HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 15/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 15/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Noosa, Australia

89.8%
174 reviews Book Now 
1

Noosa Flashpackers

Hostel
102 Pacific Ave, Sunshine Beach, Noosa, Australia 4567

169 out of 174 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Noosa Flashpackers

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 91% Facilities - 94% Safety - 94%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 July 2014

I liked this hostel a lot, I stayed in the girls dorm, thought the staff were friendly, the place seemed clean, included a basic breakky (cereal + toast), had bookswap shelf, bed was comfy, sunshine beach was nice, it had a pool...

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 June 2014

The best hostel I have stayed in Australia. Free and good wifi, free toast and cereal in the morning and tea/coffee throughout the day. Very close to noosa bus station where backpacker buses drop off - shittle bus was waiting there to pick me up. Regular running shuttle bus to the bua stations and also into town. Friendly feel to hostel - good if you want a quieter stay but also lots of activities if you want to meet others. Would definately recommend.

86.0%
18 reviews Book Now 
2

Halse Lodge

Hostel
2 Halse Lane, Noosa Heads, Noosa, Australia -

17 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Halse Lodge

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 88% Facilities - 83% Safety - 84%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 82%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 02 May 2014

Really nice hostel with lots of character, easy to meet people. They have a welcome meeting which is good. The kitchen area was well equipped but a little small.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 22 October 2012

A really beautiful traditional Queenslander building in an excellent location. Liked the bar/restaurant area and the atmosphere. Fabulous verandah upstairs.

75.7%
14 reviews Book Now 
3

Gagaju Bush Camp

Hostel
118 Johns Road, Tewantin, Noosa, Australia 4565

11 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gagaju Bush Camp

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 81% Facilities - 74% Safety - 75%
Location - 67% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 85%
Molly Andrews
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
31.4%
01 February 2014

Something different i guess! Would have been okay had there been running water, would suggest ringing to check before booking

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 May 2013

A really different experience, literally in the bush, right on a lake. Unfortunately it rained almost everyday I was there not leaving much to do, but I still enjoyed my time. Pool table, communal area is very social. I went out on a canoe day trip which was really nice. The bunks are different and gave a true bush experience. This isn't a hostel if you want to be close to town and the beach. If you like camping and want to escape for a few days I highly recommend it.

75.2%
194 reviews Book Now 
4

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Hostel
9-13 William St, Noosa, Australia 4566

143 out of 194 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Noosa Backpackers Resort

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 80% Facilities - 76% Safety - 83%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 67% Value - 72%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Work / volunteering
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 19 May 2014

The beds were so comfortable and the pillows were the best we have had! This made it worth the stay and money! The shuttle bus was handy to and from the city. The choice of movies they had was amazing we had a bit of a wet afternoon and used this facility.

Customer review
Alone
Events / festivals
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 19 May 2014

It's location is fantastic, an easy walk into town and main beach, as well as being so close to the river. Very beautiful

72.8%
120 reviews Book Now 
5

Nomads Noosa

Hostel
44 Noosa Drive, Noosa, Australia 4567

91 out of 120 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nomads Noosa

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 79% Facilities - 72% Safety - 67%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 69% Value - 64%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 19 June 2014

Nice bar with cheap food, 5$ deals every night. Nice common area. Friendly staff.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 14 June 2014

Good location, 10 min walk to beach, free daily torus ran by the Hostel. Good evening food deals for $5. Rooms cleaned daily

70.3%
206 reviews Book Now 
6

Dolphins Beachhouse

Hostel
14 Duke Street, Sunshine Beach, Noosa, Australia 4567

156 out of 206 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dolphins Beachhouse

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 72% Facilities - 65% Safety - 68%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 71%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture
45.7%
Customer would recommend this property 28 April 2014

It's cute, it looked like someone had it set up as an adorable brightly coloured retreat.... 10 years ago. Now many of the decorations are under layers of leaves.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
62.9%
03 April 2014

Nice and friendly staff. The kitchen had an oven and a freezer, which not all places have. Quite good wifi that usually works in the rooms.

Noosa

7 Hostels from 13.55 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Noosa hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Noosa. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.