HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Hostel Nina Mostar Hostel

Celebica 18, Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 90%

Location 90%

Safety 94%

Staff 98%

Value 95%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Steam room
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Mostar?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 90%

Location 90%

Safety 94%

Staff 98%

Value 95%

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: We had an excellent stay at hostel Nina. From the moment we walked in we were welcomed by both owners who gave us maps and tips for places to go. At the hostel they take you on fantastic and very personal tours of Mostar and surroundings. The bed was super comfortable and the home cooked breakfasts every morning were awesome. It was an unforgettable stay with a lovely family who taught us so much about their country.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great place! Lovely hosts! Recomen!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff were so helpful and friendly. They offer pick up from the bus station!!

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 May 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Exellent little hostel with friendly staff.Location was perfect, few minutes from the Old bridge.The tour they offering is MUST...thank you Zika, Nina and company!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly staff, gave me an early ride to the train station in the morning.

Disliked: Bit of a walk from the train station but close to old town Mostar

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: People running the hostel are kind, welcoming and eager to help or answer in case of any doubts. We got our own room, own kies, so we had full independence. There is also a kitchen tht we used to prepare simple meals. No problems with lines to the bathroom. The location of the hostel is central, so everything is within a walking distance.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I liked that this property was directed more toward quiet traveler than toward party-oriented travelers. I felt that the hostel was very relaxing and able to provide good recommendations on just about anything in Mostar.

Disliked: Not too much! Downstairs shower could use an upgrade, but that's about it.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: peaceful place and very clean and staff was very frendly

Disliked: ...

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff, location, atmosphere. The War Tour was informative, immediate and heartbreaking.

Disliked: lumpy beds

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: An amazing stay, nina, her mother and the rest of their family are so nice! They offer free pick up and drop off from the bus station and I had a delicious breakfast and was greeted with such warmth and positivity. I didn't do any if the tours but they sounded amazing, plus awesome location.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability