HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Crosspoint Sofia Hostel Sofia Hostel

6 Parensov St., Sofia, Bulgaria

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 66%

Facilities 69%

Location 88%

Safety 82%

Staff 78%

Value 80%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Steam room
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 11.28USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sofia?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 66%

Facilities 69%

Location 88%

Safety 82%

Staff 78%

Value 80%

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: location

Disliked: not clean

31% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
31% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Nothing

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: First, location is good, near big park, is easy to connect to metro, tram, and bus. Specially staffs are kind and cheap.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Me and my friend stayed at this hostel for 2 nights. This is a great hostel if you need a place to crush. Great location, not very far from the Central Bus Station.

Disliked: The only thing I did not like was that there was only one bathroom. but if you take into consideration that this is the cheapest hostel in Sofia then i suppose it is ok.

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 May 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Cheap, good location, friendly staff, the piano

Disliked: Cockroaches (well, I only saw them one night), the condition of the badrooms and toilets is really bad so dont come for a romantic weekend with your girlfriend/wife. We were with a group of friends and it was fine for us.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: .

Disliked: .

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location

Disliked: Not clean enough.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Nice hostel

Customer would recommend this property

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 60%
37% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: meetnice backpackers

Disliked: I reservate 6 beds room. But they give me 9.When i complained it , they gave me discount rate.And they got overbooked.2 people slept in one bed.Today morning until 10 nobody was at the counter.Wgen i go back they say it s overbooked and dont have room, and said hostel bookers.com is always suvks so dont believe it.Thats all.

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The position and the rooms.

Disliked: Not very clean. When we arrived the rubbish busket in our room was full. Somebody has shaved himself in the toilet And after two days you could still see some hairs on the shelf over the sink.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability