We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/06/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/06/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ta Phul Village, Svaydangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 00855

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 93% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 December 2013

lovely friendly staff. Great pools. Great value for money. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yeoh Siew Yin
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yeoh would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The friendly and accomodating staff. The location of the hotel and the environment.

95.7%
195 reviews Book Now 
2

Adan World Hostel

Hostel
Psa Gner Street, Ta Poul Village, Svay DongKom, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

175 out of 195 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Adan World Hostel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 96% Facilities - 95% Safety - 98%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Aisling Barry
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Aisling would recommend this property 29 June 2015

Great new hostel/hotel in slightly quieter part of town. The rooms were cleaned daily with fresh towel provided, free tea and coffee and the guys on the front desk were excellent at organizing anything you wanted to do, no matter how last minute. No bars nearby, but it's a $2 tuktuk to pub street and just means that it's quiet when you want to sleep!

Jason Blatt
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Jason would recommend this property 28 June 2015

I stayed in this hotel for 6 nights in Jun 2015. I really have to say that this accommodation was definitely one of the best on my whole trip ( 5 weeks through China, Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand), especially when referred to the room price. My room was huge, very clean and with modern facilities. The best was the staff: always with a smile, very friendly and extremely helpful. Furthermore the Hotel is cooperating with some tuk tuk drivers and provides special offers. They’re very friendly drivers and good driving skills, I always felt very safe when doing tours with them. The accommodation is situated a little bit outside of the centre of Siem Reap, but therefore more quiet. It’s about a 15-20 minutes walk to the market and to Pub Street. In the case, I should come again to Siem Reap, I would definitely stay again at this Hotel. Highly recommendable!!

95.1%
384 reviews Book Now 
3

Palm Garden Lodge

Guesthouse
La Pax Hotel Street (No.132, St. Tepvong)Next to Phsar Gné, Ta Poul Village, Svaydan kum, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

347 out of 384 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Palm Garden Lodge

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 99%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 24 June 2015

We stayed at lodge during our stay in Siem Reap. We appreciated the fact that it is a family run, small business with good customer service. Starting from free pick-up service at the airport. A good value home in Siem Reap!!

Emma Lim
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Emma would recommend this property 23 June 2015

We stayed 4 nights at this lovely guesthouse in Siem Reap. It’s really a great experience. The owner, manager and the staffs were very friendly with great smile. The room was nice, A/C works silently, bathroom have 24 hour hot water, we could use Wifi in the room as well. We got city map, Angkor map and all the information at reception. It’s only 10 minutes walk distance to the Central Market, Night Market and Old Market. We will remember all friends in this guesthouse, We’ll see them again on our next trip.

94.4%
328 reviews Book Now 
4

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

1.5 star Hotel
Sivattha Road,Poum Vihearchen,, 2 minutes to Old Market & Pub, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

294 out of 328 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 97% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 June 2015

Really great staying in this guesthouse, great value for money. Please take room 402, It’s nice room. Please take Mr.Vung(driver), if you need great Angkor Tours.

Andreas Saints
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Andreas would recommend this property 26 May 2015

We stayed here for three nights. I would highly recommend it. Because of the lowest price. The staff were superb, and nothing was too much trouble. The guesthouse itself was in a quiet street, just outside the tourist area, but is only a 15 minute walk to get there. Best thing was a free pick-up form the airport, we got Mr.Tra as our Tuk Tuk driver, who was awesome, we hired him for $10 (between 3 of us) for a day around Angkor Wat, he'd find us as we walked out of each temples before we'd even started to look for him. Although I could see that everyone else seems to be pushing their tuk tuk drivers on here so they must all be as amazing as Mr. Paul was for us. This wasn’t the best place, but should the nice one in Siem Reap.

94.4%
83 reviews Book Now 
5

Golden Mango Inn

2 star Hotel
No 0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slokram Commune, Siem Reap Distric & Province, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

82 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Mango Inn

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Paul Morgan
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Paul would recommend this property 17 April 2015

Exquisite presentation and decor. A lovely old colonial feel with relaxed atmosphere and an amazing chef whilst I was there. Food was superb. Clean, cool and so friendly.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Helpful staff, nice pool, nice breakfast, beer fridge $1 beers, free wifi. Free tuk tuk to town

94.2%
109 reviews Book Now 
6

Mad Monkey Hostel Siem Reap

Hostel
No19, Mondul 2,, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

100 out of 109 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mad Monkey Hostel Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 90% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 88%
Catherine Hooper
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
85.7%
Catherine would recommend this property 22 June 2015

Great, sociable roof bar and pool area which was a really nice place to relax after a day at Angkor Wat. The beds were huge and comfortable, and the rooms really clean.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 May 2015

It offers a total package. You are able to stay, eat drink, organise tours etc etc. Convenient, friendly and organised.

93.7%
18 reviews Book Now 
7

Golden Takeo Guesthouse

Hostel
123 Wat Bo, Siem Reap, Cambodia 170000

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Takeo Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Andreas Ritzberger
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Andreas would recommend this property 15 August 2014

The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful! The breakfast at the cody rooftop restaurant (including their own, free nibble fish :))was nice and tasty - especially the free fruit salad that came with it. The personal tuktuk driver, Na, was always smiling, friendly and Mord tgan helpful. All in all a the perfect value for our money!

maurizio zambiasi
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
maurizio would recommend this property 25 May 2014

The friendliness of the staff is unparalleled. The property is clean, the rooms are great. I loved my stay. Highly reccomand it.

92.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
8

Royal Crown Hotel

4 star Hotel
#7 Makara Stree, Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Crown Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 88% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2013

I loved the swimming pool with the waterfalls. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

Federico Mora
82.9%
Federico would recommend this property 11 January 2010

Everything was very good. The hotel is well located, it's nice and also has a nice pool you can enjoy after visiting the temples.Just one thing to highlight: be carefull when you ask them to pick you up at the airport for free (as they anounce in the web page) because the trip from the airport is only free if you hire the driver the next day to go to the temples (usd 25). If you dont' hire him, it will cost you usd 10. Obvioulsy we did not pay because it was not what they offer in the web page. Just for you to know!!! Enjoy Siem Reap!!!! its amazing!!!!!

92.4%
6 reviews Book Now 
9

Okay 1 Villa

Apartment
No. 0325, Taphul, Svaydangkum, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Okay 1 Villa

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 90% Facilities - 100% Safety - 93%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Marin Mladinic
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Marin would recommend this property 22 January 2014

The location is great, staff has an answer to all your questions and the pool is great.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 April 2013

It was really friendly, the reception and main areas were really nice. The room was fairly basic, but pleasant, clean and comfortable, definitely worth the price. The roof top hotel was really nice and a nice break from the heat, they provided towels and there was a bar service for food and drink. Good transfer service from airport and back, always on time. Breakfast was nice but a bit muddled. The room did not have a safe in it, which would have been nice.

91.8%
81 reviews Book Now 
10

HI Siem Reap

Hostel
209 Wat Domnak Village, Salakamruek Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

79 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HI Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 90%
Grace Wye
With friends / other travellers
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Grace would recommend this property 19 April 2015

The staff went out of their way to help us during our stay. Nothing was too much trouble and service was always made with a smile - they even made a breakfast pack up for our early morning pick up! Location is excellent, being a two minute walk to the old market and the town centre.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 13 April 2015

Very nice location directly at the night market near the center of the town. Great that they have breakfast even if it is just really basic.

Siem Reap

114 Hostels from 2.50 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Siem Reap hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siem Reap. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.