HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Hostel David 99%

Hostel David

Hostel
Pere Lazetica 6 (Carina)
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
99%
Facilities
100%
Location
98%
Safety
95%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel David

10 Nov 2015 94%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Really kind and helpful staff, breakfast and dinner, and an ideal location for people traveling through!

would recommend this property

19 Sep 2015 91%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

Really nice place to stay, they make you feel home.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel David reviews

Hostel Magdalena-Lena 97%

Hostel Magdalena-Lena

Hostel
Trg Ivana Krndelja br.16
Atmosphere
97%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
83%
Location
100%
Safety
97%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Magdalena-Lena

01 Jun 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner City break Romantic getaway Shopping Sightseeing & culture

The staff and the owner of the hostel are very friendly. At our arrival we recieves a welcoming coffee, which was a kind gesture. It is clean and the location is very good. I have stayed here with my wife, and would recommend this hostel to any family traveling to Bosnia.

would recommend this property

05 Sep 2014 94%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

Lovely house with nice courtyard, very close to the central bus and train station and also in walking distance to the old town, clean rooms and small kitchen.Lena, the owner was a warm-hearted host, always eager for a little talk and coffee break and made us feel totally home. One of the best hospitalities experiences ever in a hostel.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Magdalena-Lena reviews

Vila Sara 96%

Vila Sara

Hostel
Sasarogina br.4
Atmosphere
88%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
80%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vila Sara

24 Jul 2014 91%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

friendly staff, central location

would recommend this property

19 Jul 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Everything!!! location was perfect so close to old town and bus station. The family that run it were amazing. They went out of their way to make sure we seen the best of Mostar. They answered all our questions and gave us good information on things to see and do.We arrived in late and wanted to do a day trip to the sites out of Mostar like the waterfall (must see) and they organized it for us that night to ensure we could see it the next morning. They also offered yummy breakfast cheap and washing for cheap. The rooms were clean tidy and well air conditioned. Hole heartedly reccomend this Mostar accomidation!

would recommend this property

Read all Vila Sara reviews

Hostel Dada 83%

Hostel Dada

Hostel
Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c
Atmosphere
73%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
77%
Location
73%
Safety
80%
Staff
97%
Value
87%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Dada

17 Jul 2015 100%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

She was really very kindly and helpful for me. I can recommend this hostel to everyone.

would recommend this property

17 Jun 2015 74%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

good kitchen, close to bus station

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Dada reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Mostar?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Mostar hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Mostar. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Mostar

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Mostar. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!