We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Sucre hostels

Reviews of Hostal de Su Merced

Guesthouse | Azurduy 16, between N. Ortiz, Sucre, Bolivia 12345

94.7% Overall Rating

7 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (04/05/2012)

Ulla Ventham thinks…

"Really lovely posada. Liked the great terrces where you could relax with a drink, sit and read and have a fantastic view over the city. Reception staff very nice and helpful. We arrived very early…"

Read all Hostal de Su Merced reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Currency Exchange
  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Fax
  • Room service (24 hour)
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Internet café

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 7.08

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sucre?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Sucre

KulturCafe Berlin
7.79 USD

Hostel 91.0% 37 reviews
Traveler´s Guesthouse
5.53 USD

Guesthouse 90.6% 11 reviews
7 Patas
5.38 USD

Hostel 92.2% 22 reviews
Gringo's Rincón Hostel
4.96 USD

Hostel 92.2% 50 reviews
Forastero Guest House
5.67 USD

Apartment 88.2% 110 reviews
CADENA
7.08 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Wasi Masi
7.08 USD

Apartment 77.0% 72 reviews
HI Sucre
6.40 USD

Hostel 62.6% 43 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
94.7%

Overall Rating

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hostal de Su Merced'

Atmosphere
97.1%
Location
100.0%
Facilities
88.6%
Cleanliness
97.1%
Staff
97.1%
Value
88.6%
Safety
94.3%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

18 July 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: All-round, a very comfortable stay.

Disliked: Nothing to dislike.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

14 January 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Atmosphere, location, staff.

Disliked: Room door could not be locked.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ulla Ventham

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

04 May 2012 Ulla would recommend this property

Liked: Really lovely posada. Liked the great terrces where you could relax with a drink, sit and read and have a fantastic view over the city. Reception staff very nice and helpful. We arrived very early after a long bus journey from Cochabamba and were given our room straight away so we could have a couple of hours rest before starting our sightseeing.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

jean roberts

15 May 2010 jean would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice architectural style ofproperty, lovely roof terrace, well situated close to the centre of town, extremely helpful member of staff on reception, (Raul), very comfortable bed.

Disliked: jean left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

28 March 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very nice hotel. worth its value

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Sucre hostels