We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Puerto Natales, Chile

96.1%
75 reviews Book Now 
1

Tin House Patagonia

Guesthouse
Miraflores 616, Puerto Natales, Chile 6160000

74 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tin House Patagonia

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Colin Taylor
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Colin would recommend this property 17 January 2015

Had a very comfortable stay at Tin house and made to feel very much at home,extremely comfortable dorm beds,clean,good breakfast.Hosts David and Lara were very pleasant and accommodating and Julie,the Manager,extremely helpfull,recommend this Hostel highly

Stephen James
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
19 March 2014

Small, cosy place to stay & prepare for Torres del Paine. Friendly staff & good breakfast. Next to Erratic Rock for daily talk on trekking the W.

96.0%
58 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel El Patagonico

Hostel
O´Higgins Nº 741, Puerto Natales, Chile 6160000

58 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel El Patagonico

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 98% Facilities - 91% Safety - 97%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2015

Warm, friendly, helpful and unbelievably accommodating with great facilities and the BEST place to prepare yourself for Torres del Paine! We hired all the gear we needed to trek with from the hostel and they also arranged all the bus tickets we needed to and from the park and later for a trip to Argentina. Don't stay anywhere else.

Jennifer Broomhall
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Jennifer would recommend this property 08 April 2015

The owners are very helpful and kind. The bed was comfortable and the room very clean. Wifi was good and the hosts speak good English if you have no spanish. They were especially kind when my husband hurt his leg and we had to abandon our trek. Even gave us hugs as he could see our disappointment. Great instructions on how to change money, get food for the trek and other useful tips.

94.7%
233 reviews Book Now 
3

Yaganhouse

Hostel
O'Higgins 584, Puerto Natales, Chile .

214 out of 233 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Yaganhouse

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 94%
Esther Haubold
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Esther would recommend this property 11 April 2015

Staff was very friendly and helpful, always trying to make you feel at home. The rooms are really nice, there are a lot of bathrooms so no one has to wait for a shower or a toilet. The kitchen is fully equipped and the hostel just really cute.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 March 2015

Yagan House is a phenomenal hostel. It's everything I could have hoped for as my base of operations for Torres del Paine. It's quite possibly the coziest hostel I've ever stayed at. The breakfast is also excellent. This hostel and its staff became one of the most memorable aspects of my journey.

93.7%
95 reviews Book Now 
4

The Singing Lamb Backpackers

Hostel
Arauco 779, Puerto Natales, Chile 6160000

92 out of 95 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Singing Lamb Backpackers

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 96% Safety - 95%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 89%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 13 March 2015

helpful staff ... stunning breakfast .... perhaps the best quality beds and sheets and bathooms we have ever experienced ... the hostel books all travel for you in advance which for torres del paine national park which has really poor information in english , is wonderful ... spotlessly clean... great computer access and space .... so warm on a cold night and puerto natales is such a gorgeous town!!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 March 2015

Staff was excellent. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean! Eggs and toast for breakfast too!

87.0%
239 reviews Book Now 
5

Niko´s II Adventure

Hostel
Bernardo Phillipi 528, Puerto Natales, Chile .

202 out of 239 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Niko´s II Adventure

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 93% Facilities - 83% Safety - 89%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 83%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 March 2015

Great hostel, we had a wonderful stay. The staff was so friendly and helpful! The breakfast was also really good. They even had room service. The location is perfect, just a block away from the main square.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 January 2015

All the staff are very helpfull and nice. We arrived at 4 am and had to wake up at 6 am to search for a trip to torres del paine and They arranged everything at the time. Good breakfast! They leave us at the bus station for free and get our tickets! Awesome!

86.6%
116 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostal Lili Patagonicos

Guesthouse
Arturo Prat 479, Puerto Natales, Chile -

108 out of 116 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Lili Patagonicos

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 88% Facilities - 82% Safety - 89%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 85%
Hanneke Huisman
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Hanneke would recommend this property 28 March 2014

Friendly and helpfull staff. Clean, nice and warm rooms. Good beds. Good breakfast.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 March 2014

Very friendly staff, clean and nice environment, great atmosphere and good location.

84.2%
17 reviews Book Now 
7

Hostal Francis Drake

Guesthouse
Philippi #383, Puerto Natales, Chile .

15 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Francis Drake

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 87% Facilities - 78% Safety - 84%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 81%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 December 2010

rooms are absolutely clean and nicely decorated. tv in each room. atmosphere is more like a hotel than a hostel.

Edward Rijnders
100.0%
Edward would recommend this property 20 February 2010

Nice hostel with small but clean rooms with tv. There is a pc availeble for internet

80.7%
73 reviews Book Now 
8

Hospedaje Maria

Hostel
Chorrillos 771, Puerto Natales, Chile 61

60 out of 73 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hospedaje Maria

Atmosphere - 66% Staff - 80% Facilities - 76% Safety - 87%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 77%
Avi Lipson
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Avi would recommend this property 07 April 2011

We stayed in a nice, roomy and clean room. Breakfast was good and was even set out earlier than normal so that we could eat before our bus leaving Puerto Natales.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 January 2011

the lady is loverly, the breakfast is great (and she set it up so we could catch our 7am bus to punta arenas!), it's literally around he corner from our bus and whilst it's certainly not in the middle of town, town aint that big so it's a short walk to anywhere.

71.3%
24 reviews Book Now 
9

Casa Lili

Guesthouse
carlos bories 153, Puerto Natales, Chile 6160000

15 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Lili

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 76% Facilities - 67% Safety - 70%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 65% Value - 70%
Reuben Meade
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
74.3%
Reuben would recommend this property 21 August 2014

Owners we're quite helpful with planning a camping trip to Torres Del Paine. They have all the gear you need available to hire.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 21 May 2014

Staff SO friendly and so helpful!! Loads of character, loved our double room! Great kitchen, and loved the common room - so warm!

71.0%
15 reviews Book Now 
10

Nikos I Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Ramirez 669, Puerto Natales, Chile 616000

7 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nikos I Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 65% Staff - 77% Facilities - 65% Safety - 77%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 72% Value - 73%
Christrose Sumner
Alone
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
85.7%
Christrose would recommend this property 09 January 2013

Three nice and friendly women running it. Knowledgeable staff. Single ensuite without paying additional for being single. Foliage outside windows meant nice screening and I found it quiet for a hostel.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 07 January 2012

it was clean and for the same amount we got a double bed room with own bathroom (reserved with shared bathroom) as there were only few guests

Puerto Natales

15 Hostels from 11.11 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Puerto Natales hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Puerto Natales. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.