HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

98.4%
7 reviews Book Now 
1

Wooden Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Taphul Street, Taphul Village,, Svaydankum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wooden Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Nikita Jan
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Nikita would recommend this property 23 December 2013

Very clean hotel with great location. Friendly and helpful staff for anything you need. Breakfast is relativity filling and they always provide fruit (like many hotels in asia). Location is good, easy to access main attractions, markets and tourist info. Wifi was good and all rooms had air conditioning. Price with hotel booked tuk tuk is fair and also they pick you up from airport free of charge.

Allan Abdula
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Allan would recommend this property 11 June 2013

I really liked that they offered a free pick up from the airport, and that they arranged almost everything for me- from my day tour, to my tuktuk driver and even up to my bus arrangement for another country. Really made my stay hassle free.

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ta Phul Village, Svaydangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 00855

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 93% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 December 2013

lovely friendly staff. Great pools. Great value for money. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yeoh Siew Yin
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yeoh would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The friendly and accomodating staff. The location of the hotel and the environment.

95.7%
306 reviews Book Now 
3

Palm Garden Lodge

Guesthouse
La Pax Hotel Street (No.132, St. Tepvong)Next to Phsar Gné, Ta Poul Village, Svaydan kum, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

276 out of 306 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Palm Garden Lodge

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 98%
Allance Kristien
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Allance would recommend this property 24 July 2014

Great hospitality and good location. Easy access to restaurants, shops and markets (Old Market & Night Markets). Tuk tuk was available right in front of the guesthouse with reansonable price. Efficient and friendly staff. The room price was cheap as well. I will absolutely be staying here again.

Lee Yin
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Lee would recommend this property 22 July 2014

We stayed in here for 3 nights.There is not much left to say about this guesthouse. once you stay there, you would easily understand why. It starts with the booking process, when they go the extra mile to accommodate all your needs. In my case, they have accepted my teenage daughter in the same room with us without charging the extra person fee. When you check-in they exceed your highest expectations by showing they really care about your satisfaction. Their employees’ super-friendly attitude towards you. Rooms are clean and you will find your bed covered with flowers. All guests and picnic box which are very useful if you leave early for a sunrise watch at Angkor Wat or for an early bus departure. Food is very good and location is very convenient, within a walking distance from the market, pub street. If you stay in Siem Reap, Please stay this place. THANK YOU for all.

95.0%
15 reviews Book Now 
4

Golden Takeo Guesthouse

Hostel
123 Wat Bo, Siem Reap, Cambodia 170000

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Takeo Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 97%
maurizio zambiasi
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
maurizio would recommend this property 25 May 2014

The friendliness of the staff is unparalleled. The property is clean, the rooms are great. I loved my stay. Highly reccomand it.

Rosemary Ormerod
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Rosemary would recommend this property 14 January 2014

We liked everything!! The helpful staff from the manager, general cleaning & kitchen staff & cook, they were just terrific. We were always greeted with big smiles and nothing was too much trouble. The guest house was very clean, rooms were made up every day with fresh towels etc. and the food was delicious and well priced. We loved the rooftop restaurant and the complimentary breakfast was the best we had during our 5 weeks travel. The tuk tuk drivers associated with Golden Takeo were also very helpful. Value for money Golden Takeo wins hands down.

94.6%
81 reviews Book Now 
5

Golden Mango Inn

2 star Hotel
No 0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slokram Commune, Siem Reap Distric & Province, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

80 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Mango Inn

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Helpful staff, nice pool, nice breakfast, beer fridge $1 beers, free wifi. Free tuk tuk to town

Kayla Mizzi
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Kayla would recommend this property 12 June 2014

The Golden Mango is a lovely inn with a fantastic swimming pool (which is completely necessary during the hot, humid days), delicious free breakfasts and good airconditioning. The welcome was lovely too!

92.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
6

Royal Crown Hotel

4 star Hotel
#7 Makara Stree, Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Crown Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 88% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2013

I loved the swimming pool with the waterfalls. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

Federico Mora
82.9%
Federico would recommend this property 11 January 2010

Everything was very good. The hotel is well located, it's nice and also has a nice pool you can enjoy after visiting the temples.Just one thing to highlight: be carefull when you ask them to pick you up at the airport for free (as they anounce in the web page) because the trip from the airport is only free if you hire the driver the next day to go to the temples (usd 25). If you dont' hire him, it will cost you usd 10. Obvioulsy we did not pay because it was not what they offer in the web page. Just for you to know!!! Enjoy Siem Reap!!!! its amazing!!!!!

92.6%
45 reviews Book Now 
7

Lotus Lodge

Guesthouse
Boeng Dounpa village, Slakram commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap, Cambodia 1000

41 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lotus Lodge

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 94% Safety - 97%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 94%
JUELLES CHESTER
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
JUELLES would recommend this property 27 June 2014

LOVED Lotus Lodge - excellent staff and very quiet, clean place to stay. It's a little away from the center of the city but I didn't have any problems getting around by tuk-tuk. POOL IS FABULOUS! I loved the menu they had and the service was insanely quick.

Ariel Rosen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ariel would recommend this property 24 April 2014

The bets part was the value! For only $30, we got AC, a big clean rooms, water bottles every day, coffee, tea, hot water, breakfast in the morning, fast wifi, access to an amazing pool, free tuk tuk rides to town, a free airport pick up, and a really nice lounge to hang out in. Plus the staff are super friendly!

92.6%
27 reviews Book Now 
8

Adan World Hostel

Hostel
Psa Gner Street, Ta Poul Village, Svay DongKom, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

25 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Adan World Hostel

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 95% Facilities - 92% Safety - 94%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 98%
Linawaty Harsono
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Linawaty would recommend this property 25 July 2014

Big, clean room, tasty breakfast, warm n friendly staff, easy to be accessed from anywhere, short walk to old market ,really worth it for money!

Jing Lee Han
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Jing Lee would recommend this property 24 July 2014

First off I feel a little bad for writing this review so late. After reading through the great reviews, I decided to book this hotel and stayed for the 3 nights there. Great choice and much, much better than I expected. We paid $10 USD per night. We got free airport pickup and drop off, free breakfast and massage. The staff was amazing and friendly. We loved it and were sad we only stayed 3 days. The room was clean and modern. And when We say clean, I mean CLEAN! Not SE Asia clean, actually really clean! The bed was comfortable and had fresh sheets that weren't worn out. We will return and highly recommend.

92.5%
68 reviews Book Now 
9

HI Siem Reap

Hostel
209 Wat Domnak Village, Salakamruek Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

66 out of 68 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HI Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 92%
Andrew Reeve
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Andrew would recommend this property 23 July 2014

The is the best place I stayed at in SEA. Lovely staff who were very helpful, pub street a 5 min walk away through a populated area.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2014

They have been nice and you could sit outside and play pool. Beds have been big and comfortable.

92.4%
6 reviews Book Now 
10

Okay 1 Villa

Apartment
No. 0325, Taphul, Svaydangkum, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Okay 1 Villa

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 90% Facilities - 100% Safety - 93%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Marin Mladinic
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Marin would recommend this property 22 January 2014

The location is great, staff has an answer to all your questions and the pool is great.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 April 2013

It was really friendly, the reception and main areas were really nice. The room was fairly basic, but pleasant, clean and comfortable, definitely worth the price. The roof top hotel was really nice and a nice break from the heat, they provided towels and there was a bar service for food and drink. Good transfer service from airport and back, always on time. Breakfast was nice but a bit muddled. The room did not have a safe in it, which would have been nice.

Siem Reap

131 Hostels from 2.92 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Siem Reap hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siem Reap. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.