HostelBookers
FEEDBACK ZUR WEBSEITE
Keine Buchungsgebühren

Green Forest hostel

Hostel | 3F No.3 Jiefang Road, Nanning, China 530007

91,9% Gesamtbewertung

37 von 37 Kunden würden diese Unterkunft weiterempfehlen

Aktuellste Bewertung (12/11/2012)

"staff was very helpful and friendly and helped us to get the visa for vietnam. it was possible to get a 3 month, multiple entry visa within 1-3 working days. when we arrived we were instantly upgraded to a deluxe…"

Alle Green Forest hostel Kundenbewertungen lesen

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Safe
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Billardtisch
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption
  • Restaurant
  • Sicherheitskaution
  • 24 Stunden warme Duschen
  • Tourismusinformation
  • Waschmaschinen
  • Fax
  • Wäscheservice
  • Weckdienst
  • Café
  • Gemeinschaftsbereich/ -zimmer
  • Internetzugang in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Internet-Café
  • Fernsehraum

Gebührenpflichtige Extras

  • Flughafentransfer 29,24 USD
  • Frühstück 4,06 USD

Was ist inklusive?

  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtuchbenutzung

Stornierungsbedingungen

Die Reservierung kann bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise gebührenfrei storniert werden (Ortszeit). Zahlungen an HostelBookers sind nicht erstattungsfähig.

Check-In/Out Details

Frühestmögliches Einchecken: 10:00
Spätestmögliches Auschecken:: 13:30

Gruppenreise

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr, die nach Nanning reist?

Direkt mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen

Übersicht

Green Forest Hostel befindet sich im ältesten Arcade-houseblock des Stadtzentrums. Es ist eine spielerische Herberge, wo man sich entspannen und Spaß haben auf unterschiedliche Weise, wie das Spielen Spaß Spiele oder sprechen über interessante Themen in der Leiste. Wenn der Tag beendet ist, sind wir sicher, dass Sie eine gute Nacht Schlaf in unseren ruhigen und komfortablen Zimmer haben. Während des Tages können wir Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer Route, um den Charakter und Stil von Nanning wie die Einheimischen zu erleben. Mehr Infos

Bitte Daten eingeben um Preise zu erfahren.


  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 20/10/2015 liegen

  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 20/10/2015 liegen
     
    Dein Abreisedatum liegt vor dem Anreisedatum. Bitte prüf die Daten und versuche es erneut.
     
    Reservierungen können nur für eine maximale Aufenthaltsdauer von 31 Tagen vorgenommen werden. Bitte gib alternative Daten ein und versuche es erneut.

In Arbeit

Über Green Forest hostel

Green Forest Hostel befindet sich im ältesten Arcade-houseblock des Stadtzentrums. Es ist eine spielerische Herberge, wo man sich entspannen und Spaß haben auf unterschiedliche Weise, wie das Spielen Spaß Spiele oder sprechen über interessante Themen in der Leiste. Wenn der Tag beendet ist, sind wir sicher, dass Sie eine gute Nacht Schlaf in unseren ruhigen und komfortablen Zimmer haben. Während des Tages können wir Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer Route, um den Charakter und Stil von Nanning wie die Einheimischen zu erleben.

Unser Hostel setzt sich für die low-carbon Weg, um Reise-und die native Ziel zu nähern. Wir versuchen, lokale, natürliche Materialien zu verwenden und wiederzuverwenden Abfall der Green Forest Hostel praktische und natürlich wie möglich zu bauen. Zur gleichen Zeit haben die sichtbaren Flecken in der Herberge Art von unserem Logo geworden.
Unser Service basiert auf den Schutz der Umwelt, der lokalen Kultur und personalisierte Reise-Tipps, um Platz für die gleiche Kommunikation zu schaffen basiert. Wir respektieren lokalen Besonderheiten und fördern die Kommunikation anstatt für alle Zwecke, in einem äußerst komfortablen und luxuriösen Weg.
Wir wollen Ihnen helfen, leben hier wie die Menschen vor Ort, anstatt einfach nur Sightseeing.

Unsere Herberge liegt auf JieFang Straße - die älteste arcade Häuserblock im Zentrum von Nanning 's Stadtgebiet. Der Bahnhof ist nur 2 km entfernt, und wir sind in der Nähe des Yongjiang Fluss und JiangBingMinSheng Quadratmeter, die größte Uferparks von Nanning.
Sie finden Shui Street, Zhongshan Street, Wal-Mart und die wohlhabendsten Einkaufszentrum von Nanning nur 200 Meter entfernt. A 3 Minuten erreichen Sie zu Fuß Sheng Road Walking Street nehmen.
Best for zentrale Lage und Hausmannskost

Über die Zimmer

Nanning GREENFOREST Hostel verfügt über zwei Wohnheim Typen verfügbar: 4 Betten und 6 Betten können insgesamt 40 Personen schlafen.
Die privaten Zimmer-Typen sind verfügbar: Deluxe Doppelzimmer, Deluxe Doppelzimmer. Deluxe Dreibett-, Deluxe-Familienzimmer (4 Betten) und Standard-Doppelzimmer. alle Typen dieser Zimmer haben ein Bad hinein und WIFI zugänglich ist in jedem Zimmer.
Alle privaten Zimmer sind mit Leselampen und Badezimmer mit 24 Stunden Warmwasser-Duschen. Alle Zimmer (auch die dorm) mit Klimaanlagen ausgestattet.

Über die Lage

GREENFOREST Hostel befindet sich im Zentrum der Stadt gelegen. Wenige Minuten zu Fuß zum Handelszentrum und der alten Straße. Yong River und ein großes riverside Sq. liegt gerade hinter uns. Es ist sehr praktisch, um einen Stadtbus, um überall Sie gehen wollen zu fangen. . Sowohl Vietnam und Gui Ling kann mit dem Bus oder dem Zug erreicht werden. 5mins Stadtbus von hier zum Bahnhof und 30 Minuten Stadtbus Lang Dong Busbahnhof.

Dieser Text wurde mit Google Translator übersetzt

HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Nanning Travelling With Hostel Hostel

3F,No.3 JieFang Road, Nanning, China

Green Forest Hostel is located in the oldest Arcade-houseblock of the city center. It’s a playful hostel where you can relax and have fun in different ways, such as playing fun games or talking about interesting topics in the bar. When the day is finished we are sure you will have a good night’s sleep in our quiet and comfortable rooms. During the day we can help you plan your route to experience the character and style of Nanning like the locals. Read more

91% Overall Rating 40 out of 42 customers would recommend this property based on 42 reviews

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 89%

Location 91%

Safety 94%

Staff 93%

Value 96%

See all reviews

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • DVDs
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Pool Table
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Steam room
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Washing machine

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 28.85USD
  • Breakfast 4.01USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 13:30

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nanning?

Contact us directly

Green Forest Hostel is located in the oldest Arcade-houseblock of the city center. It’s a playful hostel where you can relax and have fun in different ways, such as playing fun games or talking about interesting topics in the bar. When the day is finished we are sure you will have a good night’s sleep in our quiet and comfortable rooms. During the day we can help you plan your route to experience the character and style of Nanning like the locals. Read more

Shared Rooms

Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm

Sleeps 4

Room types

Shared Room

Bathroom

Shared Bathroom

Grade

Basic

Standard 4 Bed Mixed Dorm

Sleeps 4

Room types

Shared Room

Bathroom

Shared Bathroom

Grade

Standard

Basic 4 Bed Female Dorm

Sleeps 4

Room types

Shared Room

Bathroom

Shared Bathroom

Grade

Basic

Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm

Sleeps 6

Room types

Shared Room

Bathroom

Shared Bathroom

Grade

Basic

Private Rooms

Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite

Sleeps 2

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Superior

Superior Twin Private Ensuite

Sleeps 2

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Superior

Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite

Sleeps 2

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Standard

Standard 3 Bed PRIVATE Ensuite

Sleeps 3

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Standard

Deluxe 4 Bed Family Room Ensuite

Sleeps 4

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Deluxe

About Nanning Travelling With Hostel

Green Forest Hostel is located in the oldest Arcade-houseblock of the city center. It’s a playful hostel where you can relax and have fun in different ways, such as playing fun games or talking about interesting topics in the bar. When the day is finished we are sure you will have a good night’s sleep in our quiet and comfortable rooms. During the day we can help you plan your route to experience the character and style of Nanning like the locals.

Our hostel advocates the low-carbon way to travel and the native destination to approach. We try to use local, natural materials and reuse waste to build the Green Forest Hostel as practical and natural as possible. At the same time, the visible patches in the hostel have sort of become our logo.
Our service is based on the protection of the environment, local culture and personalized travel tips to create space for equal communication. We respect local characteristics and encourage communication rather than purpose travelling in an extremely comfortable and luxurious way.
We aim to help you live here like the local people rather than just simply sightseeing.

Our hostel is located on JieFang road – the oldest arcade house block in the centre of Nanning ’s urban area. The railway station is only 2km away and we are close to the YongJiang river and JiangBingMinSheng square; the largest riverbank park of Nanning city.
You will find Shui Street , ZhongShan Street , Wal-Mart and the most prosperous shopping mall of Nanning only 200 meters away. A 3 minute walk will take you to Sheng Road Walking Street.
Best for central location and home cooked food

Accommodation Information

Nanning Greenforest Hostel has two dorm types available : 4 beds and 6 beds can sleep a total of 40 people .
The private room types available are : deluxe double room , deluxe twin room . deluxe three beds room , deluxe family room ( 4 beds ) and standard double room . all the types of these rooms have a bathroom inside it and WIFI is accessible in each room .
All the private rooms come with reading lights and bathroom with 24 hours hot showers . All the rooms (include the dorm ) are equipped with air-conditioning units .

Location Information

Greenforest Hostel is located in the centre of this city . Few mins walk to the commerce center and the ancient street . Yong River and a big riverside Sq. is just behind us . It is very convenient to catch a city bus to anywhere you want to go . . Both Vietnam and Gui Ling can be reached by bus or train . 5mins city bus from here to the train station and 30mins city bus to Lang Dong bus station.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 1 day before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the first nights cost of the reservation, unless otherwise stated in the property’s conditions. Deposits paid are non refundable.