We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Natal hostels

Reviews of Recanto Sul Flat

Guesthouse | Rua Poeta Jorge Fernandes 2222, Ponta Negra, Natal, Brazil 59090-450

85.4% Overall Rating

9 out of 10 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (24/06/2014)

Hamid Massoud thinks…

"Minutes walk from the beach and lots of bars/restaurants. The owner and staff were extremely helpful."

Read all Recanto Sul Flat reviews

Facilities

  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Safety deposit
  • Swimming Pool

What's Included

  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Natal?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Natal

Che Lagarto Hostel Natal
9.25 USD

Hostel 91.4% 12 reviews
Natal Fun Hostel
16.31 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Lua Cheia Youth Hostel
21.00 USD

Hostel 85.2% 23 reviews
Hotel Pousada Ouro Branco
14.27 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
Residencial Castor
28.55 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Agua Azul Guesthouse
12.23 USD

Guesthouse 86.7% 14 reviews
Albergue da Costa Hostel
18.35 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Ponta Negra Flat
22.43 USD

Apartment Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
85.4%

Overall Rating

9 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Recanto Sul Flat'

Atmosphere
86.0%
Location
90.0%
Facilities
80.0%
Cleanliness
80.0%
Staff
88.0%
Value
88.0%
Safety
86.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 10 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Hamid Massoud

With friends / other travellers

Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

24 June 2014 Hamid would recommend this property

Liked: Minutes walk from the beach and lots of bars/restaurants. The owner and staff were extremely helpful.

Disliked: The neighborhood is not your typical resort/vacation area so you might be a little surprised by that. Worn down cobblestone and dirt roads etc

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Family Holiday
Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

20 March 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly staff.

Disliked: It's not 24h reception.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Guillermo Leon

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing

07 January 2012 Guillermo would recommend this property

Liked: I like it

Disliked: I would like have breakfast.

37.1%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 20%

Stuart Spence

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

14 September 2011

Liked: Nothing

Disliked: Staff's attitude when they realised they did not have a room for us even though we had booked over two months before and paid a desposit. They did not refund deposit despite not having a room. Very poor, stay somewhere else...

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Business / conference

13 October 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very nice place with a good pool, many facilities in room and near everithing.

Disliked: Hot, very hot climate in the city and the rooms on the ground floor are very hot.


See all Natal hostels