We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

98.6%
8 reviews Book Now 
1

Wooden Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Taphul Street, Taphul Village,, Svaydankum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wooden Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Nikita Jan
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Nikita would recommend this property 23 December 2013

Very clean hotel with great location. Friendly and helpful staff for anything you need. Breakfast is relativity filling and they always provide fruit (like many hotels in asia). Location is good, easy to access main attractions, markets and tourist info. Wifi was good and all rooms had air conditioning. Price with hotel booked tuk tuk is fair and also they pick you up from airport free of charge.

Allan Abdula
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Allan would recommend this property 11 June 2013

I really liked that they offered a free pick up from the airport, and that they arranged almost everything for me- from my day tour, to my tuktuk driver and even up to my bus arrangement for another country. Really made my stay hassle free.

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ta Phul Village, Svaydangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 00855

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 93% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 December 2013

lovely friendly staff. Great pools. Great value for money. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yeoh Siew Yin
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yeoh would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The friendly and accomodating staff. The location of the hotel and the environment.

94.4%
83 reviews Book Now 
3

Golden Mango Inn

2 star Hotel
No 0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slokram Commune, Siem Reap Distric & Province, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

82 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Mango Inn

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Paul Morgan
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Paul would recommend this property 17 April 2015

Exquisite presentation and decor. A lovely old colonial feel with relaxed atmosphere and an amazing chef whilst I was there. Food was superb. Clean, cool and so friendly.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Helpful staff, nice pool, nice breakfast, beer fridge $1 beers, free wifi. Free tuk tuk to town

93.7%
18 reviews Book Now 
4

Golden Takeo Guesthouse

Hostel
123 Wat Bo, Siem Reap, Cambodia 170000

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Takeo Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Andreas Ritzberger
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Andreas would recommend this property 15 August 2014

The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful! The breakfast at the cody rooftop restaurant (including their own, free nibble fish :))was nice and tasty - especially the free fruit salad that came with it. The personal tuktuk driver, Na, was always smiling, friendly and Mord tgan helpful. All in all a the perfect value for our money!

maurizio zambiasi
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
maurizio would recommend this property 25 May 2014

The friendliness of the staff is unparalleled. The property is clean, the rooms are great. I loved my stay. Highly reccomand it.

92.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
5

Royal Crown Hotel

4 star Hotel
#7 Makara Stree, Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Crown Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 88% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2013

I loved the swimming pool with the waterfalls. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

Federico Mora
82.9%
Federico would recommend this property 11 January 2010

Everything was very good. The hotel is well located, it's nice and also has a nice pool you can enjoy after visiting the temples.Just one thing to highlight: be carefull when you ask them to pick you up at the airport for free (as they anounce in the web page) because the trip from the airport is only free if you hire the driver the next day to go to the temples (usd 25). If you dont' hire him, it will cost you usd 10. Obvioulsy we did not pay because it was not what they offer in the web page. Just for you to know!!! Enjoy Siem Reap!!!! its amazing!!!!!

92.6%
152 reviews Book Now 
6

Adan World Hostel

Hostel
Psa Gner Street, Ta Poul Village, Svay DongKom, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

136 out of 152 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Adan World Hostel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2015

The hostel is value for money, clean and comfortable, not much luxury offer, but excellent for backpacker to stay. The hostel manager and staff are extremely friendly, we were invited to local party and drinks and had fun like a family. My 4 days stay in this hostel made me feel like a home-stay in a local family with good host to make everything alright. Location is not the best, but they have 24-hours motorbike service to ensure can easily go to downtown (2 mins bike) Highly recommended!!!

Lowell Cowan
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Shopping
100.0%
Lowell would recommend this property 15 April 2015

We were welcomed by friendly staff, and shown to our spacious room. Aircon and shower were excellent. All for $15 a night. Free breakfast, wifi and pickup. Staff were so helpful, arranging tours for us and even packing a take away breakfast when we left early to watch the sunrise at Angkor Wat. Definitely recommend this hotel... a home away from home.

92.4%
6 reviews Book Now 
7

Okay 1 Villa

Apartment
No. 0325, Taphul, Svaydangkum, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Okay 1 Villa

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 90% Facilities - 100% Safety - 93%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Marin Mladinic
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Marin would recommend this property 22 January 2014

The location is great, staff has an answer to all your questions and the pool is great.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 April 2013

It was really friendly, the reception and main areas were really nice. The room was fairly basic, but pleasant, clean and comfortable, definitely worth the price. The roof top hotel was really nice and a nice break from the heat, they provided towels and there was a bar service for food and drink. Good transfer service from airport and back, always on time. Breakfast was nice but a bit muddled. The room did not have a safe in it, which would have been nice.

92.1%
46 reviews Book Now 
8

Lotus Lodge

Guesthouse
Boeng Dounpa village, Slakram commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap, Cambodia 1000

42 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lotus Lodge

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 94%
JUELLES CHESTER
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
JUELLES would recommend this property 27 June 2014

LOVED Lotus Lodge - excellent staff and very quiet, clean place to stay. It's a little away from the center of the city but I didn't have any problems getting around by tuk-tuk. POOL IS FABULOUS! I loved the menu they had and the service was insanely quick.

Ariel Rosen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ariel would recommend this property 24 April 2014

The bets part was the value! For only $30, we got AC, a big clean rooms, water bottles every day, coffee, tea, hot water, breakfast in the morning, fast wifi, access to an amazing pool, free tuk tuk rides to town, a free airport pick up, and a really nice lounge to hang out in. Plus the staff are super friendly!

91.4%
420 reviews Book Now 
9

Bou Savy Guest House

2 star Hotel
Taphul village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap district, Siem Reap, Cambodia 63

405 out of 420 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bou Savy Guest House

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 93%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 94%
JUAN PEREIRA LOPEZ
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
JUAN would recommend this property 04 January 2014

The staff is very friendly and the hotel structure very nice. Services are also good.

Otto Kokko
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Otto would recommend this property 08 January 2013

It was really okay except we had BEDBUGS in our room. They changed us into a nother room, that was good thing.. What wasn`t was that they seem to know about the problem!

91.4%
7 reviews Book Now 
10

The Luxury Concept Hostel

Hostel
No.105, Group 1, Stung Tmei, Svay Dangkum Distrit, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Luxury Concept Hostel

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 94% Facilities - 88% Safety - 91%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 February 2015

Spacious bed complete with individual small fan, lamp and plug point. The staffs very attentive and helpful. Location is very near to the eateries, noght market and in front of Artisan Angkor.

Danielle Stonehirsch
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Danielle would recommend this property 25 January 2015

The rooms look pretty new and the beds are set back far in the wall so that even in a 10 person dorm you get a little bit of privacy which is pretty valuable in the hostel world. Each nook had a light and an outlet as well. Showers and bathrooms in the rooms were clean and convenient, but does mean that if anyone has to go in the night it can disturb your sleep. But all in all nice rooms. The best part is the rooftop bar. Absolutely beautiful, with a dart board and a pool table and cheap good drinks and breakfast in the morning.

Siem Reap

119 Hostels from 2.95 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Siem Reap hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siem Reap. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.