HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

Motter Home Curitiba Hostel 98%

1. Motter Home Curitiba Hostel

Hostel
Rua Desembargador Motta, 3574

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 98%

Location 90%

Safety 100%

Staff 99%

Value 98%

27 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Motter Home Curitiba Hostel

06 Dec 2015 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Very quiet and safe hostel. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Location is not the greatest, but the public transportation in Curitiba is very simple.

would recommend this property

12 Oct 2014 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Nice, clean room. Big Kitchen.

would recommend this property

Read all Motter Home Curitiba Hostel reviews
Curitiba Hostel 96%

2. Curitiba Hostel

Hostel
R. Dr. Claudino dos Santos, 49, Sao Francisco

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 96%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 96%

Value 93%

10 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Curitiba Hostel

29 Apr 2016 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 41+

Right in the centre for Largo de Ordem market, historical and cultural sites, shops and restaurants. Back rooms are quiet even though in the centre of the centre! Comfortable bed, warmish water when I worked it out and great breakfast included!

would recommend this property

16 Jul 2015 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Localização é muito boa perto de tudo, fácil conexão com o transporte público. Excelente café da manhã, o mais completo em um hostel que já fiquei , boas opções do que fazer. Muito limpo bem organizado, cozinha equipada, área de jogo , tv a cabo , vinhos, camas confortáveis. Enfim, excelente.

would recommend this property

Read all Curitiba Hostel reviews
Curitiba Casa Hostel 95%

3. Curitiba Casa Hostel

Hostel
Rua Brasilio Itibere, 73

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 96%

Location 89%

Safety 95%

Staff 96%

Value 97%

35 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Curitiba Casa Hostel

18 Apr 2016 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Very close to the main bus station. Very conveninent. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Toilets were immaculate.

would recommend this property

10 Dec 2015 97%
Travel Type: Alone

It was a pleasure to stay at Curitiba Casa, all the staff (especially Alexandre and Lucien) were very friendly and helpful, both dorms I stayed in (I extended my stay twice and had to change rooms once) were clean, the beds had little side tables and plugs, which made charging my phone at night much more convenient (often not possible in other hostels), the kitchen was clean and the lounge area was comfortable. As a bonus they even had an iron, so it gave me a chance to iron a shirt for the first time in 8 weeks! All in all, one of the best and most comfortable hostels I've stayed in in South America!

would recommend this property

Read all Curitiba Casa Hostel reviews
Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA 94%

4. Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA

Hostel
Rua Isaias Bevilaqua 262, Merces

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 95%

Location 87%

Safety 97%

Staff 98%

Value 96%

53 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA

14 May 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Events / festivals
Age Range: 31-40

Nice hostel, good atmosphere, secure and clean. The staff are friendly and solicitous.

would recommend this property

01 Jan 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone

great staff. Probably the best I ever seen... (yeah, that are big words..)

would recommend this property

Read all Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA reviews
Expresso Curitiba Hostel e Coffee Bar 90%

5. Expresso Curitiba Hostel e Coffee Bar

Hostel
Rua General Carneiro, 543 - Centro

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 95%

Location 90%

Safety 85%

Staff 95%

Value 93%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Expresso Curitiba Hostel e Coffee Bar

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Curitiba?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Curitiba hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Curitiba. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Curitiba

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Curitiba. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!