HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Galeazzi - Basily B&B

Guesthouse

Gob. Valdez 323, Ushuaia, Argentina

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 96%

Location 87%

Safety 97%

Staff 95%

Value 93%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Hair Dryers
  • Laundry Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ushuaia?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 96%

Location 87%

Safety 97%

Staff 95%

Value 93%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Friendly staff, good breakfasts, cake

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: If you look for a cozy place to stay along with wonderful hosts, look no further. It's like a home away from home. I highly recommend it!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Helpful hosts speaking fluent English. Cosy, attractive, clean.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The coziness and privacy of the cabin. The owners were extremely nice and helpful.The facilities within the cabin were excellent.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly owners who gave us great advice on places to see and restaurants. The rooms were very clean.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We really enjoyed our stay, the hostel was clean with excellent facilities and in a great location. Most especially it was the helpfulness and friendliness of the hosts that made the hostel special, nothing was too much trouble and they had lots of good ideas for trips etc. We had a truly wonderful stay!

Disliked: We could not fault this hostel, there really is nothing bad to say about it!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Aerolineas argentinas lost our baggage and they were very helpful. Also they explained everything that we can do during our trip. When we planed the trip we thought to go to a hotel, but now we are really happy as the place is nice and it is not these kind of big hotels without personality.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: everything. The athmosphere is great, you get best information and helpful details. Nice people!

Disliked: Nothing to complain!

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Good Location

Disliked: Hosts unfriendly and not particularly helpful; location very noisy, not only on new year's eve, which was at least predictable, but street noise and neighboring dogs on other night as well

Check Availability