus was: Good prices, free laundry service(just buy your own powder) and big smiles on the staff. If we come back this is the place we will stay! / Jesper and Jenny

Disliked: Jesper left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Ralf Evers

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

09 March 2013 Ralf would recommend this property

Liked: nice hostel, good location, bikes for rent.

Disliked: dorm rooms to big, there is not always staff who can speak english and the non english speaking staff don't want to help me.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

ANDRES PEREZ BRULL

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

03 September 2012 ANDRES would recommend this property

Liked: The owner and his family are very friendly, we love the dorm with gourgeous views, everynight there is a movie on a big screen, they have free internet and wifi, free washing machine... And it is very quiet calm, and clean.

Disliked: We liked everything there. We have extend our stay for 12 extra nights!