HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Sofia hostels
See all Sofia hotels

Reviews of Apartment Venice

Apartment | 9 Sveti sedmochislenitsi str., bl.5 ap.6, Sofia, Bulgaria 1421

98.6% Overall Rating

6 out of 6 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (22/05/2012)

jacqueline todd thinks…

"Our driver, also the owner of Apartment Venice went above and beyond any kind of treatment that we have had in the 35 plus years of travel. Thank you Nicolay and we will definately recommend your…"

Read all Apartment Venice reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • Free city tour
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Onsite shop(s)

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sofia?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Sofia

The Economy Guesthouse
17.10 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Metropolitan Hotel - Sofia
134.28 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Hostel Lavele
11.75 USD

Hostel 86.9% 59 reviews
Apartment Bucata
17.10 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
lnternet Hostel
10.47 USD

Hostel 79.7% 198 reviews
Scotty's Boutique Hotel
30.21 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Apartment Bendi
19.15 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Red Star hostel
18.80 USD

Hostel 70.4% 71 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
98.6%

Overall Rating

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Apartment Venice'

Atmosphere
96.7%
Location
93.3%
Facilities
100.0%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
100.0%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Roberto Perozzo

With my spouse / partner

City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

28 August 2012 Roberto would recommend this property

Liked: The apartment is perfect and the courtesy of Nicolaj is unforgettable

Disliked: Everything was above the expectations

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

jacqueline todd

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

22 May 2012 jacqueline would recommend this property

Liked: Our driver, also the owner of Apartment Venice went above and beyond any kind of treatment that we have had in the 35 plus years of travel. Thank you Nicolay and we will definately recommend your Apartment 10 out of 10 Jacqueline from Canada

Disliked: Nothing

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Bojan Vojnovic

With my spouse / partner

City break
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

10 August 2011 Bojan would recommend this property

Liked: Everything, the apartement is excellent, you have everything zopu need at zour disposal.

Disliked: Practicaly nothing, maybe the fact that you need aproximatly 20min by foot to the center of Sofia, but thatćs not a problem if the weather is ok.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Kate Snesareva

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

04 August 2010 Kate would recommend this property

Liked: It's a gorgeous property and the owner of it is such a nice person

Disliked: Kate left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

17 July 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the apparment venice in sofia was perfect, first we thought we are in a wrong movie, the pictures at hostelbookers.com are exactly the same. the renter of the apparment made a sightseeing tour with us for free with his own car, it was absolute great. i m shure i come back soon.

Disliked: ----


See all Sofia hostels
See all Sofia hotels