HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Pucon, Chile

Nativo Hostel Pucon 93%

Nativo Hostel Pucon

Hostel
Pasaje Flores 7, Araucanía
Atmosphere
96%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
93%
Location
78%
Safety
96%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nativo Hostel Pucon

28 Nov 2015 97%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Staff molto amichevole e posto molto tranquillo,come cercavo,prezzo ottimo per i servizi

would recommend this property

09 Nov 2015 91%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Nice quiet little house just a short walk to center, bus terminal, restaurants, groceries and sites. Clean, comfortable beds with kitchen facilties and relaxing patio. Hosts give great information for touring and siteseeing on your own. Best wifi we had in South America.

would recommend this property

Read all Nativo Hostel Pucon reviews

Donde German Hostel 96%

Donde German Hostel

Hostel
Las Rosas 590 St
Atmosphere
95%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
91%
Location
89%
Safety
100%
Staff
98%
Value
98%

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Donde German Hostel

12 Sep 2014 97%
With friends / other travellers Relaxation / spa Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Cozy rooms!! Awesome veiw!

would recommend this property

01 May 2014 91%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The beds were super comfy with duvets and lovely crisp white sheets. Exceptionally quiet neighbourhood. Friendly staff, great facilities. Close to the bus terminal.

would recommend this property

Read all Donde German Hostel reviews

Elementos Eco Hostel 91%

Elementos Eco Hostel

Guesthouse
Pasaje Las Rosas 640
Atmosphere
87%
Cleanliness
92%
Facilities
89%
Location
91%
Safety
93%
Staff
96%
Value
92%

16 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Elementos Eco Hostel

25 Mar 2014 89%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Great beds in the dorms, duvets and really comfy! Kitchen is very well equipped. Good internet/common room, smallish. Very close to the supermarkets/fruit veg store. The hostel offers a lot of tours/bike rentals. Did the volcano with them and the equipment, guides and experience was perfect.

would recommend this property

24 Mar 2014 89%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

Helpful staff and fab view from the double room on the second floor.

would recommend this property

Read all Elementos Eco Hostel reviews

Etnico Eco Hostel 80%

Etnico Eco Hostel

Hostel
Colo Colo # 36, Holzapfel & Colo Colo
Atmosphere
86%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
69%
Location
80%
Safety
74%
Staff
91%
Value
80%

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Etnico Eco Hostel

20 Mar 2012 83%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

nice and helpfull stuff; well equiped, large kitchen; great common areas (living room, pooltable, garden), BBQ, offers tours for reasonable prices, takes the "eco"-part really serious

would recommend this property

11 Feb 2012 91%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the common room was lovely and it was a social hostel so easy to meet people.

would recommend this property

Read all Etnico Eco Hostel reviews

Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
75%
Facilities
78%
Location
95%
Safety
81%
Staff
93%
Value
80%

14 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Paradise Pucon International Hostal

02 Jan 2016 31%
With my spouse / partner

Nothing.

17 Feb 2015 94%
Alone Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Is pretty simple, but also very cozy. Really cool and helpful staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Paradise Pucon International Hostal reviews

Ruka Pucon Hostel 89%

Ruka Pucon Hostel

Guesthouse
Del Pillan 101
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
87%
Location
71%
Safety
90%
Staff
96%
Value
94%

29 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ruka Pucon Hostel

27 Jan 2013 54%

This hostel was around half the price of other hostels located in the centre of Pucon. It was located a 15 minute walk from the town centre. There is a large common area, and the kitchen is reasonable.

would recommend this property

14 Jan 2013 100%

Loved this property! Wonderful owners and really chilled out!

would recommend this property

Read all Ruka Pucon Hostel reviews

Nativa Hostel 82%

Nativa Hostel

Hostel
Ansorena 160
Atmosphere
82%
Cleanliness
71%
Facilities
77%
Location
90%
Safety
82%
Staff
91%
Value
80%

21 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nativa Hostel

07 Jan 2016 100%
With friends / other travellers

The staff and people were friendly and truly awesome!:-)

would recommend this property

22 Jan 2015 69%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing

Nice feeling, the staff are nice, the place is clean

would recommend this property

Read all Nativa Hostel reviews

The Princesa Insolente Hostel Pucon 90%

The Princesa Insolente Hostel Pucon

Hostel
General Urrutia 660
Atmosphere
95%
Cleanliness
85%
Facilities
95%
Location
95%
Safety
90%
Staff
95%
Value
90%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Princesa Insolente Hostel Pucon

08 Apr 2015 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

i stayed in a couple of hostels first, there is a lot in pucon, and i move because i find this in the heart of downtown, next to restaurants, bars, casino, lake and with very good view from the terrace to the volcano. I spend 1 week in step of 3 days as i planned mainly because i find so cool to relax, hang out, eat properly in a very nice kitchen and just had fun. Good people over this place, the taff and guests made a good team thanks to the good vibes

would recommend this property

30 Mar 2015 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Visiting friends or family

Mainly, the hostel concept, easy going, relax, young people, big and well mainteined gardens with great view to the Villarrica volcano and excelent beds with real spring twin size matresses...ahh and the breakfast also very complete.

would recommend this property

Read all The Princesa Insolente Hostel Pucon reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pucon?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Pucon hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pucon. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Pucon

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Pucon. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!