HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Trendy Inn

Guesthouse

#3 10-th february street, Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 89%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Meals available
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 77.69USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Veliko Tarnovo?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 89%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location for all places - easy walking distances to fortress, shops + central bus station. Thoughtful host. Nice breakfast in AC - good in summer - nice room, with superb balcony views. QUIET - good sleep on a decent bed. Serene, calm (not for partiers but perfect for chilling). Awesome.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice lady running the place.

Disliked: I thought it was self-catering, it wasn't.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The very friendly owner delivered a great breakfast to our bedroom door every morning. She also spent a lot of time explaining about the sights and was very helpful.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: You need to add a category for "Excellent" because the property, location, and service was outstanding. Marina was the best host I have ever had anywhere on the planet. So helpful with everything. The breakfast was just amazing....transport to the train station, laundry service. Amazing place with amazing people.

Disliked: Nothing. Everything was perfect.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the property is central to everything, has good views, my room had a balcony with small clothline, breakfast was excellent and varied each day depending on what you might prefer or what Milena might suggest, the bed was comfortable, there was an air conditioner which was good because the weather was hot outside when I was there, the price was good, and Milena was extremely helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The owner, Milena, was very helpful and friendly. She helped us organize trips and made us feel comfortable and secure. The wonderful breakfast of our choice was served at any time we liked on our balcony where we could eat it while whatching the beautiful view.

Disliked: The beds were a little bit too short which made sleeping a bit uncomfortable.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Melena was extremely helpful during our stay - she made an amazing breakfast, helped us book our tickets to the next place, and helped us make the best of our stay in Veliko. Very clean and excellent view from the balcony.

Disliked: no communal area

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the host was great, very welcoming and the breakfasts were really good. The place was very clean.

Disliked: We expected more of an inn. It was just like staying in private accomodation

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This was probably the best place I have ever stayed in!The room and bathroom were absolutely spotless and we were given fresh towels each day.Milena was incredibly helpful and very kind to us while her family were also very sweet (her son and daughter were really cute and cheerful :)I'm probably going to dream about the spectacular breakfasts that were prepared each day... there was everything I could have wanted and more: homecooked, fresh, varied and delicious!The room we stayed in was lovely and had a beautiful view. In fact, the place had such a nice atmosphere we sometimes didn't feel like leaving to go out and see the town!Trendy Inn really made our holiday enjoyable and I would love to go back.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Milena was so friendly and helpful from the moment we stepped out of the taxi. She made sure that we were comfortable and helped us out with where to go to visit the sites. The breakfast was really good and the room was extremely clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hostel. It was much more like staying in a good B&B.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability