HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Brussels, Belgium

95.5%
368 reviews Book Now 
1

Albert Inn

Guesthouse
176 Avenue Albert, Brussels, Belgium 1190

352 out of 368 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Albert Inn

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 97%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 97%
Julia Prantl
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Julia would recommend this property 17 February 2014

This was the most comfortable and homely we've ever felt at a stranger's house. The owner of the B&B was very friendly and welcoming as he immediatly gave us a map and tips where to go for dinner and what to see in Brussels. The room and the bathroom were very spacious and well equipped as well as full of unique details. Breakfast was amazing and a lot of variety to choose from. For the price you pay this is more than what you can expect. Super satisfied with the service and the facilities.

Iztok Miklavcic
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Iztok would recommend this property 31 October 2013

We were 3 friends coming in Brussels for World meteorological Expo. We arrived at 8 pm after very long drive from Slovenia. Our host was really nice and also prepaired free dinner for us. We recommend this place to everyone and we are also coming back!

89.1%
295 reviews Book Now 
2

MEININGER Brüssel City Center

Hostel
Quai du Hainut, Henegouwenkaai 33, Brussels, Belgium 1080

290 out of 295 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend MEININGER Brüssel City Center

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 87% Facilities - 92% Safety - 92%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 16 April 2014

Very helpful and nice staff giving a warm family atmosphere. Big room and comfortable bed, many activities arranged in hostel for making new friends and relax! Cool!

Joao Souza
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Joao would recommend this property 13 April 2014

The hostel is amazing! Actually, it looks more like a hotel, because it's so clean and organised. It has a pub, social kitchen, the staff is very helpful and kind, bathrooms are clean, etc. I totally recommend! And it's only 10 mins away from the city centre by walking.

87.1%
8 reviews Book Now 
3

IZAN Avenue Louise

4 star Hotel
RUE BLANCHE N 4, Brussels, Belgium 1000

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend IZAN Avenue Louise

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 90% Facilities - 85% Safety - 95%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 85%
Eugene Nam
With friends / other travellers
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Eugene would recommend this property 15 July 2013

fantastic hotel. marble floors in bathrooms, and cute rooms...for a reasonable price

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
60.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 May 2013

Good value for the money, not too far from the metro or city center on foot, near many of Horta's buildings and Avenue Louise, a high-end shopping street.

87.0%
561 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostel Grand Place

Hostel
Emile Jacqmainlaan 99, Brussels, Belgium 1000

469 out of 561 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Grand Place

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 82% Facilities - 78% Safety - 89%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 87%
Liam Tough
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Liam would recommend this property 07 April 2014

This was probably my favourite hostel I've stayed in. I felt it was a great place to meet people with the sitting area as you come in the door and also the kitchen area is quite small so it's a great place to meet you people and get to know them. I thought the location was fantastic, the hostel was always easy to find as it was very easy to find your way back to Grand Place. All walking tours, museums and clubs/pubs are easily accessibly by walking. The staff were very friendly and were always talking to guests and being very friendly. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hostel and will definitely be coming back in the near future.

Anthony Pizzo
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Anthony would recommend this property 26 March 2014

The hostel was great. 30 sec walk to the city center and 1minute from Delirium village. First time staying in an 8-person dorm but was very impressed by the level of respect for others that everyone in my room displayed.

84.9%
324 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Sabina **

2 star Hotel
Rue du nord, 78, Brussels, Belgium 1000

286 out of 324 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Sabina **

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 91% Facilities - 76% Safety - 86%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
City break
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 17 March 2014

-cleal hotel -reasonable priced -decent location -> good walk to city centre but could also take metro

Ashlea Wheeler
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
71.4%
16 February 2014

The surrounding area is great for lunch, though everything seems to close at 3pm and you have to head to the tourist area for food after that.

84.3%
25 reviews Book Now 
6

Monty Design Hotel

3 star Hotel
101 Boulevard Brand Whitlock, Brussels, Belgium 1200

24 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Monty Design Hotel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 92% Facilities - 83% Safety - 86%
Location - 67% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 82%
Paul Huxen
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Paul would recommend this property 16 September 2010

Situated close to the main center, the staff are very friendly and the rooms was clean and comfortable

Customer review
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 28 June 2007

the inerior decorating and cleanliness also the breakfast had a wide selection of foods

83.7%
166 reviews Book Now 
7

Sun Hotel

2 star Hotel
Rue du Berger, 38, Brussels, Belgium 1050

125 out of 166 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sun Hotel

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 91% Facilities - 78% Safety - 86%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 80%
Anton Popov
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Anton would recommend this property 08 February 2014

It was clean, the staff was OK, good location. It was warm in the room. We checked in 2 3 hours earlier and no one made a problem of that.

Daniel Espinosa
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Daniel would recommend this property 08 January 2013

I liked that it was very near the center of the city so I could even go walking to the center.

83.5%
604 reviews Book Now 
8

The Moon Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
4/bis Rue de la Montagne, Brussels, Belgium B - 1000

568 out of 604 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Moon Hotel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 84% Facilities - 72% Safety - 83%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 84%
cassandra rodrigue
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
cassandra would recommend this property 07 April 2014

The Moon hotel is awesome! I would definitely go back, and I do recommend it! The location is the best someone could hope for. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is no elevator (but the building only has 3 floors), but the staff helped us with our luggage and offered us a room on the first floor, since I was with my grandmother.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife
60.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 January 2014

Perfect location, a short walk from Central station and only a few minutes to the main tourist attractions. Good value for money considering the location. The room was simple but comfortable enough.

83.3%
3071 reviews Book Now 
9

2GO4 Quality Hostel

Hostel
Boulevard Emile Jacqmain-Laan 99, Brussels, Belgium 1000

2853 out of 3071 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 2GO4 Quality Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 89% Facilities - 77% Safety - 83%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 80%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 14 April 2014

Very clean, nice atmosphere, really close to city center, nice neighborhood! i would definitely recommend it!

Chloe Nagle
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Chloe would recommend this property 08 April 2014

This hostel is amazing. My friend and I booked a 10 bedroom, but were put into an 8 bedroom at no extra charge. The room was light and airy and spacious. The toilet and shower are en suite and each have their own room with a sink in the bedroom area, which is ideal. The kitchen was super helpful and the common room is a great place to sit and eat or chat or play games. It's in a good location, near enough to the main town square to walk and also near 2 metro stations to get to site further away.

83.3%
413 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Belmont

3 star Hotel
Bld.d'Anvers,10, Brussels, Belgium 1000

381 out of 413 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Belmont

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 87% Facilities - 76% Safety - 86%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 24 June 2013

About 15 minute walk to the center of the city, still close but not loud all night on the weekends. Staff had maps available. Room was excellent in every way, huge bathtub.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 28 April 2013

The room and bathroom are very spacious and clean. The hotel is close to Brussels Noord train station.

Brussels

36 Hostels from 30.41 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Brussels hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Brussels. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Brussels

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Brussels. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Brussels?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter