HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos Guesthouse

Arturo Prat 479, Puerto Natales, Chile

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 83%

Location 85%

Safety 92%

Staff 88%

Value 87%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling fan
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Puerto Natales?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 83%

Location 85%

Safety 92%

Staff 88%

Value 87%

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very nice and clean especially since it is a hostel. The girl on the reception was sweet and helpful. Our heater stuck but they fixed it in less than half an hour.

Disliked: The man at the breakfast was abrupt and not so helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Location, comfy bed

Disliked: Toilets not clean and thin walls

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The bed is soooooooooo comfortable, it reminded me of home.

Disliked: The ensuite in 5 people dorm wasn't working. Staff didn't really know where I should go to book refugios, for Torres del Paine, just said Internet (I ended up getting more advice from a random hostel)

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Room was spacious and clean

Disliked: Staff were extremely unhelpful, rude and patronising. Ended up changing hostels and would not recommend.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities, Visiting friends or family, Work / volunteering

Liked: One of the best places to stay in South America. Central. Very nice staff.

Disliked: I have nothing to write.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Help planning some trekkings and facilities for renting material

Disliked: maybe the kitchen could have more pans/cacerols..but was ok

Customer would recommend this property

43% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
43% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: no

Disliked: everything

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very friendly staff, clean and nice environment, great atmosphere and good location.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Friendly and helpfull staff. Clean, nice and warm rooms. Good beds. Good breakfast.

Disliked: Showers weren't very warm.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Warm reception staff and rooms, great open welcoming common area, quiet comfy beds with great sheets and you can easily hire gear for trekking

Check Availability