We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/05/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/05/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ta Phul Village, Svaydangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 00855

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 93% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 December 2013

lovely friendly staff. Great pools. Great value for money. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yeoh Siew Yin
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yeoh would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The friendly and accomodating staff. The location of the hotel and the environment.

94.4%
83 reviews Book Now 
2

Golden Mango Inn

2 star Hotel
No 0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slokram Commune, Siem Reap Distric & Province, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

82 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Mango Inn

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Paul Morgan
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Paul would recommend this property 17 April 2015

Exquisite presentation and decor. A lovely old colonial feel with relaxed atmosphere and an amazing chef whilst I was there. Food was superb. Clean, cool and so friendly.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Helpful staff, nice pool, nice breakfast, beer fridge $1 beers, free wifi. Free tuk tuk to town

94.2%
367 reviews Book Now 
3

Palm Garden Lodge

Guesthouse
La Pax Hotel Street (No.132, St. Tepvong)Next to Phsar Gné, Ta Poul Village, Svaydan kum, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

330 out of 367 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Palm Garden Lodge

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 97% Facilities - 91% Safety - 95%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 99%
Lim Christ
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Lim would recommend this property 24 May 2015

I Stayed 2 nights at this guesthouse and had a wonderful experience. The guesthouse was bit old building, but It’s ok. It’s nicely located, easy walking distance to Night Market, Old Market, Pub St, ATM and the river. Staff was not exceptional, but friendly and helpful enough. Room was comfortable. Free Airpor transfer by tuk-tuk and breakfast to added to the fantastic value. I would definitely stay there again and so can highly recommend it.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 May 2015

I stayed for 3 nights in here. I had nice stay. If you want the best experience at Siem Reap and for a great low price, I would highly recommend guesthouse. The staff was wonderful and helpful, especially Leng, helped me to call night bus to pick me up at 02:am to Bangkok. He’s so kind. If you see him, you'll get a great experience! The tour prices they offer are great also! I have nothing but good things to say about this guesthouse. Highly recommended!!!

93.9%
321 reviews Book Now 
4

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

1.5 star Hotel
Sivattha Road,Poum Vihearchen,, 2 minutes to Old Market & Pub, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

288 out of 321 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 94%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 93%
Lumber Picker
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lumber would recommend this property 22 April 2015

The place is really charming, nicely decorated and run by a helpful family. The owner offers all kind of services. He arranged tuk-tuk for 2 days of Angkor sightseeing for a very reasonable price comparing to street guys. Free pick up from bus station, complementary welcome drink. Clean comfortable rooms, with a/c. Wonderfully helpful staff are happy to answer any questions. Great value for money in this guesthouse. I would recommend for anyone.

Lewin Monica
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Lewin would recommend this property 20 April 2015

I had comfortable stay with clean room. The price were including free breakfast, pickup and wifi. The staff were nice, friendly and good English speaking. I loved here and loved Cambodia-families.

93.7%
18 reviews Book Now 
5

Golden Takeo Guesthouse

Hostel
123 Wat Bo, Siem Reap, Cambodia 170000

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Takeo Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Andreas Ritzberger
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Andreas would recommend this property 15 August 2014

The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful! The breakfast at the cody rooftop restaurant (including their own, free nibble fish :))was nice and tasty - especially the free fruit salad that came with it. The personal tuktuk driver, Na, was always smiling, friendly and Mord tgan helpful. All in all a the perfect value for our money!

maurizio zambiasi
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
maurizio would recommend this property 25 May 2014

The friendliness of the staff is unparalleled. The property is clean, the rooms are great. I loved my stay. Highly reccomand it.

92.8%
105 reviews Book Now 
6

Mad Monkey Hostel Siem Reap

Hostel
No19, Mondul 2,, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

96 out of 105 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mad Monkey Hostel Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 91% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 86%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 May 2015

It offers a total package. You are able to stay, eat drink, organise tours etc etc. Convenient, friendly and organised.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 29 April 2015

Loved this hostel as it is so friendly and well set up to meet fellow travellers one bar or by the pool. It's the most social hostel we have stayed at so far in Asia. Easy to get to the temples and a short walk to pub street, the night market and lots of restaurants

92.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
7

Royal Crown Hotel

4 star Hotel
#7 Makara Stree, Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Crown Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 88% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2013

I loved the swimming pool with the waterfalls. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

Federico Mora
82.9%
Federico would recommend this property 11 January 2010

Everything was very good. The hotel is well located, it's nice and also has a nice pool you can enjoy after visiting the temples.Just one thing to highlight: be carefull when you ask them to pick you up at the airport for free (as they anounce in the web page) because the trip from the airport is only free if you hire the driver the next day to go to the temples (usd 25). If you dont' hire him, it will cost you usd 10. Obvioulsy we did not pay because it was not what they offer in the web page. Just for you to know!!! Enjoy Siem Reap!!!! its amazing!!!!!

92.4%
6 reviews Book Now 
8

Okay 1 Villa

Apartment
No. 0325, Taphul, Svaydangkum, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Okay 1 Villa

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 90% Facilities - 100% Safety - 93%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Marin Mladinic
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Marin would recommend this property 22 January 2014

The location is great, staff has an answer to all your questions and the pool is great.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 April 2013

It was really friendly, the reception and main areas were really nice. The room was fairly basic, but pleasant, clean and comfortable, definitely worth the price. The roof top hotel was really nice and a nice break from the heat, they provided towels and there was a bar service for food and drink. Good transfer service from airport and back, always on time. Breakfast was nice but a bit muddled. The room did not have a safe in it, which would have been nice.

91.9%
169 reviews Book Now 
9

Adan World Hostel

Hostel
Psa Gner Street, Ta Poul Village, Svay DongKom, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

151 out of 169 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Adan World Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 93%
Viet Trinh
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Viet would recommend this property 22 May 2015

The staffs are absolutely fantastic. Very helpful and so concerned with making sure everything is going well for me. The tuk tuk driver they recommended for me was fantastic as well. Beautiful place and great value for money.

Kayne Malin
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kayne would recommend this property 22 May 2015

This hotel was amazingly good value compared to others in Siem Reap. The rooms are tastefully decorated and clean. The service was exceptional and all staff spoke very good English. Really nice place to stay in Siem Reap.

91.8%
81 reviews Book Now 
10

HI Siem Reap

Hostel
209 Wat Domnak Village, Salakamruek Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

79 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HI Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 90%
Grace Wye
With friends / other travellers
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Grace would recommend this property 19 April 2015

The staff went out of their way to help us during our stay. Nothing was too much trouble and service was always made with a smile - they even made a breakfast pack up for our early morning pick up! Location is excellent, being a two minute walk to the old market and the town centre.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 13 April 2015

Very nice location directly at the night market near the center of the town. Great that they have breakfast even if it is just really basic.

Siem Reap

115 Hostels from 2.50 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Siem Reap hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siem Reap. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.