HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Sao Paulo Global Hostel

Hostel | Rua Eça de Queiroz, 560, Vila Mariana, Sao Paulo, Brazil 04011-032

81.0% Overall Rating

136 out of 149 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (17/02/2013)

"It's a great hostel! Camila who works there is amazing and she helped me so I could go out travelling in Brazil."

Read all Sao Paulo Global Hostel reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Games room
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen

Important Information

Please note that we will contact you after you made the booking to request more payment details

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sao Paulo?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Sao Paulo

Aquarela SP Hostel
17.08 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
3Dogs Hostel Sao Paulo
13.49 USD

Hostel 78.1% 41 reviews
Uvaia Hostel
20.23 USD

Hotel 97.5% 8 reviews
Che Lagarto Hostel São Paulo
23.61 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
WE Hostel Design
17.08 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Olah Hostel
15.73 USD

Hostel 89.0% 83 reviews
Hostel da Vila
17.98 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Escambo Hostel
22.48 USD

Hostel 90.3% 17 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
81.0%

Overall Rating

136 out of 149 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Sao Paulo Global Hostel'

Atmosphere
80.8%
Location
81.6%
Facilities
76.8%
Cleanliness
74.4%
Staff
90.4%
Value
77.6%
Safety
85.6%
Refine your results Showing 130 of 147 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Reset filter
94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

DIEGO BILLERBECK

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

19 December 2010 DIEGO would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were very nice and helpful!

Disliked: The hostel is new, so there are a few things that need working on, but the rest is great!

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Cynthia Billerbek

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

19 December 2010 Cynthia would recommend this property

Liked: The place is very nice. It has a lot of personality so you fell really at some friends house. The room was nice and confortable.

Disliked: .

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

linda castro

As a family with children

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

07 December 2010 linda would recommend this property

Liked: The perfect place to stay!!! I loved it. We were there as guests or friends and not as clients, and I really liked that!! I hope they'll keep it like this!

Disliked: -

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

David Louis

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

06 December 2010 David would recommend this property

Liked: I loved the hostel, it has a great atmosphere, the staff are very informative and they have lots of material of the city. Its good located and very confortable!

Disliked: nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Brant Finley

Alone

Business / conference

27 November 2010 Brant would recommend this property

Liked: Great people. Great atmosphere. Very clean and organized.

Disliked: nada