HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Foz do Iguazu, Brazil

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Bambu Guest House

Guesthouse
n270 Tarobá Street, Downtown, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85852-220

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bambu Guest House

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Freya Beaton
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Freya would recommend this property 09 April 2014

Friendliest staff ever. It's like being in a family home. On my first day the family asked me to join them for lunch which was deliciously served up by "Mama". The facilities are great with a fully stocked kitchen, tv room, wifi, nice bathrooms, air con and a great outside area with a pool. Breakfast was delicious and they can help you with any travel advice.

Eszter Simon
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Eszter would recommend this property 26 March 2014

The staff is really nice and helpful, they speak english. The house is beautiful and feels like home with a big TV in the common room, and also there is a computer that we could use. There is a swimming pool in the garden, it is nice too. The breakfast was correct, ham and eggs, fresh fruits, jams, doce de leite, cafe, tea, variable fresh fruit juice and prepared by the mother of the owners, nice :) For this price is was the best choice.

93.6%
38 reviews Book Now 
2

Iguassu Hostel

Hostel
Rua Naipi, 1019, Centro, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85851-230

38 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Iguassu Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Ella Roberts
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Ella would recommend this property 18 November 2013

I liked everything about this property! The staff were so nice, helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great! It was very clean and well located near the bus terminal.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 September 2013

The staff were so friendly and helpful! Iguassu Guest House had a fantastic vibe and character that made us feel relaxed and secure immediately. The ability to use the kitchen and buy groceries enabled us to make our own food for a day in the falls which was great!

92.9%
6 reviews Book Now 
3

Águas do Iguaçu Hotel

2 star Hotel
Av. Brasil 84, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85852-090

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Águas do Iguaçu Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 90% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 90%
anita fischer
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
anita would recommend this property 02 June 2012

it's a bit expensive, but it's worth the money. breakfast buffet is great! rooms are clean.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 February 2012

The staff were really helpful, it is exceptionally good value for money. Nice night clean room, great pool, good buffet breakfast. I liked everything about it and it felt like s much more expensive hotel.

92.8%
57 reviews Book Now 
4

Green House Hostel

Hostel
Rua Edmundo de Barros 1130, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 1130

55 out of 57 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Green House Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 98% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 91%
Andrew Rodgers
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Andrew would recommend this property 15 April 2014

The staff were really helpful and friendly. I stayed there for a week, so the staff gave me some great tips to fill my time. There was a pretty chilled atmosphere. The steak and burger cooked by Eddie were both absolutely superb and well worth the R$40 in my opinion. They are both absolutely huge!

Customer review
Alone
Work / volunteering
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 18 March 2014

Amazing staff! Friendly and helpful! Spacious, room for doing whatever activity you want. Great food offered at hostel.

90.7%
99 reviews Book Now 
5

Hostel Pousada El Shaddai

Guesthouse
Engenheiro rebouças, 306, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85851-190

90 out of 99 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Pousada El Shaddai

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 91%
Arianne Koch
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
12 April 2014

Localizacao, infraestrutura, servicos e regiao silenciosa com noite tranquila p dormir.

KELVIN CHAN
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
KELVIN would recommend this property 17 March 2014

Location is good, good restaurant beside the property. The staffs are friendly and helpful.

88.1%
45 reviews Book Now 
6

Your Place Suites Hostel

Hostel
R. Joaquim Firmino, 222, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85851-070

43 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Your Place Suites Hostel

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 89% Facilities - 95% Safety - 90%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2013

A great place to stay if you only plan to see the falls of Iguazu on the Brazilian side. This place is very tidy and the staff are more than helpful. A bonus is you get a free, nice tasting meal for dinner which is delivered from a local takeaway. The rooms are big and beds more comfortable than most hostels. Beer is reasonably priced at 4 reals. It´s only a 10 minute walk to all the local conveniences and the bus stop to iguazu(both sides)

Colin Clark
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Colin would recommend this property 09 June 2013

The information provided on the boards around the hostel is excellent and makes the tours etc in Foz do Iguasu really easy. There is a free breakfast and dinner, also really helpful for the backpacker on a budget. They have drinks an food and laundry machines so staying here is easy. 10 minute walk to town and th bus to the Falls.

87.5%
43 reviews Book Now 
7

BEST WESTERN Tarobá Hotel e Eventos

3.5 star Hotel
Rua Tarobá,1048 - Centro, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85851-220

42 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BEST WESTERN Tarobá Hotel e Eventos

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 84% Facilities - 86% Safety - 92%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 87%
edenilso polotto
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Shopping
100.0%
edenilso would recommend this property 11 January 2012

Everything is fine on our stay at best western Taroba ///// Nice place to stay and going to due shopping at Paraguay/ Argentina .....and water falls ....

MARIYA STOYANOVA
85.7%
MARIYA would recommend this property 23 March 2010

good location at Foz city center. 1 min walk to a bus stop to the brazilian airport, the brazilian site of the waterfalls and to Argentina. I liked the argentinian town Puerto Iguazu more then the brazilian one - Foz . excellent breakfast :) big rooms with AC. relatively clean. at the reception they speak english and spanish. but the staff at the tourist office in the hotel speak only portuges and very bad english. strange!

87.5%
64 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel del Rey

3 star Hotel
Taroba Street, Number 1020, Downtown, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85851220

63 out of 64 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel del Rey

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 89% Facilities - 83% Safety - 93%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
Customer review
As a family with children
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 26 March 2012

The room was comfortable, cozy. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was cozy like being at home. I love their art work they have as decoration. The food was excellent and at good price.

Customer review
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 April 2010

Very helpful staff, nice clean and big rooms. There's also a safe place to park your car for free.

86.7%
217 reviews Book Now 
9

Klein Hostel

Hostel
Rua Paris n°:230, Jardim Alice, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85858-100

210 out of 217 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Klein Hostel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 95% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 67% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 89%
Ursula Bernal
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
57.1%
Ursula would recommend this property 21 April 2014

The common areas are nice and comfortable, the girl at the reception very nice and helpful. Breakfast is better than other hostels.

Irmante Sungailaite
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Irmante would recommend this property 24 March 2014

good place to stay to visit Iguazu falls from each side. It might be far from the town centre, but there's nothing to do anyway. transportation is great - good bus connections with the station to reach Iguacu and Argentina. staff is helpful. station pick up is a nice touch.

86.7%
6 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Manga Rosa

Hostel
Avenue Florianópolis, 1085., Jardim Santa Rosa, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85854-390

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Manga Rosa

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 90% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 63% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 93%
Kyra Brown
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Kyra would recommend this property 13 April 2014

Staff are lovely and friendly, really helped me with a sticky situation with my bank and were considerate. The hostel has character and is nice. The rooms are a little small and another shower would be of a benefit when everyone is trying to get ready.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 03 December 2013

Joe really went out of his way to help us more than once, including driving us to the Itaipu Dam himself.

Foz do Iguazu

36 Hostels from 8.92 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Foz do Iguazu hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Foz do Iguazu. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.