HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Puerto Natales, Chile

98.2%
221 reviews Book Now 
1

Yaganhouse

Hostel
O'Higgins 584, Puerto Natales, Chile .

202 out of 221 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Yaganhouse

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 June 2014

Lovely hostel in central Puerto Natales. It feels welcoming and comfortable. Big and comfortable common areas. Rooms are warm and cozy. Fantastic value for money. The owner is extremely helpful to arrange tours, bus tickets and helping with the information in the área. Very nice breakfast. Overall a great place to stay in.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 May 2014

Perfect place to stay. The rooms were excellent and the staff extraordinarily friendly and helpful. They were a great help us with our trek and the equipment to Torres del Paine. PLUS: The breakfast was awesome. Freshly made scrambled eggs, buns, cornflakes and really delicious jam. Go for it!

97.4%
43 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel El Patagonico

Hostel
O´Higgins Nº 741, Puerto Natales, Chile 6160000

43 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel El Patagonico

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 97%
Trent Brandie
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Trent would recommend this property 12 April 2014

The owners know absolutelyeverything about Puerto Natales and Torres Del Paine. I arrived the night before I was planning on starting the W at TDP with no knowledge of anything. Andres and Monica provided me with a tent, all other gear required and told me the route to take. Everything went perfectly. I stayed 4 more nights after completing TDP. The hostel is also very clean, secure and modern.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 06 April 2014

Nice and helpful stuff! They help you to book everything, and you can leave your stuff there while travelling

96.0%
74 reviews Book Now 
3

Tin House Patagonia

Guesthouse
Miraflores 616, Puerto Natales, Chile 6160000

73 out of 74 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tin House Patagonia

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Stephen James
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
19 March 2014

Small, cosy place to stay & prepare for Torres del Paine. Friendly staff & good breakfast. Next to Erratic Rock for daily talk on trekking the W.

Sven Frank
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Sven would recommend this property 17 February 2014

nice and cozy place, max of 8 people, so you easily get to know everyone. the breakfast with everyone at one big table is fun. The Breakfast itself is awesome.

93.5%
89 reviews Book Now 
4

The Singing Lamb Backpackers

Hostel
Arauco 779, Puerto Natales, Chile 6160000

87 out of 89 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Singing Lamb Backpackers

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 95% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 88%
Sakeena Zia
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Sakeena would recommend this property 13 September 2014

Super clean.. amazing common room.. living room-dining room-pool table-cable-computers.. rooms so clean.. common area and kitchen so clean. bathrooms new and clean. HOME made bread and eggs made when you arrive to kitchen for breakfast. Staff is genuinely friendly and nice and hostel is just the best we´ve stayed in during our 11 months of travel (most of our bookings are through the other website this is our first on hostelbookers)

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 March 2014

I absolutely LOVED this hostel! The staff, cleanliness, rooms, kitchen etc is beyond incredible! My favorite aspect was the convenience for travelers planning the trek to meet other travelers, find missing supplies in the donation rea, and coordinate your trip with the incredible staff! Highly recommended!!!!

89.9%
102 reviews Book Now 
5

Erratic Rock II

Hostel
Benjamin Zamora 732, Puerto Natales, Chile .

102 out of 102 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Erratic Rock II

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 88%
Sandra Guerreiro
100.0%
Sandra would recommend this property 17 April 2010

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nicely decorated room, very clean, and a good bed for a good night sleep. We stayed in one of the upstairs room and we had a very peaceful night, no noise. Nice communal area and good breakfast. We asked for an electricity adapter and we got one with 6 entries, so we could charge all our equipments. An excelent relation between price and quality.

Jan Terpstra
80.0%
Jan would recommend this property 15 June 2009

If you have a car (like we did) this is a fine hostel in a very quite street. The breakfast was ok and available early in the morning. The room (with toilet and shower) was better then average.The walls are thin so we could hear the tv of the neighbors as it was in our room. Through the wooden sealing we could hear every move of the room upstairs. But in the night it was quite.Don't count on the internet pc; it is very (very very) slow, but always free to 'use'.

89.5%
9 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostal Coloane

Guesthouse
596 ignacio carrera pinto, Puerto Natales, Chile 596

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Coloane

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 95% Facilities - 86% Safety - 91%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 29 January 2014

Great location in quiet neighborhood but walking distance to main commercial area. Cute house, great breakfast, excellent kitchen, friendly host. Comfy beds.

Leslie Chan
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
88.6%
Leslie would recommend this property 19 January 2013

Juan and his staff were very kind and very helpful and he made some accommodation for us when our schedule became messed up. It's a great hostel with a neat kitchen.

86.9%
111 reviews Book Now 
7

Hostal Lili Patagonicos

Guesthouse
Arturo Prat 479, Puerto Natales, Chile -

103 out of 111 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Lili Patagonicos

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 86% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 86%
Hanneke Huisman
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Hanneke would recommend this property 28 March 2014

Friendly and helpfull staff. Clean, nice and warm rooms. Good beds. Good breakfast.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 March 2014

Very friendly staff, clean and nice environment, great atmosphere and good location.

85.7%
233 reviews Book Now 
8

Niko´s II Adventure

Hostel
Bernardo Phillipi 528, Puerto Natales, Chile .

196 out of 233 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Niko´s II Adventure

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 91% Facilities - 84% Safety - 87%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 83%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 12 October 2014

Could not recommend this hostel enough. Staff were so friendly and helpful in preparing us for our trip to Torres Del Paine. Rooms were large and clean, kitchen was well equipped and breakfast was great. They even offer free pick up service and organise to drive you to the bus stop in time for the bus to Torres Del Paine.

Matthew Coe
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Work / volunteering
77.1%
Matthew would recommend this property 14 April 2013

Great family run hostel with good breakfast and were able to orgaise tour at last minute after having arrived in late from the boat.

84.8%
16 reviews Book Now 
9

Koten-Aike Hostel

Hostel
Esmeralda 833, Puerto Natales, Chile N/A

15 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Koten-Aike Hostel

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 93% Facilities - 76% Safety - 83%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 30 January 2014

The owners are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was nice and the Kirchen gold.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 January 2014

Staff is lovely, location is perfect, beds are supercomfortable! Although it looks a bit shabby, it does give the building a lovely character. Really enjoyed staying here!

84.2%
17 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostal Francis Drake

Guesthouse
Philippi #383, Puerto Natales, Chile .

15 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Francis Drake

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 87% Facilities - 78% Safety - 84%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 81%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 December 2010

rooms are absolutely clean and nicely decorated. tv in each room. atmosphere is more like a hotel than a hostel.

Edward Rijnders
100.0%
Edward would recommend this property 20 February 2010

Nice hostel with small but clean rooms with tv. There is a pc availeble for internet

Puerto Natales

18 Hostels from 14.65 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Puerto Natales hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Puerto Natales. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.