HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

98.0%
20 reviews Book Now 
1

Motter Home Curitiba Hostel

Hostel
Rua Desembargador Motta, 3574, Mercês, Curitiba, Brazil 80430232

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Motter Home Curitiba Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 99% Safety - 100%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 99%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 30 January 2014

Most helpful and friendly staff I ever met in a hostel... Questions like "Is there a car rental service closeby?" ended up, that the cute nice girl from the reception not even showed us the location, she even arranged the booking for us beside of showing other nice places to see in the city. Fantastic! Furthermore the hostel in general and the kitchen in particular is very great equipped and very clean.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 April 2013

The lady on reception was incredibly helpful and friendly! the beds were really comfy and the breakfast was fine. Its only a fifteen minute walk from the centre (2 mins to a supermarket) but in a nice quiet area.

94.9%
44 reviews Book Now 
2

Knock Knock Hostel Curitiba

Hostel
Rua Isaias Bevilaqua 262, Merces, Curitiba, Brazil 80430040

44 out of 44 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Knock Knock Hostel Curitiba

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
James Cooke
Alone
City break
94.3%
James would recommend this property 26 March 2014

I"ve stayed here several times on my way North ideal before & after trip to Ilha Do Mel.Very helpful staff & the Argentinian owners now employing friendly manager Sheila to run things.Has one of the best kitchens for self catering you will find in any hostel.One of the owners Lucas has statred an empinada delivery business & had some delivered to the hostel & were delicious.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 April 2013

This hostel is just amazing. Extremely clean, beautiful, safe and relaxed. The matress was the most comfy I had in a few months of backpacking around the world. The kitchen is well equipped and the breakfast is nice also, free eggs so you can make an omelette or such. Wifi very fast. Ping pong table. And last but not least the staff, especially Emilia is wonderful, very caring and gentle. There should be an "Emilia" in every hostel! Thanks guys!

93.3%
23 reviews Book Now 
3

Curitiba Casa Hostel

Hostel
73 Brasílio Itiberê Street, Curitiba, Brazil 80210-060

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Curitiba Casa Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 95% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 19 January 2014

Washing machine AND dryer! Awesome! Also very reasonable prices to do your washing! Well-equiped kitchen, helpful staff, very organized/big rooms with HUGE lockers (first time my backpack fit in there!)

Gustavo Rodrigues
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gustavo would recommend this property 16 December 2013

This place is perfect! The rooms are huge and perfecly clean, and so are all the bathrooms (they've got plenty of them!) and the kitchen, which is the best equipped i've seen. The hostel is close to everything, supermarkets, restaurants, bus and train station, sightseeings, the Bothanic Garden (from where you can take the touristic line). And the staff are the best!

85.7%
72 reviews Book Now 
4

Curitiba Eco Hostel

Hostel
R: Luiz Tramontin, 1693, Campo Comprido, Curitiba, Brazil 81230-070

60 out of 72 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Curitiba Eco Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 88% Facilities - 84% Safety - 95%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 87%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 February 2012

the layout of the hostel and the litte touches made it unlike any hostel we had stayed in, it had a good pool and BBQ area and the stafff were very friendly.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 15 December 2011

It's truly one of the best hostels I have been to. It's super affordable and the privates are spacious and clean.

81.5%
27 reviews Book Now 
5

Curitiba Backpakers Hostel

Hostel
Rua Nilo Peçanha, 243, Curitiba, Brazil 80520000

24 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Curitiba Backpakers Hostel

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 95% Facilities - 72% Safety - 80%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 74% Value - 81%
ANA CAROLINA FRANCO
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
06 January 2013

Very friendly staff, they are very nice people who are always willing to help. We were happy with them. The hostel is large, beautiful, clean and there are nice common areas. We liked the property very much!

Daniel Ward
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
74.3%
Daniel would recommend this property 18 December 2012

This is an ok hostel, very basic but fine for our short visit. The hostel had numerous facilities and common areas although I didn't use them. Breakfast was fine.

Curitiba

7 Hostels from 15.64 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Curitiba hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Curitiba. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.