We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 05/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 05/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Puerto Natales, Chile

96.5%
53 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel El Patagonico

Hostel
O´Higgins Nº 741, Puerto Natales, Chile 6160000

53 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel El Patagonico

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Marianne Greenwell
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Marianne would recommend this property 28 January 2015

This is the best option for a hotel before or after going to Torres del Painne! We stayed there one night before and one night after going to the park and Andres and his wife could not have been more helpful! They rent all the stuff you need to go to the park and it's all in great condition and really good value for money and you can leave all the rest of your stuff in the hostel whilst you're away :) there's tea, coffe, and oats to make for breakfast and the most wonderful hot showers when you get back :) the beds are comfy and the hostel is warm and cosy, just what you need after 5 days in Torres. I can't recommend this place enough! Thank you so much for everything! :)

Tiago Dalapicola
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Tiago would recommend this property 22 January 2015

the staff, I mean, the owners, they are great people and know to make you to feel confortable! Indeed, they help you schedule the trips to see Puerto Natales and its region! One of my best experiences staying in hostels.

96.1%
75 reviews Book Now 
2

Tin House Patagonia

Guesthouse
Miraflores 616, Puerto Natales, Chile 6160000

74 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tin House Patagonia

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Colin Taylor
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Colin would recommend this property 17 January 2015

Had a very comfortable stay at Tin house and made to feel very much at home,extremely comfortable dorm beds,clean,good breakfast.Hosts David and Lara were very pleasant and accommodating and Julie,the Manager,extremely helpfull,recommend this Hostel highly

Stephen James
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
19 March 2014

Small, cosy place to stay & prepare for Torres del Paine. Friendly staff & good breakfast. Next to Erratic Rock for daily talk on trekking the W.

95.0%
230 reviews Book Now 
3

Yaganhouse

Hostel
O'Higgins 584, Puerto Natales, Chile .

211 out of 230 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Yaganhouse

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 23 February 2015

Good location, close to city center, and still walkable distance to the bus station. Good, solid breakfast that is included into the price.

Christiane Burkhard
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Christiane would recommend this property 03 February 2015

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in. Great atmosphere, bathrooms that give you some privacy, very good breakfast (bread, cereals, scrambled eggs, yogurt).

93.5%
93 reviews Book Now 
4

The Singing Lamb Backpackers

Hostel
Arauco 779, Puerto Natales, Chile 6160000

90 out of 93 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Singing Lamb Backpackers

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 95% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 March 2015

Staff was excellent. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean! Eggs and toast for breakfast too!

Tom McKenna
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Tom would recommend this property 10 November 2014

One of the best hostels we have stayed at during our time in South America. Breakfast was amazing and the staff here could not have done more to help us out. The rooms are big and have been well thought out with the lockers. There are a good amount of beds where it is obvious they could have shoved more in but have not. Would recommend to anyone

89.9%
102 reviews Book Now 
5

Erratic Rock II

Hostel
Benjamin Zamora 732, Puerto Natales, Chile .

102 out of 102 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Erratic Rock II

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 88%
Sandra Guerreiro
100.0%
Sandra would recommend this property 17 April 2010

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nicely decorated room, very clean, and a good bed for a good night sleep. We stayed in one of the upstairs room and we had a very peaceful night, no noise. Nice communal area and good breakfast. We asked for an electricity adapter and we got one with 6 entries, so we could charge all our equipments. An excelent relation between price and quality.

Jan Terpstra
80.0%
Jan would recommend this property 15 June 2009

If you have a car (like we did) this is a fine hostel in a very quite street. The breakfast was ok and available early in the morning. The room (with toilet and shower) was better then average.The walls are thin so we could hear the tv of the neighbors as it was in our room. Through the wooden sealing we could hear every move of the room upstairs. But in the night it was quite.Don't count on the internet pc; it is very (very very) slow, but always free to 'use'.

87.4%
115 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostal Lili Patagonicos

Guesthouse
Arturo Prat 479, Puerto Natales, Chile -

107 out of 115 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Lili Patagonicos

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 89% Facilities - 83% Safety - 88%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 87%
Hanneke Huisman
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Hanneke would recommend this property 28 March 2014

Friendly and helpfull staff. Clean, nice and warm rooms. Good beds. Good breakfast.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 March 2014

Very friendly staff, clean and nice environment, great atmosphere and good location.

85.9%
235 reviews Book Now 
7

Niko´s II Adventure

Hostel
Bernardo Phillipi 528, Puerto Natales, Chile .

198 out of 235 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Niko´s II Adventure

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 87%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 82%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 31 January 2015

All the staff are very helpfull and nice. We arrived at 4 am and had to wake up at 6 am to search for a trip to torres del paine and They arranged everything at the time. Good breakfast! They leave us at the bus station for free and get our tickets! Awesome!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 12 October 2014

Could not recommend this hostel enough. Staff were so friendly and helpful in preparing us for our trip to Torres Del Paine. Rooms were large and clean, kitchen was well equipped and breakfast was great. They even offer free pick up service and organise to drive you to the bus stop in time for the bus to Torres Del Paine.

84.2%
17 reviews Book Now 
8

Hostal Francis Drake

Guesthouse
Philippi #383, Puerto Natales, Chile .

15 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Francis Drake

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 87% Facilities - 78% Safety - 84%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 81%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 26 December 2010

rooms are absolutely clean and nicely decorated. tv in each room. atmosphere is more like a hotel than a hostel.

Edward Rijnders
100.0%
Edward would recommend this property 20 February 2010

Nice hostel with small but clean rooms with tv. There is a pc availeble for internet

83.9%
17 reviews Book Now 
9

Koten-Aike Hostel

Hostel
Esmeralda 833, Puerto Natales, Chile N/A

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Koten-Aike Hostel

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 92% Facilities - 75% Safety - 83%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 30 January 2014

The owners are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was nice and the Kirchen gold.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 January 2014

Staff is lovely, location is perfect, beds are supercomfortable! Although it looks a bit shabby, it does give the building a lovely character. Really enjoyed staying here!

80.7%
73 reviews Book Now 
10

Hospedaje Maria

Hostel
Chorrillos 771, Puerto Natales, Chile 61

60 out of 73 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hospedaje Maria

Atmosphere - 66% Staff - 80% Facilities - 76% Safety - 87%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 77%
Avi Lipson
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Avi would recommend this property 07 April 2011

We stayed in a nice, roomy and clean room. Breakfast was good and was even set out earlier than normal so that we could eat before our bus leaving Puerto Natales.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 January 2011

the lady is loverly, the breakfast is great (and she set it up so we could catch our 7am bus to punta arenas!), it's literally around he corner from our bus and whilst it's certainly not in the middle of town, town aint that big so it's a short walk to anywhere.

Puerto Natales

17 Hostels from 14.23 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Puerto Natales hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Puerto Natales. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.