We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Ti-Tree Resort

Apartment | 1-5 Barrier Street, Port Douglas, Australia 4877

84.6% Overall Rating

7 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (15/11/2013)

katy james thinks…

"It was great accommodation. We stayed there for one night, 2 couples and were really happy with the facilities. kitchen with everything you need, washing machine, good bathroom, swimming pool!"

Read all Ti-Tree Resort reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Tennis court(s)
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • BBQ area

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Port Douglas?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Port Douglas

Dougies Backpackers Resort
13.97 USD

Hostel 86.2% 35 reviews
At the Mango Tree - Holiday Apartments
44.76 USD

Apartment 76.9% 10 reviews
Port O'Call Eco Lodge
26.20 USD

Hostel 88.2% 46 reviews
Coral Sea Villas
43.67 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Parrotfish Lodge
14.55 USD

Hostel 72.7% 69 reviews
Club Tropical Resort
48.03 USD

Hotel 3.5 star 90.5% 9 reviews
Gratitudes Boutique Suites
43.23 USD

Hostel 97.1% 3 reviews
Coral Sea Retreat Bed and Breakfast
51.97 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
84.6%

Overall Rating

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Ti-Tree Resort'

Atmosphere
87.5%
Location
72.5%
Facilities
85.0%
Cleanliness
85.0%
Staff
85.0%
Value
85.0%
Safety
92.5%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

katy james

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

15 November 2013 katy would recommend this property

Liked: It was great accommodation. We stayed there for one night, 2 couples and were really happy with the facilities. kitchen with everything you need, washing machine, good bathroom, swimming pool!

Disliked: Nothing, i would stay here again for sure

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

As a family with children

Beach / sunbathing
Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

22 September 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly staff, large unit

Disliked: Old kitchen and bedroom closets.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Family Holiday
Relaxation/spa

12 August 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the place was very nice and the facilities were very well implemented

Disliked: the way to access is not friendly for people traveling with suitcases without a car.

40.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 40%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Relaxation/spa

07 January 2013

Liked: provide washing machine and washing powder. Pool was nice..

Disliked: When you came in to the room it was a very distinctive smell of cigaret smoke and very poorly cleaned. No room service for the 3 days we stayed there. reception always closed and they were quite rude.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

20 August 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly management, low key, not pretentious, appartments very comfortable and well equipped, good facilities, felt at home.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

26 June 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The rooms were lovely, well furnished and just great value for money. My only average rating was its location as its a bit out of town however we have friends who live at the resort so it was perfect for us. Not ideal for meeting and partying but that's what town's for. Perfect for everything else.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.