HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HI Paudimar Falls 86%

HI Paudimar Falls

Hostel
Rua Antonio Raposo 820 - Centro
Atmosphere
85%
Cleanliness
79%
Facilities
83%
Location
85%
Safety
92%
Staff
89%
Value
93%

16 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HI Paudimar Falls

26 Dec 2015 91%
With my spouse / partner

Well run, secure hostel. Great breakfast. Helpful staff arranged our bus tickets and gave good knformation for touring falls. Clean basic room. A/c worked well. Nice quiet atmosphere.

would recommend this property

19 Dec 2015 97%
With my spouse / partner Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Shopping Sightseeing & culture

the staff was very friendly and helpful, the atmospere was nice, and the prices were very reasonable

would recommend this property

Read all HI Paudimar Falls reviews

Hotel Del Rey 86%

Hotel Del Rey

Hotel
Tarob Street 1020, Downtown, Paran
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
86%
Facilities
80%
Location
89%
Safety
94%
Staff
83%
Value
89%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Del Rey

21 Mar 2012 100%
As a family with children Sightseeing & culture

The room was comfortable, cozy. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was cozy like being at home. I love their art work they have as decoration. The food was excellent and at good price.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Del Rey reviews

HI Paudimar Campestre 93%

HI Paudimar Campestre

Hostel
Avenida Cataratas Km 12.5
Atmosphere
98%
Cleanliness
84%
Facilities
89%
Location
82%
Safety
98%
Staff
100%
Value
98%

11 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HI Paudimar Campestre

30 Apr 2013 94%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

There's a place to cook.A pool. Wifi. The bus takes you to the Falls.

would recommend this property

20 Feb 2012 83%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

very friendly and helpfull stuff

would recommend this property

Read all HI Paudimar Campestre reviews

Hotel Villa Canoas 80%

Hotel Villa Canoas

Hotel
Av Republica Argentina 926
Atmosphere
67%
Cleanliness
87%
Facilities
73%
Location
87%
Safety
80%
Staff
87%
Value
87%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Villa Canoas

10 Jan 2012 57%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

The breakfast buffet is really good. It is very close to the bus terminal.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Villa Canoas reviews

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu 98%

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Hostel
Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro
Atmosphere
94%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
95%
Location
97%
Safety
100%
Staff
99%
Value
98%

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

06 Oct 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner City break

Modern, brightly decorated, cheerful, has many facilities, easy bus ride to the airport, and right in town. Best breakfast ever, including freshly baked bread, fresh fruits, and a great choice of other healthy items. A lift for easy access to all floors. Comfortable bed. Better than some star-rated hotels.

would recommend this property

17 Jun 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Very friendly. The happy hour was great! Has a tour company which operates downstairs so it's very easy to organise a trip to the Argentinian side of the falls.

would recommend this property

Read all Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Foz do Iguacu?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Foz do Iguacu hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Foz do Iguacu. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Foz do Iguacu

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Foz do Iguacu. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!