We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 06/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 06/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Pichilemu, Chile

96.9%
27 reviews Book Now 
1

Surf Eat Sleep

Hostel
Urriola 134, Pichilemu, Chile -

27 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Surf Eat Sleep

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 100%
Vincent van Vliet
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals
97.1%
Vincent would recommend this property 11 March 2014

This hostel is great! Nice people, great vibe, good beds and lots of barbecues. I had a fantastic time. Thanks Oliver and Simon!

Silas Kidd
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Silas would recommend this property 03 January 2014

Great hostel. Oliver will work very hard to make your stay a good one and is very knowledge and a lot of chile so he can help you plan your trip. Very comfortable beds.

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostal Casa Verde

Hostel
Camino Vecinal 295, in front of dunamar cabañas, Playa Hermosa sector, Pichilemu, Chile 072

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Casa Verde

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 95%
Lizz White
Alone
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lizz would recommend this property 21 April 2012

A true home from home. The best atmosphere I have ever experienced in a hostel, and also the comfiest bed I've slept in in a long while. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I was picked up and dropped off at the bus station and given a couple of lifts around Pichilemu. The kitchen is very well equipped with plenty of space for people to prepare and cook their own food. (Very nice!) breakfast is provided every morning at no extra charge. The views from the large common room are stunning, some of the best sunsets I have ever seen. I woke up every morning to the view of waves crashing onto the shore :-) Lots of friendly and playful dogs looking for a cuddle and an ear scratch. When I was there, there was a fire in the fire pit and a bbq every night under the stars. I arranged to go horse riding on the beach with the help of the staff and it's also possible to arrange wine tours, surf lessons and hire kit. Facilities are excellent with laundry, bicycles available, a surf rack, hammocks to relax in, ample fridge and freezer space, showers... Recycling is high on the list of priorities at Casa Verde, something which is more scarce in Chile than in Europe. It was a true home from home and my only regret is that I wasn't able to stay longer. It's not the cheapest hostel in Pichi but I'd say it's worth every last peso and would highly recommend it to surfers and non surfers alike. Thanks to everyone at Casa Verde for such a wonderful stay :-)

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 March 2012

Super helpful & friendly staff - provided lots of information about the town & surf breaks, beautiful pets, great common areas, amazing views from all rooms, massive king single beds & lots of games & activities.

94.7%
13 reviews Book Now 
3

Surfarm

Hostel
Ex-Fundo Cahuil, Pichilemu, Chile --

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Surfarm

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 92%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 28 January 2015

Good ambient and common areas to share with fellow travelers. Good disposition of staff to give you a ride to surfing spots and to town

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 04 January 2014

Nico, the owner, is a very nice guy. He took us to the hostel, which is a littlebit outside (what makes it even nicer), from bus terminal. He wrote us a personal mail and asked us when our bus will arrive. At the Surfarm it is realy beatiful: It is so near to the ocian that you can hear it in bed. The atmosphere in the hostel was the best of all hostels I visited.

94.3%
27 reviews Book Now 
4

Natural Surf Lodge

Guesthouse
Av. Comercio 2980, Camino a Cahuil 2980, Pichilemu, Chile 7777

27 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Natural Surf Lodge

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 95%
Zach Aysan
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Zach would recommend this property 17 February 2013

The owner offered a small side cabin for us, it was amazing (and cheaper too!). In general the owner was very helpful and the surfing lessons were awesome (with the owner's totally awesome hippie younger brother) we liked the surfing lesson dude so much we ended up doing a day of it, and he took us on an unforgettable ecotour adventure. Seeing stuff from old school pottery making to salt flats to old watermills still in use! Back to the property itself: Breakfast was always amazing, although it started a bit late (9:15 am, which for early birds like us, kinda slowed us down from going to the beach for sunrise, but too delicious to pass up).

Customer review
Alone
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 June 2011

Loved the people, loved the building, loved the hospitality, loved the way it was set up

93.6%
13 reviews Book Now 
5

The Sirena Insolente Hostel

Hostel
Camino Punta de Lobos 169, Entrance By Los Morros surf, shop, Pichilemu, Chile 00000

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Sirena Insolente Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 92% Facilities - 90% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 92%
Lindsey Deve
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lindsey would recommend this property 17 April 2015

Like a lot pichilemu itself, the hostel the people, surfing, the stars, the moon.....The beds of the hostel are the best i had tried in south america, the huge breakfast with eggs and the good location in punta de lobos with nature, beach and surfing. The hostel is well managed by group of young travellers that always helps you.

giorgio rigamonti
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals
100.0%
giorgio would recommend this property 13 January 2015

Awesome place and atmosphere... 5 minute from the beach and surfing spots!!! Nice staff, comfortable beds and huge breakfast. Really the best hostel for price/quality !!! Reccomended to everyone that want to relax and surfing in Punta de lobos.

Pichilemu

6 Hostels from 9.35 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Pichilemu hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pichilemu. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.