HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Foz do Iguazu, Brazil

99.4%
5 reviews Book Now 
1

Bambu Guest House

Guesthouse
n270 Tarobá Street, Downtown, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85852-220

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bambu Guest House

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Freya Beaton
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Freya would recommend this property 09 April 2014

Friendliest staff ever. It's like being in a family home. On my first day the family asked me to join them for lunch which was deliciously served up by "Mama". The facilities are great with a fully stocked kitchen, tv room, wifi, nice bathrooms, air con and a great outside area with a pool. Breakfast was delicious and they can help you with any travel advice.

Eszter Simon
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Eszter would recommend this property 26 March 2014

The staff is really nice and helpful, they speak english. The house is beautiful and feels like home with a big TV in the common room, and also there is a computer that we could use. There is a swimming pool in the garden, it is nice too. The breakfast was correct, ham and eggs, fresh fruits, jams, doce de leite, cafe, tea, variable fresh fruit juice and prepared by the mother of the owners, nice :) For this price is was the best choice.

93.6%
38 reviews Book Now 
2

Iguassu Hostel

Hostel
Rua Naipi, 1019, Centro, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85851-230

38 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Iguassu Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Ella Roberts
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Ella would recommend this property 18 November 2013

I liked everything about this property! The staff were so nice, helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great! It was very clean and well located near the bus terminal.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 September 2013

The staff were so friendly and helpful! Iguassu Guest House had a fantastic vibe and character that made us feel relaxed and secure immediately. The ability to use the kitchen and buy groceries enabled us to make our own food for a day in the falls which was great!

93.5%
7 reviews Book Now 
3

Águas do Iguaçu Hotel

2 star Hotel
Av. Brasil 84, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85852-090

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Águas do Iguaçu Hotel

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 91% Facilities - 94% Safety - 97%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 88%
anita fischer
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
anita would recommend this property 02 June 2012

it's a bit expensive, but it's worth the money. breakfast buffet is great! rooms are clean.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 February 2012

The staff were really helpful, it is exceptionally good value for money. Nice night clean room, great pool, good buffet breakfast. I liked everything about it and it felt like s much more expensive hotel.

90.9%
105 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostel Pousada El Shaddai

Guesthouse
Engenheiro rebouças, 306, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85851-190

96 out of 105 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Pousada El Shaddai

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 95%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 06 July 2014

Great Location, right next to a bus terminal going to Paraguay or the amazing Waterfalls. Breakfast was always great. Staff was friendly and always helpful.

John Foster
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
John would recommend this property 02 June 2014

Good location in safe area handy to main bus station which has directions to the hostel. Has swimming pool and is exceptionally clean and well managed friendly local staff who are keen to help make your stay a success.

90.4%
61 reviews Book Now 
5

Green House Hostel

Hostel
Rua Edmundo de Barros 1130, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 1130

59 out of 61 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Green House Hostel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 89%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 26 April 2014

Very safe, dpeaking english staff and very close to the bus station to the falls

Andrew Rodgers
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Andrew would recommend this property 15 April 2014

The staff were really helpful and friendly. I stayed there for a week, so the staff gave me some great tips to fill my time. There was a pretty chilled atmosphere. The steak and burger cooked by Eddie were both absolutely superb and well worth the R$40 in my opinion. They are both absolutely huge!

88.2%
7 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostel Manga Rosa

Hostel
Avenue Florianópolis, 1085., Jardim Santa Rosa, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85854-390

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Manga Rosa

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 91% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Kyra Brown
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Kyra would recommend this property 13 April 2014

Staff are lovely and friendly, really helped me with a sticky situation with my bank and were considerate. The hostel has character and is nice. The rooms are a little small and another shower would be of a benefit when everyone is trying to get ready.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 03 December 2013

Joe really went out of his way to help us more than once, including driving us to the Itaipu Dam himself.

87.5%
43 reviews Book Now 
7

BEST WESTERN Tarobá Hotel e Eventos

3.5 star Hotel
Rua Tarobá,1048 - Centro, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85851-220

42 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BEST WESTERN Tarobá Hotel e Eventos

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 84% Facilities - 86% Safety - 92%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 87%
edenilso polotto
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Shopping
100.0%
edenilso would recommend this property 11 January 2012

Everything is fine on our stay at best western Taroba ///// Nice place to stay and going to due shopping at Paraguay/ Argentina .....and water falls ....

MARIYA STOYANOVA
85.7%
MARIYA would recommend this property 23 March 2010

good location at Foz city center. 1 min walk to a bus stop to the brazilian airport, the brazilian site of the waterfalls and to Argentina. I liked the argentinian town Puerto Iguazu more then the brazilian one - Foz . excellent breakfast :) big rooms with AC. relatively clean. at the reception they speak english and spanish. but the staff at the tourist office in the hotel speak only portuges and very bad english. strange!

87.4%
105 reviews Book Now 
8

Supernova Hostel

Hostel
Santos Dumond St 350, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85851-040

90 out of 105 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Supernova Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 87%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 88%
migel karim
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
migel would recommend this property 16 December 2013

Young girls Perl, Zainab and Gabriyella who work in reception are good in English and friendly. Perl is a samba dancer. If you are here ask her for a dance ticket. Sometimes she gives you for free, but sometimes you should pay but it is not expensive and it is so nice, You will never forget that night. The dance is in a best Theater place close to the hostel. The place is beautiful and the dance last around 1 hour and it is a combination of the best and all different South American dances with beautiful and handsome dancers and at the end you can also make photo with them.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 03 December 2013

It is really in the centre of Foz Iguazu. Airport, all sights are easily accessible by public transportation. Supermarket, bank, cafes, restaurants in walking distance. It is nicely located and safe. It has a nice lobby and patio with wifi, which offers guests a great community area to mingle.

87.4%
15 reviews Book Now 
9

Pousada Caroline

3 star Hotel
Rua Irlan Kalichewski, 231, Vila Yolanda, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85853190

13 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pousada Caroline

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 93% Facilities - 85% Safety - 93%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 86%
George Mansfield
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
George would recommend this property 30 June 2014

All the tours were arranged for you and drivers were reliable. Very helpful when crossing into Argentina and sorted it all out for you. Rooms were very clean.

Gunnar Fritz
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Gunnar would recommend this property 12 October 2011

Liked the place a lot. The rooms are clean and very big. The breakfast buffet is very good for the price. The stuff is friendly. I booked a tour to the waterfalls in Argentina, had some problems at the border and the stuff helped me a lot. Can only recommend the hotel and that tour to Argentina, as it saves a lot of time.

87.2%
65 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel del Rey

3 star Hotel
Taroba Street, Number 1020, Downtown, Foz do Iguazu, Brazil 85851220

64 out of 65 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel del Rey

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 88% Facilities - 82% Safety - 93%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
Customer review
As a family with children
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 26 March 2012

The room was comfortable, cozy. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was cozy like being at home. I love their art work they have as decoration. The food was excellent and at good price.

Customer review
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 April 2010

Very helpful staff, nice clean and big rooms. There's also a safe place to park your car for free.

Foz do Iguazu

38 Hostels from 9.00 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Foz do Iguazu hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Foz do Iguazu. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.