We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Noosa, Australia

95.0%
191 reviews Book Now 
1

Noosa Flashpackers

Hostel
102 Pacific Ave, Sunshine Beach, Noosa, Australia 4567

186 out of 191 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Noosa Flashpackers

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 99% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Angie Moreno
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Angie would recommend this property 09 May 2015

Excellent it was the best hostel of my trip beautiful place, clean and safe ....

JUAN YRUELA CASTILLO
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
JUAN would recommend this property 07 May 2015

Nice staff and beautiful place. A shuttle available all day and really convenient. Quiet at night.

86.4%
21 reviews Book Now 
2

Halse Lodge

Hostel
2 Halse Lane, Noosa Heads, Noosa, Australia -

20 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Halse Lodge

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 89% Facilities - 81% Safety - 84%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 83%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 05 November 2014

Great atmosphere. (nice bar but also family friendly) very clean kitchen (cleaned several times a day) and nice seating for meals. gave us free wifi because we had to wait for check in. My girlfriend lost her wallet. the next day we found a nice note at our door saying: please see us asap :). and someone had found it and handed it in and the reception immediately made sure we got it back

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 02 May 2014

Really nice hostel with lots of character, easy to meet people. They have a welcome meeting which is good. The kitchen area was well equipped but a little small.

85.5%
139 reviews Book Now 
3

Nomads Noosa

Hostel
44 Noosa Drive, Noosa, Australia 4567

109 out of 139 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nomads Noosa

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 91% Facilities - 83% Safety - 81%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 79% Value - 81%
Ella Gibson
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals
80.0%
Ella would recommend this property 13 March 2015

Really good social area including onsite bar with open mic nights, live music and bar games.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 12 March 2015

The staff was really helpful and friendly, and the hostel had a nice relaxed atmosphere. I was travelling alone and it was easy to meet people there. Each room had it's own bathroom and showers. The key card locks on the door were nice because you didn't have to worry about someone else in your room forgetting to lock the door. It's really close to the shops, but it's about a fifteen minute walk to the beach (up and down a big hill).

75.7%
206 reviews Book Now 
4

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Hostel
9-13 William St, Noosa, Australia 4566

151 out of 206 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Noosa Backpackers Resort

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 80% Facilities - 78% Safety - 84%
Location - 71% Cleanliness - 70% Value - 72%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
54.3%
27 April 2015

The large courtyard was a nice place to eat your meals in the sun. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Also, the free bus to and from the main beach and noosa junction was very useful, as well as the free wifi (very rare in hostels!))

Laura Colman
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
60.0%
04 April 2015

The beds were really comfortable, probably the best we've stayed in, the room was also a very good size (6 bed dorm). The lockers were good as they provided a key so it didn't matter if you didn't have a lock and they had plugs in them so we could charge our laptop when we went out. The shower although not the cleanest was powerful and there was plenty of hot water.

75.7%
14 reviews Book Now 
5

Gagaju Bush Camp

Hostel
118 Johns Road, Tewantin, Noosa, Australia 4565

11 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gagaju Bush Camp

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 81% Facilities - 74% Safety - 75%
Location - 67% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 85%
Molly Andrews
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
31.4%
01 February 2014

Something different i guess! Would have been okay had there been running water, would suggest ringing to check before booking

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 May 2013

A really different experience, literally in the bush, right on a lake. Unfortunately it rained almost everyday I was there not leaving much to do, but I still enjoyed my time. Pool table, communal area is very social. I went out on a canoe day trip which was really nice. The bunks are different and gave a true bush experience. This isn't a hostel if you want to be close to town and the beach. If you like camping and want to escape for a few days I highly recommend it.

Noosa

7 Hostels from 17.11 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Noosa hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Noosa. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.