HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Buzios, Brazil

Yolo Hostel Buzios 97%

Yolo Hostel Buzios

Hostel
Rua Geriba, 234
Atmosphere
97%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
94%
Location
91%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
97%

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Yolo Hostel Buzios

20 Mar 2015 94%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

very friendly staff, nice and family-like atmosphere. recommend very highly

would recommend this property

24 Feb 2015 97%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

The staff are amazing. There was a guy called Miguel, who literally made our stay in Buzios. Hostel's really chilled out and had such a good time. This is the only review I've ever posted so believe me when I say how good it is.

would recommend this property

Read all Yolo Hostel Buzios reviews

Hostel Lobo Inn Buzios 80%

Hostel Lobo Inn Buzios

Hostel
Av.Jose.B.R.Dantas 2980
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
80%
Location
80%
Safety
93%
Staff
93%
Value
73%

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Lobo Inn Buzios

08 Feb 2013 51%

Gonzalo war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

03 Jan 2012 97%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

Clean and in good location. Stuff really helpfull

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Lobo Inn Buzios reviews

Art Beach Hostel Búzios 80%

Art Beach Hostel Búzios

Hostel
Rua iuca, casa 5 - Geribá - Búzios
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
80%
Location
70%
Safety
90%
Staff
85%
Value
80%

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Art Beach Hostel Búzios

18 Feb 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing City break Partying / nightlife

Extremely clean, friendly and helpful and kind staff, relaxing atmosphere, great wifi, delicious breakfast

would recommend this property

09 Feb 2015 37%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing

There was enough space in the rooms. Breakfast was not bad.

Read all Art Beach Hostel Búzios reviews

HI Buzios 77%

HI Buzios

Hostel
Rua Marisol, 35
Atmosphere
71%
Cleanliness
73%
Facilities
67%
Location
81%
Safety
84%
Staff
84%
Value
80%

11 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HI Buzios

07 Sep 2012 74%
With a large group / tour Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Great atmosphere, the receptionist, Nay, was very helpful and friendly! There was a bit of a mix-up with the rooms. Because of the holiday weekend, the hostel was overbooked, but Nay made sure we were taken care of and found us another Pousada next door to stay at. I think the situation actually turned out better for us. Thus, I can't say too much about the rooms at the property, but the people and service was great.

would recommend this property

05 Apr 2012 77%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

The staff was really nice! Private lockers that were rather large, though nt so large tat they fit your backpack. Nice breakfast, for a hostel to be.

would recommend this property

Read all HI Buzios reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Buzios?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Buzios hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Buzios. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Buzios

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Buzios. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!