HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Pichilemu, Chile

Surf Eat Sleep 96%

1. Surf Eat Sleep

Hostel
Urriola 134

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 93%

Location 92%

Safety 97%

Staff 98%

Value 100%

23 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Surf Eat Sleep

02 Apr 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Everything, perfect hostel!

would recommend this property

22 Feb 2014 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

This hostel is great! Nice people, great vibe, good beds and lots of barbecues. I had a fantastic time. Thanks Oliver and Simon!

would recommend this property

Read all Surf Eat Sleep reviews
The Sirena Insolente Hostel 96%

2. The Sirena Insolente Hostel

Hostel
Camino Punta de Lobos 169

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 93%

Location 96%

Safety 98%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Sirena Insolente Hostel

02 Oct 2015 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

lovely place, awesome people, cozy atmosphere, must be amazing in the summer. It was cold when we went, but not a problem indoors! No problem with hot water and nice breakfast Super easy to get to pichilemu with a colectivo or taxi

would recommend this property

20 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With a large group / tour
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Staff were very helpful - arranged for us to enjoy an outdoor meal with a large group. Very clean and affordable.

would recommend this property

Read all The Sirena Insolente Hostel reviews
Surfarm 96%

3. Surfarm

Hostel
Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 94%

Location 93%

Safety 93%

Staff 100%

Value 94%

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Surfarm

23 Apr 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 25-30

A good place to relax and to enjoy the calm in less than 200m to the ocean ant the empty beach. Nico, the host of this awesome place, helped us a lot and his crew (Kata) made us laugh a lot. Very good breakfast! Loved the cats and the wooden oven. Thanks for the short but nice time, Lev & Lena.

would recommend this property

23 Jan 2015 69%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Good ambient and common areas to share with fellow travelers. Good disposition of staff to give you a ride to surfing spots and to town

would recommend this property

Read all Surfarm reviews
Hostel Punta de Lobos 85%

4. Hostel Punta de Lobos

Hostel
Punta de Lobos beach

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 90%

Location 80%

Safety 85%

Staff 85%

Value 85%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Punta de Lobos

08 May 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing City break Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

It's very small and out of the way, but a reasonable walk from Punta de Lobos and a few markets and restaurants. We also biked from the hostel to the opposite side of Pichilemu in under an hour, so you feel far away from things, but you really aren't. The cabana was in good condition and we had everything we needed to cook a decent meal. The owner was kind and laid back and very willing to help. His English was also excellent, which was very helpful as our Spanish is lacking. I would definitely stay here again!

would recommend this property

06 Jan 2015 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Visiting friends or family

The location of the place and privacy

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Punta de Lobos reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pichilemu?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Pichilemu hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Pichilemu. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Pichilemu

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Pichilemu. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!