We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Pucon hostels

Reviews of Nativa Hostel

Apartment | Miguel Anserona, Pucon, Chile -

83.7% Overall Rating

43 out of 49 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (31/01/2014)

"Loved this place, very friendly owner and staff. Perfect location, comfy beds, two kitchens, cleaners in all day, lockers and social events every now and then. Amazing breakfast!"

Read all Nativa Hostel reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Car Parking
  • Free city tour
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pucon?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Pucon

Cabañas Amapolas
19.98 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Princesa Insolente Hostel Pucon
11.66 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Frontera Pucón Hostel
34.97 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Hostal Emalafquen
14.99 USD

Guesthouse 95.3% 113 reviews
Pikerin Hostel
11.66 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Chili Kiwi Lakefront
14.99 USD

Hostel 93.3% 36 reviews
Hostal Alicia Pucon
16.65 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Lounge Brasil
25.00 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
83.7%

Overall Rating

43 out of 49 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Nativa Hostel'

Atmosphere
81.6%
Location
94.4%
Facilities
78.4%
Cleanliness
73.6%
Staff
91.2%
Value
83.2%
Safety
83.2%
Refine your results Showing 38 of 45 reviews Previous   1 | 2
Reset filter
82.9%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 100%

Marcia Watkinson

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

05 March 2011 Marcia would recommend this property

Liked: very friendly, good size dorms

Disliked: Mould in the bathrooms . Security lockers in dorm broken

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Pieter de Meijer

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

05 March 2011 Pieter would recommend this property

Liked: The location is great, close to the beach and the mainstreet, the staf is amazing and people from all over the world. Really comfortable beds also. The pokernights, the bbq's and the free DVD rentals are great too!

Disliked: the reception is not at the same floor as the rest of the hostel

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

John Waters

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

28 February 2011 John would recommend this property

Liked: I had a great time at Nativa! Benni and the staff are very helpful and friendly. I will miss them and other friends made there.

Disliked: Nada!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

20 February 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything was great!!!

Disliked: Nothing

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Gary Perez

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

18 February 2011 Gary would recommend this property

Liked: Benjamine was great. This was a good place to get started in Pucon. I'm a little older and this property is geared towards a younger set. However Benjamine was a great host.

Disliked: Noisy for me, but some people like that, especially young folks.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Christoph Barth

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

31 January 2011 Christoph would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice place, central, good kitchen equipment and atmosphere. Benni the owner and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay there and think it´s very recommandable!

Disliked: nothing

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

11 January 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly staff, good location, lots of things to do...

Disliked: -

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

nirit bramli

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

14 December 2010 nirit would recommend this property

Liked: the perfect hostel.. the best one i had in my trip! the staff and the owner were amazingly helpfull, the rooms and beds are cousy and clean with a fantastic atmosphire.. also they have all the activities and turiest information you need in a very goog quality! recomendable

Disliked: i liked every thing...

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 20%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Greg Colquhoun

Alone

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Backpacking / gap year

07 November 2010

Liked: Bring a gas mask, party house the bar. Everyone smokes in the common area and extremely noisy.

Disliked: Party house after the bar for staff

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Backpacking / gap year

12 October 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: realy nice, good englisch speaking orner!!

Disliked: --

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

29 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: i loved this hostal! i just wanted to stay for one night, but i had so much fun and ended up staying longer. the staff is really nice and helpfull. they can organize all the activities for you from the hostal. i climbed the volcano and went to the hot springs which was incredible.one the night the staff made a real chilean bbq for us, delicious! the location of the hostal is perfect, right in front of the casino, a block from the beach and a block from the center of pucon and the perfect place to meet other nice travellers and have a great time!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

25 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The stuff was very helpful and friendly, they told me all about pucon.The bathroom was clean! nicely decorated and I felt very safe ... I loved the terraceThe best rating!!!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

david botensky

Alone

24 September 2010 david would recommend this property

Liked: helpfull

Disliked: david left no negative feedback.


See all Pucon hostels