We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hostel Shiloh Works

Hostel | Box 1304, Mt. Currie, British Columbia, Canada V0N 2K0

95.5% Overall Rating

7 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (28/08/2012)

Suzanne Ross thinks…

"Romi and Dany are a lovely Swiss couple who enjoy their mountain hospitality lifestyle. They are very hospitable and warm. The hostel is beautiful, nestled in the mountains an hour north of Whistler.…"

Read all Hostel Shiloh Works reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Games room
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Pool table(s)
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Mt. Currie?

Contact us directly

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
95.5%

Overall Rating

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hostel Shiloh Works'

Atmosphere
100.0%
Location
94.3%
Facilities
88.6%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
94.3%
Value
100.0%
Safety
91.4%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Reset filter
85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Suzanne Ross

With friends / other travellers

Family Holiday
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Visiting friends or family

28 August 2012 Suzanne would recommend this property

Liked: Romi and Dany are a lovely Swiss couple who enjoy their mountain hospitality lifestyle. They are very hospitable and warm. The hostel is beautiful, nestled in the mountains an hour north of Whistler. The location was perfect for us, but might be a bit remote for others. Great hiking right out of the back door, and a hot tub on your return!

Disliked: It was perfect for our needs.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Katie Prescott

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

11 July 2012 Katie would recommend this property

Liked: Love how quiet and peaceful this place is.

Disliked: Katie left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lauriane Veyrent

With my spouse / partner

City break
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

28 June 2011 Lauriane would recommend this property

Liked: Everything was perfect!!! really relaxing, and comfortable, people were really friendly! I will go back there without any hesitation!! I totally recommend this place for a short stay, or a long stay! Really clean, beds are great to sleep in, and the hot tub is just what you need..!! I have nothing negative to say about this place! And trust me... I travelled a lot!

Disliked: NOTHING!!!!

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

29 August 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very peaceful, clean and great value.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Rico Zeiler

15 March 2008 Rico would recommend this property

Liked: everything, super friendly, nice location, very clean, ...

Disliked: Rico left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Katie Prescott

18 August 2007 Katie would recommend this property

Liked: The location was wonderful and peaceful

Disliked: Katie left no negative feedback.