HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Ushuaia, Argentina

Galeazzi - Basily B&B 95%

1. Galeazzi - Basily B&B

Guesthouse
Gob. Valdez 323

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 96%

Location 87%

Safety 97%

Staff 95%

Value 93%

14 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Galeazzi - Basily B&B

09 Jan 2014 97%

Friendly staff, good breakfasts, cake

would recommend this property

31 Dec 2013 100%

If you look for a cozy place to stay along with wonderful hosts, look no further. It's like a home away from home. I highly recommend it!

would recommend this property

Read all Galeazzi - Basily B&B reviews
Antarctica Hostel 93%

2. Antarctica Hostel

Hostel
Calle Antartida Argentina 270, Tierra Del Fuego

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 90%

Location 95%

Safety 92%

Staff 97%

Value 91%

44 out of 47 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Antarctica Hostel

04 Aug 2015 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Great atmosphere and friendly and helpful staff.

would recommend this property

12 Mar 2014 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Well set up and run by staff, access to suport and information and was made easy. Comfortable and inviting atmosphere with good facilities at the hostel. Manager Gabriell was more than accomidating and I found him proffessional dealing with different cultures, languages and backgrounds. Very impressed with my stay!

would recommend this property

Read all Antarctica Hostel reviews
La Posta Hostel and Apart 91%

3. La Posta Hostel and Apart

Hostel
Peron Sur n 864, Rafaela Ishton N 865

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 94%

Location 66%

Safety 97%

Staff 98%

Value 92%

87 out of 92 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Posta Hostel and Apart

07 Dec 2015 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Work / volunteering

The atmosphere in the hostel was great, but what I liked most was the extremely friendly staff. They went out of their way to help you with everything and really made my stay in Ushuaia amazing. I would go back there again 100%!

would recommend this property

05 Dec 2015 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

great atmosphere and stuff.

would recommend this property

Read all La Posta Hostel and Apart reviews
Cruz del Sur Hostel 90%

4. Cruz del Sur Hostel

Hostel
Gobernador Deloqui 242

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 86%

Location 94%

Safety 93%

Staff 89%

Value 88%

210 out of 233 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cruz del Sur Hostel

19 May 2016 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 31-40

Excelent!

would recommend this property

03 Feb 2016 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 25-30

good price considering it is in Ushuaia quite safe and clean outside grill nice staff

would recommend this property

Read all Cruz del Sur Hostel reviews
La Casa en Ushuaia 88%

5. La Casa en Ushuaia

Guesthouse
Gobernador Paz 1380

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 81%

Location 81%

Safety 92%

Staff 93%

Value 85%

17 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Casa en Ushuaia

20 Feb 2014 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Managed by the owner who lives on the premises. Warm and welcoming, lots of varnished wood, great facilities and some lovely travel books including some on the Antarctic. What an excellent choice I made and will certainly stay here when I return next time.

would recommend this property

06 Jan 2014 69%

Well located, clean, good excursion advices.

Read all La Casa en Ushuaia reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ushuaia?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Ushuaia hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Ushuaia. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Ushuaia

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Ushuaia. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!