HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Hostel Dino Mostar Hostel

Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 88%

Location 94%

Safety 93%

Staff 91%

Value 94%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • DVDs
  • Free Airport Transfer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Nightclub
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines
  • Washing machine

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 3.54USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Mostar?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 88%

Location 94%

Safety 93%

Staff 91%

Value 94%

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Liked: The lady Tatiana is very nice, except that she takes your passport fordeposit for the key

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The location is good, and you can reach the city center having a great view of the culture of this area

Disliked: Nothing neative

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was clean and the location is perfect.

Disliked: If u look for hostel with a traveling atmosphere its wrong place. Common room is empty and sterile. She had strickt rules for example no alcohol and the shutters on the windows had to be closed all the time.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: This hostel has everything what a young traveler needs - great location, nice rooms, people from all over the world, wi-fi and also computers for your own needs.

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: We enjoyed staying at Hostel Dino very much! Very central location, everything in walking distance, nice staff members, very clean facilities (showers, toilets). We´d totally recommend it! :)

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This hostel is exactly what you need, great central location and brilliant staff to accommodate just about everything you need. I extended my stay due to some bad weather, and the ease it was done was excellent. Mostar is a beautiful, small city which I was able to relax and see. I recommend this hostel and tour.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Upon arrival the staff were extremely helpful and this continued throughout the stay. Tanya was extremely helpful, accommodating, enthusiastic and friendly, giving us advice on everything we asked for. The washing service was also excellent and good value for money. The hostel is centrally located ,I highly recommend tour.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great location, helpful staff, very clean. Would recommend!!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Fantastic hostel with excellent staff! Very convenient location close to the centre with many shops and restaurants around. The rooms were clean and comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay. Good group atmosphere and great tour to waterfalls, would recommend.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: This was our first destination in Balkan for us - also our first time in Bosnia. We arrived in the evening very tired and the staff said we could go to our room straight away and have a rest and pay later ! The room was very comfortable and clean, quiet at night - exactly what we wanted !

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability