HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Repos & Manna B & B

Guesthouse

2140 Quesnel Street, Montreal, Canada

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 94%

Location 94%

Safety 99%

Staff 99%

Value 95%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Towels Included

Important Information

If the reservation is cancelled 10 days and less before the day of arrival (for reservations made 30 days or less before the day of arrival), OR if the reservation is cancelled 20 days and less before the day of arrival (for reservations made 30 days or more before the day of arrival), a penalty will be charged on the credit card. The penalty will be the higher of between: the total amount of the first night OR a penalty of 25% of the total amount due of the reservation.

Full-Service breakfast served seasonally from May to November with minimum stay of two (2)nights.

Self-Service breakfast made to your own taste using our full kitchen facilities, with a reduced rate from December to April with a minimum stay of four (4) nights.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Montreal?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 94%

Location 94%

Safety 99%

Staff 99%

Value 95%

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Very clean bed & breakfast with comfortable beds, great breakfast and the subway nearby.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to transport, good value, great breakfasts! (The host was away while we were there, but the fridge was well stocked with everything you could imaginably need for breakfast and even a few ideas for recipes.) The area is fairly quiet, but there is a street with some good restos about 5-10 minutes away, and the metro is very close.We really enjoyed our relaxing stay and we'll be back.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Host is very friendly and prepares the delicious breakfast fresh in the kitchen.Breakfast was really good and different each day, we especially enjoyed the fruits that were served along with it.Location is good for walking and Metro as well. In 10 minutes you're in a street full of restaurants.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The host Tony makes you feel like home, and makes awesome breakfast too!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The owner of the property is genuinely one of the most hospitable people I've ever come across. He is incredibly helpful in assisting your orientation of the city and his breakfasts are superb. The facility is very clean, very welcoming and in a perfect location that is walking distance to the hustle of the Old Town. It is also a 15 minute walk from the famous Joe Beef restaurant and the Atwater market. Would I recommend this? Every single time!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very nice location. Personal and comforting facilities. Also, bring a bathing suit! The place has a great hot tub on a nice private deck. It's a perfect way to end an evening of tiresome traveling and exploring.

Disliked: Pretty much nothing to dislike here.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: The owner is fantastic, he is knowledgable about the area and its offerings, and he is most helpful and friendly. He is very pleasant to be around, and the place is clean, close to downtown, and safe. The breakfast is excellent.

Disliked: not a thing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fantastic breakfast - a great way to start each day! - cosy rooms and Tony is a very accommodating and helpful host! Would recommend this B&B to anyone traveling to Montreal

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: It had wonderful character. We received a very warm welcome from Tony (the host) who was incredibly helpful, as he told us what we should see during our short visit to Montreal. The accommodation was very comfortable, clean and homely.. and the breakfasts were delicious!Would definitely recommend this B&B to others.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Tony was a great host. Lovely breakfasts. Good information on places to go

Disliked: residential area, but i didnt research properly before i booked it. only 1 min walk to nearest station though and 15 min walk to busy area so not bad at all.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability