We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Siem Reap, Cambodia

98.4%
7 reviews Book Now 
1

Wooden Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Taphul Street, Taphul Village,, Svaydankum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Wooden Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Nikita Jan
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Nikita would recommend this property 23 December 2013

Very clean hotel with great location. Friendly and helpful staff for anything you need. Breakfast is relativity filling and they always provide fruit (like many hotels in asia). Location is good, easy to access main attractions, markets and tourist info. Wifi was good and all rooms had air conditioning. Price with hotel booked tuk tuk is fair and also they pick you up from airport free of charge.

Allan Abdula
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Allan would recommend this property 11 June 2013

I really liked that they offered a free pick up from the airport, and that they arranged almost everything for me- from my day tour, to my tuktuk driver and even up to my bus arrangement for another country. Really made my stay hassle free.

96.8%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

3 star Hotel
Ta Phul Village, Svaydangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia 00855

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Boutique Angkor Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 93% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 December 2013

lovely friendly staff. Great pools. Great value for money. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yeoh Siew Yin
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yeoh would recommend this property 10 July 2013

The friendly and accomodating staff. The location of the hotel and the environment.

95.8%
69 reviews Book Now 
3

Adan World Hostel

Hostel
Psa Gner Street, Ta Poul Village, Svay DongKom, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

63 out of 69 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Adan World Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 94% Safety - 97%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 98%
Yingyi Iam
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yingyi would recommend this property 14 November 2014

Nice hostel, beautiful rooms and easy to see sunset-view from the top roof. The staff is unforgettably kind, always smiling. It is located in the center of Siem Reap, near every attraction. Slightly more expensive than some places but absolutely worth it.

Bratton Aliza
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Bratton would recommend this property 14 November 2014

I stayed for 7 nights, I have nothing to say except praises for this hostel. Reasons why you should stay here: (1.) Booking online is a breeze. Just shoot them an email and they will respond to you immediately and will accommodate all of your questions. (2.) Freebies: free airport pickup, free welcome drink, free flowing coffee / tea / bananas for 24 hours, free bottled water, free Wif, free breakfast. (3.) They will organize EVERYTHING for you, including tours and bus tickets to your next destination.(4.). The location is great as the hostel is near to Royal palace, Royal Park ,Banks markets, and airport.(5. ) Very approachable front desk staff. They are always smiling, friendly, and great English speaking.(6.) The room that we got was great, clean, and very comfortable. THE BEST HOSTEL SERVICE. Really nice to see you again.

94.6%
81 reviews Book Now 
4

Golden Mango Inn

2 star Hotel
No 0658, Chongkaosou Village, Slokram Commune, Siem Reap Distric & Province, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

80 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Mango Inn

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2014

Helpful staff, nice pool, nice breakfast, beer fridge $1 beers, free wifi. Free tuk tuk to town

Kayla Mizzi
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Kayla would recommend this property 12 June 2014

The Golden Mango is a lovely inn with a fantastic swimming pool (which is completely necessary during the hot, humid days), delicious free breakfasts and good airconditioning. The welcome was lovely too!

94.5%
287 reviews Book Now 
5

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

1.5 star Hotel
Sivattha Road,Poum Vihearchen,, 2 minutes to Old Market & Pub, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

259 out of 287 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 97% Facilities - 94% Safety - 97%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Calvin Babara
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Calvin would recommend this property 21 October 2014

This place is nice. They picked us up from the bus station for free and when we arrived, we were greeted with a welcome drink, a snack, and great information. The room is so nice. Friendly staffs like the family. We always had dinner with them, we really enjoyed Cambodian foods. Not only would I stay there again, I'd live there.

Perry Lemonia
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Perry would recommend this property 23 September 2014

The staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. My friend and I stayed 3 nights in here, they provided free pickup service,and pick us up on time.Free basice breakfast, but it’s good for nothing to paying. Free high speed wifi, and could use it around the villa and in the room.It’s cheap price for Angkor tours,and nice bus arrangement to Phnom Penh.It’s really great value for money!!!

93.7%
18 reviews Book Now 
6

Golden Takeo Guesthouse

Hostel
123 Wat Bo, Siem Reap, Cambodia 170000

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Takeo Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Andreas Ritzberger
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Andreas would recommend this property 15 August 2014

The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful! The breakfast at the cody rooftop restaurant (including their own, free nibble fish :))was nice and tasty - especially the free fruit salad that came with it. The personal tuktuk driver, Na, was always smiling, friendly and Mord tgan helpful. All in all a the perfect value for our money!

maurizio zambiasi
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
maurizio would recommend this property 25 May 2014

The friendliness of the staff is unparalleled. The property is clean, the rooms are great. I loved my stay. Highly reccomand it.

92.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
7

Royal Crown Hotel

4 star Hotel
#7 Makara Stree, Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia -

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Royal Crown Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 88% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 May 2013

I loved the swimming pool with the waterfalls. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

Federico Mora
82.9%
Federico would recommend this property 11 January 2010

Everything was very good. The hotel is well located, it's nice and also has a nice pool you can enjoy after visiting the temples.Just one thing to highlight: be carefull when you ask them to pick you up at the airport for free (as they anounce in the web page) because the trip from the airport is only free if you hire the driver the next day to go to the temples (usd 25). If you dont' hire him, it will cost you usd 10. Obvioulsy we did not pay because it was not what they offer in the web page. Just for you to know!!! Enjoy Siem Reap!!!! its amazing!!!!!

92.6%
45 reviews Book Now 
8

Lotus Lodge

Guesthouse
Boeng Dounpa village, Slakram commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap, Cambodia 1000

41 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lotus Lodge

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 94% Safety - 97%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 94%
JUELLES CHESTER
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
JUELLES would recommend this property 27 June 2014

LOVED Lotus Lodge - excellent staff and very quiet, clean place to stay. It's a little away from the center of the city but I didn't have any problems getting around by tuk-tuk. POOL IS FABULOUS! I loved the menu they had and the service was insanely quick.

Ariel Rosen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ariel would recommend this property 24 April 2014

The bets part was the value! For only $30, we got AC, a big clean rooms, water bottles every day, coffee, tea, hot water, breakfast in the morning, fast wifi, access to an amazing pool, free tuk tuk rides to town, a free airport pick up, and a really nice lounge to hang out in. Plus the staff are super friendly!

92.4%
6 reviews Book Now 
9

Okay 1 Villa

Apartment
No. 0325, Taphul, Svaydangkum, Siem Reap, Cambodia 855

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Okay 1 Villa

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 90% Facilities - 100% Safety - 93%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 96%
Marin Mladinic
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Marin would recommend this property 22 January 2014

The location is great, staff has an answer to all your questions and the pool is great.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 April 2013

It was really friendly, the reception and main areas were really nice. The room was fairly basic, but pleasant, clean and comfortable, definitely worth the price. The roof top hotel was really nice and a nice break from the heat, they provided towels and there was a bar service for food and drink. Good transfer service from airport and back, always on time. Breakfast was nice but a bit muddled. The room did not have a safe in it, which would have been nice.

92.0%
73 reviews Book Now 
10

HI Siem Reap

Hostel
209 Wat Domnak Village, Salakamruek Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia .

71 out of 73 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HI Siem Reap

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 90%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 16 September 2014

Nice and helpful staff organize nearly everything you want to do. Very good Location next to Pub street. Pool table and cheap beer, also pretty good and cheap Food.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2014

Good location,close to downtown and night market. Deals for transportation to ankor temples were worth the money. Staff is helpful with booking tours and transportation. Nice lounge area, good for backpackers, great price. Cute and welcoming staff. Laundry service very cheap !

Siem Reap

139 Hostels from 1.75 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Siem Reap hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Siem Reap. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.