We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Easter Island, Chile

98.9%
16 reviews Book Now 
1

Pacific Cabins

Guesthouse
Atamu Tekena, Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Chile 2770000

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pacific Cabins

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 98% Safety - 100%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 97%
Christine Hoyle
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Christine would recommend this property 10 April 2014

The owners are extremely friendly and helpful. At the same time the cabins are quite private. The two adjoinging cabins are in the owner's large garden, but seperated from their house by some distance and a palm and flowering shrubs. The garden is beautiful and very quiet. Each cabin has a veranda looking on to the garden. The lady of the couple speaks fluent English, French, Italian and, of course, Spanish. The kitchen has all you need.

Helen Robson
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Helen would recommend this property 27 February 2014

Great property in a really nice location close to town, yet without the noise. The hosts were very firendly, and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. A fantastic stay in all respects.

91.9%
90 reviews Book Now 
2

Vaianny Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Tuki Haka He Vari, Easter Island, Chile 2770000

87 out of 90 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vaianny Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 91% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 91%
Aaron devoy
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Aaron would recommend this property 02 October 2014

Great hostel, amazing breafast and Keka is an amazing host, if you need anything Keka will sort it!!!!

Dearna Brinnand
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Dearna would recommend this property 21 August 2014

Keka was a perfect host, friendly, helpful, always smiling. The hostel is very clean and well maintained. The breakfast is the best I have ever had in a hostel. There was tea, coffee and bananas always available. Keka goes out of her way to ensure you have a great stay. I would highly recommend this hostel.

91.8%
17 reviews Book Now 
3

Inaki Uhi

Hotel
Atamu Tekena w/n, Easter Island, Chile -

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Inaki Uhi

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 98% Facilities - 87% Safety - 92%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 89%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 13 May 2014

The room was clean and a good size. The owner was extremely helpful and very nice. I really enjoyed my stay there.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 January 2014

I loved the gardens where travelers could mingle and get to know each other. Alvaro was amazing and knows so much about the island. Go on his tours!

86.7%
41 reviews Book Now 
4

Kaimana Inn Bed & Breakfast

Guesthouse
Atamu Tekena S/N, Easter Island, Chile 00000

36 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kaimana Inn Bed & Breakfast

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 89% Facilities - 81% Safety - 91%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 76%
Customer review
Alone
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 30 August 2012

Atmosphere was great, the owner Marcelo was great, it is right downtown which is nice. Breakfast was included in my stay and was very good.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 13 February 2012

Very friendly welcome, relaxed family atmosphere, nice breakfast. Marcelo is an excellent guide to the island, knowledgeable and patient.

85.7%
18 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Orongo

4.5 star Hotel
Atanu Tekena, Easter Island, Chile -

15 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Orongo

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 87% Facilities - 71% Safety - 91%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 82%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 22 August 2014

Location was great. Owner was very friendly. Deck outside room with table was nice. We had our pick of rooms thankfully so we got a room that didn't smell. It probably is difficult due to the moisture. For the price on the island it was a good choice.

Stephen Jones
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Stephen would recommend this property 13 August 2014

It's not the Ritz. But nor is the price. It was nice for the two nights we spent on Easter Island. On one of the main streets in Hanga Roa, makes it easy to get to the shops, dinner and can easily walk to/from the airport if you have minimal luggage.

Easter Island

6 Hostels from 29.97 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Easter Island hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Easter Island. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.