HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Montreal, Canada

Le Gte du Parc Lafontaine 89%

Le Gte du Parc Lafontaine

Hostel
1250 Sherbrooke East
Atmosphere
83%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
83%
Location
80%
Safety
94%
Staff
94%
Value
86%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Le Gte du Parc Lafontaine

08 Jun 2012 89%
Alone Business / conference Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Fairly well located but not perfect, very clean, friendly owners, fast wifi, comfy dorm beds, lovely outdoor shower

would recommend this property

27 Aug 2011 80%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Outdoor shower! Good breakfast. Clean comfortable room.

would recommend this property

Read all Le Gte du Parc Lafontaine reviews

Visitel Hotel Montreal 85%

Visitel Hotel Montreal

Hotel
1617 St hubert, montreal , quebec
Atmosphere
85%
Cleanliness
95%
Facilities
65%
Location
95%
Safety
90%
Staff
95%
Value
85%

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Visitel Hotel Montreal

17 Jul 2015 69%
With friends / other travellers City break Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Location is good if you wana be close to thw village

29 Mar 2013 86%

- The location just 5 minutes away from the city centre and the bus terminal- The friendly staff

would recommend this property

Read all Visitel Hotel Montreal reviews

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal 88%

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Hostel
185 Sherbrooke Street East
Atmosphere
84%
Cleanliness
86%
Facilities
84%
Location
90%
Safety
88%
Staff
96%
Value
88%

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

27 Aug 2015 86%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

cosy, terrace, staff, i've been to a lot of hostels and this is a good one :) nice breakfast

would recommend this property

03 Apr 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner City break Romantic getaway

The staff were so friendly! And there's a great breakfast. We also liked how our double room with private bathroom (in the little annex round the corner) was decorated.

would recommend this property

Read all Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal reviews

Les Studios Hotels 77%

Les Studios Hotels

Hotel
2450 Boul. Édouard-Montpetit
Atmosphere
73%
Cleanliness
70%
Facilities
53%
Location
87%
Safety
83%
Staff
90%
Value
70%

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Les Studios Hotels

17 Jul 2015 43%
Alone Visiting friends or family

Nothing special

31 Jul 2014 89%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Events / festivals Sightseeing & culture

Super friendly staff helped me with all my queries and but me at easy.

would recommend this property

Read all Les Studios Hotels reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Montreal?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Montreal hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Montreal. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Montreal

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Montreal. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!