We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Niagara Lodge

Hostel | 7720 lundys lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada -l2h1h1

57.1% Overall Rating

5 out of 11 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (03/08/2015)

"None.I complaint to them. We checked out right away. They refunded 1 day of stay."

Read all Niagara Lodge reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Fax
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Outside area
  • Television room

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Niagara Falls?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Niagara Falls

Three Diamond Inn
26.48 USD

Guesthouse 69.1% 23 reviews
Scottish Inn
44.64 USD

Guesthouse 78.1% 9 reviews
Angel's Hideaway Bed and Breakfast
37.83 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Mahren House
37.83 USD

Guesthouse 96.8% 8 reviews
Ellis House Bed & Breakfast
94.58 USD

Guesthouse 89.5% 3 reviews
HI - Niagara Falls
18.73 USD

Hostel 86.2% 175 reviews
Comfort Inn
65.00 USD

Hotel 2.5 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/08/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/08/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
57.1%

Overall Rating

5 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Niagara Lodge'

Atmosphere
50.9%
Location
61.8%
Facilities
52.7%
Cleanliness
47.3%
Staff
61.8%
Value
65.5%
Safety
60.0%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 11 reviews
Reset filter
54.3%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 40% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

William Snyder

With friends / other travellers

Shopping

19 August 2015

Liked: The bed was firm and the air conditioning worked.

Disliked: Some staff members don't know how the check in process works and had no record of my reservation despite booking 2.5 months in advance.

34.3%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 40%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 20%

Customer review

As a family with children

Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

03 August 2015

Liked: None.I complaint to them. We checked out right away. They refunded 1 day of stay.

Disliked: See above

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Events / festivals
Sightseeing & culture

12 May 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff tried very hard to accommodate us. The breakfast was excellent.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

31.4%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 20% Safety - 20%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 20%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

06 September 2013

Liked: the ad & the location.

Disliked: Poor maintainance. Low quality. Noisy in the afternoon.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

08 August 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was pretty cheap for $40/room/night, and not too far from The Falls by car. (But walking there isn't really an option.)

Disliked: The bath was in a really bad shape, but otherwise it was okay.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Sightseeing & culture

07 January 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Next to the outlet Canada 1 shopping

Disliked: Its location. While I was warned about this, and it is on several bus routes the bus servises in Niagra are terrible and its $14 for a taxi to get there. The heater in the room was not very good and was very noisy

51.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

02 January 2012

Liked: It is cheap.

Disliked: Very far from the Falls itself. Very inconvenient for travellers without vehicles.